Reading Reviews for Unwieldy Discoveries
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NightStar Chapter the first and only

19th September 2012:
That was indeed one of the worst stories I've read xD
The story was scattered! Plot lines to first person to third person to random appearances! xD
I'm not sure whether I should tell you this but good job on writing such a bad story..xD

Author's Response: Hi Nightstar! the compliment is well taken! and it was so much fun letting loose and just messing everything up on purpose :D

I'm glad you picked up on the worst of it! it was all intentional (thank god). and I assume you enjoyed it? XD

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ariellem Chapter the first and only

3rd January 2012:
Alright you went for a terrible story and you succeeded, quite nicely! This wads one of the worst stories I've ever read! Good for you!

Author's Response: lol! thanks! I'm glad you found it so horrible :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by I love HP!!!!! Chapter the first and only

24th November 2011:
That was so terrible!! {I mean that in a good way}
Awesome job

Author's Response: Hi!! sorry this took so long to respond to, I've just got access to a computer :)
thanks! that is indeed, very high praise! thanks for reviewing ^_^


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kestral14 Chapter the first and only

24th June 2011:
That was really good and I hope you write more funny bad stories. Here's a link to help you.
mi stupid. com/ peopl e/page02 7.htm
PS Sorry about the weird spaces, it won't let me submit links.

Author's Response: Hi! thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you liked it! and thanks for the link :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Toujours Padfoot Chapter the first and only

20th May 2011:
Oh. My. Wow.

THERE IS SO MUCH TO LOVE/HATE IN THIS EPIC PIECE OF WONDER.

Let's start off with "I know this is --- because ---" - like her blinding hair:

It shimmers like a thousand suns, or 999 baby-manly suns. It blinds people. I know this because when I look in the mirror it blinds me. I know this because I'm looking in the mirror right now and I'm being blinded, but when I look away from the mirror, I can see again.

I ALMOST DIED.

And just on and on! I know this because I know how to read. - LOL.

And the elves are immune to the power of Hermione's suddenly lustrous hair. Brilliant. Those elves have powers the Dark Lord knows not.

THE VOICE OF CELIBACY.

BAHAHAHA.

Dumbledore is Harry's father and Petunia is Harry's mother? You are killing me! Dumbledore smells! Blaise is a tiny ball of light! Draco's voice breaking twenty-eight times! Draco's voice cracking twenty-four times!

This was hilarious, my friend.

Thank you so much for participating in my challenge. It was a riot to read. :)

Author's Response: Hi!! Thanks for hosting this challenge! I wouldn't have ever thought to write something like this otherwise- and it was just so much fun and it was so freeing :D

Haha! you picked up on my favorite parts! hermione's epic knowledge and lustrous hair and harry's parentage ;)

thanks for reviewing! and for working your way through such a horrible story :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Whisper Chapter the first and only

9th April 2011:
Ohh.. this is so very bad. Excellent job!

I think my favorite part was Harry laughing hysterically at Draco.

Staring into the mirror looking at blinding hair was so funny.

I LOVE Blaise in this... sticking his leg out every time! LOL!

It's horrible, yet clever. Great job. I'm trying to read all of those in the challenge since they are so entertaining!

Great job...
Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Hello! glad you enjoyed it!! horrible stories are rather entertaining-especially when they involve Draco and Blaise ;)

thanks for taking the time to leave a review!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by OneWhoLoves Chapter the first and only

6th April 2011:
What. Just. Happened?
My brain has failed to respond and is now trickling out my ears.
Nobody Move! my brain is gone.
Oh there it is.
Anyways the story was awful.
O+

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! *does a little dance*

can't go loosing your brain though! that would be a horrible calamity, although quite plausible after reading such a story! hopefully you didn't drop too many IQ points- I apologize for the brain incident :P

and she says the story was awful!! thank you so much ^_^

and thanks for taking the time to leave a review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by RumbleroarRedvines Chapter the first and only

3rd April 2011:
um...
wait...
what?
I'm still kind of reeling in shock. The awesomeness of that blows me away. Deliciously dreadful.

Author's Response: Haha! I guess that was the response I was looking for :P

thanks for the review! glad it made you reel :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by katebabelovesharrypotter Chapter the first and only

22nd March 2011:
ahahahahahahahaaha oh my merlin! hilarious!

Author's Response: yay! thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by ThenewMarauder Chapter the first and only

22nd March 2011:
hahahaha tiny ball of light.
i totally saw that...
that was terrible. good job! (wow that's weird to write in a review...)

Author's Response: I loved the tiny ball of light! tehe :)

YAY! it was terrible =D
Thanks for the awesome review!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Armen Agopian Chapter the first and only

21st March 2011:
Why so much talk about boogers. Well watever overall it was ok

Author's Response: hi! thanks for the review :)
it was supposed to be the worst story I could possibly write- hence the boogers.


 Report Review

Review #12, by liza_potter Chapter the first and only

21st March 2011:
Bhahaha! Merlin, this was terrible!

I loved how you did the whole "I know this because..." and then "I wouldn't know this if I wasn't..." :P Brilliant!

This was too funny! I loved how the teletubbies were mentioned, btw. That show used to be one of my favourites when I was younger.

Great job! ♥

Author's Response: liza!
omg! teletubbies were one of my favorites too!! I love me some Lala

I'm glad you thought it was terrible!!(that would sound really weird taken out of context)

thanks for the lovely review^_^


 Report Review

Review #13, by silverstarletworld89 Chapter the first and only

21st March 2011:
LMAO omg what on earth was that!!! (loved that you included teletubbies in there). This was funny, I loved how you were like I know this because - If i hadn't been etc etc LOL. And OMG favourite line ever!!

'He never told me this, but I can tell by the way he offers his leg out every time I pass by'. I seriously couldn't stop laughing. Well done Jade this was brilliant!!! Absolutely terrrible!!

*hugs*

Author's Response: YAY!!!
Dom! *hugs*
It is terrible, isn't it?!?!?!? I love teletubbies!
I can't wait to officially read yours :0)
Thanks for the review lovee!


 Report Review

Review #14, by VioletBlade Chapter the first and only

21st March 2011:
I. Can't. Stop. Laughing. I especially love the way you said, "I know this because..." and then stated it all over again. "I wouldn't know this if I wasn't [insert phrase here].

Anyway, it was utterly horrible. And I just have to say-- Thank God this wasn't a real attempt at writing! (:

xx VioletBlade

Author's Response: YaY! I'm doing my "I got a review dance" (don't worry, no one is around to witness it)

Thank you so much! I'm psyched to hear that it actually made you laugh :D and not just cringe and shudder. and yes, thank god it wasn't my real writing, although it would be quite comical (in a sad way) if it was.

thanks for the review ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login