44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheSortingHat  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

2nd January 2014:
This. This, right here, is quite possibly one of the funniest things I have ever come across. I guess I should have paid more attention to the warning about possible bouts of uncontrollable laughter. Congratulations--you certainly accomplished what you set out to do! Hermimort forever. :D

-TheSortingHat

 Report Review

Review #2, by APerkins  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

9th October 2013:
hahahaha... convoluded reasons hahahaha I couldnt stop reading - its like lancing a massive abscess or watching puppies being born... totally gross, but you cant take your eyes away.


 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneeeGrangerrr  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

23rd August 2013:
That was great I mean the Voldemort and Hermione they're perfect for each other and m.o.r.o.n of course noob is such a common last name. : )

Author's Response: Hello,

Thank you for your review.

I know right! But how many wizard girls have trendy muggle names?

In Fan Fic apparently everyone.

Glad you enjoyed it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #4, by Cat  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

4th October 2012:
I love this!!! You are amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

I haven't had much time for writing as of late with 13 hours of work / travelling each day and only one day off a week, but I look forward to creating again and sharing it with everyone here.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #5, by Amabit  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

30th May 2012:
Voldemort can SO dance. Haven't you seen A Very Potter Musical? Very over the top bad. I like it.

Author's Response: Hello,

Thank you for your review.

I am afraid I have not seen it but I would really love to.

I'm glad you enjoyed it and try reading it with the songs listed for added fun!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jasmine Simmons  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd February 2012:
Awesomely Hilarious! Wondrously Magnificent Job, I Hope You Won Your Contest.

Author's Response: Hello,

Thank you for your review.

I didn't win but I had so much fun writing this that it feels like a win.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jasmine Simmons  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

22nd February 2012:
Awesomely Hilarious! Wondrously Magnificent Job, I Hope You Won Your Contest.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

Sadly I didn't but I think I've found a new writing style I enjoy...

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #8, by flying quill  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

14th October 2011:
lol!!! :D
that is sooo cool!! and funny!!
i was laughing while reading the whole story! XD

Author's Response: Thank you!

I really loved writing this, it really let me release my bad side and indulge all the things I normally avoid.

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #9, by snuffles101  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

28th July 2011:
That was so cool. Seriously, so cool. How the hell did you come up with this?

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

All I can say is my mind is a fascinating and scary place sometimes!

Often with stories they come to me fully or 70% formed. It's only working out the minor details that gets me.

I am glad you enjoyed it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #10, by Woodrow Rynne  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

28th July 2011:
Wonderful, amazing fic (you know what I mean :P)! I was laughing throughout. The chapter title: brilliant.

Very witty. Especially when you changed the the OC's hair colour every second line. Hehe :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

I really loved letting go of the "serious" writer and delighted in being completely wacky and giving free reign to every impulse.

I'm not sure if I am cut out for humor/parody but if I try again I only hope it will be as well liked as this one.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #11, by CoLorful DreaM  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

25th July 2011:
That was the worst story I have ever read!!


Congrats. :)

Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed it.

Its good to know I am not the only person who delights in things so bad that they are awesome.

Thank you for your review.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #12, by Emma  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

14th July 2011:
OMG I THINK I JUST DIED READING THIS! LOL LOL LOL LOL

Author's Response: Thank you.

While I think "Choices and Chances" will all ways be my masterpiece/baby this story is my favourite.

I loved taking my technique and ideas in a new direction and I might even become an avid Hermi-Morte or Dumble-Trix / Bella-Dore shipper.

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #13, by Toujours Padfoot  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

20th May 2011:
To start off with:

"I'm just a sensitive, arrogant, womanising, haunted, insanely hot and wealthy pureblood. No one could ever love me." Draco wailed to himself in the shower as he shut off the water.


"I love you." Hermione said before she could stop herself.


Draco finally seemed to be aware of her presence and quickly grabbed a towel to preserve the rating of this story.

I just - GAHHH. I can't even tell you how funny that is. To preserve the rating of this story - HA. BREAKING THE FOURTH WALL. I LOVE IT.

Other favorite bits:

Hermione threw herself into Draco's arms, swept away by the endless yearning and love she had felt for him since learning he was sensitive 30 seconds ago.

"Hermione I trust your judgement, especially since yesterday you turned up your birth certifciate revealing you are really the love child of Snape and Mrs Zabini. Your pure-blood makes you super awesome. If you weren't soul mates with Draco, I'd make out with you right now." Harry blabbered.

Despite Hermione being a virgin less than 12 hours ago, she had become an impressive and skilled lover. (and also the part after about thinking Ron - I might Ginny - was good) bahahaha.

I am loving the soundtrack that you put in here. So much background music. SUPER INTENSE.

On her walk she came across the new and perfect exchange student (whose totally not the author. I repeat they are not my perfect characterisation of me in any way.) making snow angles while magicing presents for orphans in Africa, the sun shimmering in her golden hair. - I THINK I LOVE YOU.

Heading up to the dorm the two girls giggled, painted nails, had a pillow fight in their underwear, played truth or dare and made out before putting the finishing touches to their outfits.

I COULD DIE. I COULD QUITE LITERALLY DIE.

Despite never having done a single dance lesson, Hermione was graceful and sensual as she was pulled across the dancefloor. - well of course. She is Super!Hermione, and can do anything!

