Reading Reviews for The Real Memory
  
230 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters The Real Memory

21st November 2013:
Loved this story-definitely one of my very favorites. I really love the last scene in this chapter. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by robbo The Real Memory

28th January 2013:
really thought it would go back to the original story. i like that it didnt. truly like how this story is so unique. i look forward to reading more of your stories

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I had a lot of fun writing that story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon Choices

5th January 2013:
I love how this story describes everything to a point where it seems possible. The foreshadowing is done extremely well!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I tried to give foreshadowing so that you realize what's happening if you're paying attention.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Caz The Real Memory

13th August 2012:
Wow. I'm sorry if that's not very eloquent, but wow sums it up for me!

Fantastically original story and you write beautifully

The ending was to me, sad, but also inevitable. I didn't see it coming, but once I read it I realised it couldn't have ended any other way

Well done on an amazing piece of work

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Also, I'm glad you agree with me and see it as sad, but inevitable. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by babypotter The Real Memory

23rd July 2012:
its amasing,the best end you could imagine!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunaweasley The Real Memory

4th February 2012:
That was a good story! I really enjoyed it, even though it was a bit choppy. I am sick today, I've been resting up so I can go to a Superbowl party tomorrow. Thank you for letting this story brighten my day! I was slightly disapointed that there wasn't more druna, (it's my otp) but this story is fabulos!

Author's Response: I know it was choppy at times, I never did any major editing. I'm glad you enjoyed it though!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunaweasley The Vote

4th February 2012:
I am sorry for your loss. :'(

Korea?! That's a bit outa the blue!

Author's Response: Sort of, but I'm so glad I did it now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MeliBeli The Real Memory

19th January 2012:
I LOVED THIS. ITS INCEPTION HARRY POTTER STYLE

Author's Response: Lol, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LaurenSPARKLYLiu Dreams

18th January 2012:
HEY! YOURE STOY IS SOSOSOSOOSOSO GOOD AND IT IS MY FAVORITE HARRY POTTER FANFIC! i also go on quizazz, but EVERYONE needs to know this and read this. Can I please please please copy/paste this story onto quizazz? I would give you all the credits, and send the link to ur account on here so they can read some more of ur stories on every chapter!! PLEASE LET ME! I REALLY WANT THIS TO BE READ BY EVERYONE and my friends cant find it, so this would help them. I REALLY WANT EVERYONE TO READ THIS! THEY WOULD MISS OUT ON ALOTIF THEY DONT!

Author's Response: No, you can't copy and paste. I made an account over there. Screen name is the same. Anyways, you can get in trouble for talking about other sites on here. I don't mind, but the Powers that Be might.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Melibeli Visitors from the Past

18th January 2012:
I love how you played so much with the original story. I cried just as much I did at the real story. Bravo, fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jill The Real Memory

14th January 2012:
Good plot. Sometimes I feel like it went on unnecessarily but other than that, it was very creative. A rather original and believable take on the ending of Harry Potter. I especially liked the way the Deathly Hallows were portrayed in it.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I never did any major editing, so yes, it was far from perfect.

 Report Review

Review #12, by nightowl The Real Memory

29th December 2011:
Thank you for this wonderfully imaginative story, it was gripping throughout and I loved the ending! Great stuff.

Author's Response: Your welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angel The Real Memory

28th December 2011:
Huh. That was.interesting, to say the least. I was rooting for Harry to go back to his original world and live the life he had been destined for, but that would have caused so much pain for his other lives. I never imagined Harry wanting to become a God, though. I guess it does make sense, tho. That's who Harry is, inside, he is a saver. So like i said, interesting. I cant say if it was a great story or not, but you have a writing talent.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DeathCabForCutie The Real Memory

26th November 2011:
First of all, i just read this whole story in one sitting...I LOVED IT! JK would have loved this version. It was so interesting! At first i was skeptical but as soon as it turned to the third alternative universe i fell in love with it. It was so great how you included a different but similar version of everyone in each version without loosing the whole point of the story. And i absolutely adored how you ended the whole thing because it would have been rude to end it the way it ended in the books. The way he did it was great and so selfless like he always has been. I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: I don't know if she'd love it...but it would be awesome if she did. :) I'm glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Millarz The Real Memory

24th November 2011:
This ending is awesome! I how you made Voldy Death and Harry Life. It's so creative! This story is different than any of the other stories on HPFF! I like it a lot!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by spencefa The Real Memory

13th November 2011:
the whole story was excellant story, interestingly different ending, quite enjoyable to read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by spencefa Freezing From Warmth

13th November 2011:
super good chapter, i think i am starting to understand

Author's Response: I'm glad :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by spencefa Breakfast of Memories

13th November 2011:
another excellent two chapters, quite an interesting story

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by spencefa Erasing Yourself

13th November 2011:
these story is really good, quite different from most of the other fan fics i have read

Author's Response: I got a crazy idea and ran with it, I never knew it would turn out this well.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jrchalut The Real Memory

12th November 2011:
Wow! I read a ton of HPFF but I can honestly say this is the best one I've read in years and years! I loved it! Keep up the wonderful work!!! :D 10/10!!! x100

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Eviltwin The Real Memory

10th November 2011:
I really love how you ended this story. I look forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you, if you read ToT I hope you enjoy it also.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Uganda_my_name The Real Memory

9th November 2011:
I like that, Life and Death, the perfect balance. *i like how death's name used to be Tom. It made me laugh* you are definitely one of my favorite authors ive read so far. You're style of writing is amazing; your creativity and your talent burst through words in this story. Hope to read what you come up with next time.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, I'm glad you like it so much!

I hope you like