Voldemort is her lover! YOU ACTUALLY SAID LOLZ. I LOVE IT. And Hermione's oak / honey / amber / caramel / chocolate / soft brown eyes...haaa.

LORD SNUGGLE BUNNY. WIN.

"I guess you just can't help who your soul mate is can you, Dumby?" Bellatrix whispered, tangling her hands through Dumbledores lumiscent and majestic beard.

This whole fic is just so Charlie Sheen. It is nothing but win. Sorry to pretty much throw a million paragraphs back at you but I couldn't help myself - I had to pay them all tribute. It was truly brilliant. Thank you tons for participating in my challenge and for giving me the opportunity to read this.

:)

Author's Response: You are more than welcome. I didn't want to reply to this because its my favourite review and I enjoy reading over it!

I'm just amazed at the level of "bad" writing there was.

Thank you for the amazing challenge.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #14, by dramione_girl82  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

19th May 2011:
Oh...My.Wow... I need just a moment to collect myself here... That... was... ummm... lol I had a lot of giggles with this read! I bet you won that challenge!

Author's Response: Sadly I didn't win, but I still love this story too much to care!

I am proud of it and I will cherish it (though for entirely different reasons than "Choices and Chances") Until I die / get amnesia.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #15, by Secret Stag  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

15th May 2011:
Lol, this really is the worst story ever... but you must have a great playlist on your ipod!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

I do as a matter of fact have a rather eclectic playlist and a really bad story on my hands.

Even though I didn't win, I am really proud to have stretched myself to creating it. I love it and thank you for sharing in it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #16, by laney lou  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

1st May 2011:
That was terrible. Thank you for only writing that chapter.

Author's Response: I know it was bad, but hopefully it is so bad it wins the "Worst Story Ever" competition.

Thank you for your review.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #17, by bri_5_stars  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

21st April 2011:
This line "Draco finally seemed to be aware of her presence and quickly grabbed a towel to preserve the rating of this story." literally made me ROTFLOL. Somehow it reminds me of an odd Douglas Adams style. The skipping around and randomness (music from nowhere) was tops.
Anywho, great... err...terrible... or something story! :D

Author's Response: How about "Best Worst Story EVER"? Glad that you enjoyed it and that I can remind you of another great author.

At least it sorta had a plot!

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #18, by fluffball  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

19th April 2011:
wow..*shakes head slowly*
i have to hand it to you..that was one dodgy story..i think i'm still trying to recover..but because it was for that specific challenge..you did pretty awesome.
8/10 - for writing for the challenge
1/10 - for the plot points [essentially, i guess this means you did quite well for what you were writing for]

Author's Response: With a challenge like that, who needs plot points? LOL.

I normally don't stray into the world of humor but I think I did an ok job and I'm glad you found it funny / terrible.

Thank you for the review.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #19, by ForgottenMuggleBorn  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

14th April 2011:
BEST.STORY.EVER!
Cracked me up, which kinda sucked, cos my throat hurt, and that made it hurt more but.
You should soo do a sequel or another chapter or something, because thats friggin hilarious!

Author's Response: I don't think I have that much awesome awfulness left inside me! But I might do a sequel...

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #20, by chocoholic907  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

12th April 2011:
HA HA HA!
I loved it :D
10/10
lol
I tried to write a one shot on hermiones oocness, but it wasn't as funny. Blehh
anyway, it was awesome :D

Author's Response: And I loved every single second of writing it! I'd do it all over again in a heartbeat! Mwah Ha HA! Glad you enjoyed it and could see the lighter side of it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #21, by OneWhoLoves  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

6th April 2011:
Did you rewrite this? If you did I love all the inserted songs, if you didn't somethings wrong with me but I already knew that. Anyways
I do believe this is the worst story I ever had the mispleasure to read.

Author's Response: I did re-write it and I made it worse! And I Love it! Mwah Ha Ha Ha! Still trying to think of was to "improve" it.

Glad you enjoyed it.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #22, by ClodiltaPomfrey  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

5th April 2011:
Freakin HILARIOUS!!! XD

Author's Response: I love it and I'm glad you like it too.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #23, by DobbysSock  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

4th April 2011:
This was soo great. I was literally laughing from beginning to end. I hope you win the Worst every story Challenge !! good luck!

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved every second of writing it and I hope it does well in the competition.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #24, by Angel  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

3rd April 2011:
This was to fab-o-less! At first I was curious by the eyeball-nausea disclaimer but after reading the story, my sides hurt from laughing so much. You have a really good grasp of parody (contrary to what some of the negative reviews said). I loved how the accents kept changing. I wish I could give you more than a 10. Well done!! 20/10

Author's Response: Considering it is my first attempt at writing something funny, I think I did a good job.

The key was being able to have absolutely no restraint or shame and let my imagination run wild over the keyboard.

Thank you so much for the review and encouragement, It is much appreciated.

Love Pepper


 Report Review

Review #25, by Shazz  The Most Splendiferous Awesome Epic Chapter Title EVER! Like Seriously. Oh and "Hermiones Choices" I guess.

31st March 2011:
hehehe i had such a good laugh reading this! fantastic work! :)

Author's Response: Read it again, I've made some changes to make it better / worse. Dumble-Trix! Whoo!

Love Pepper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>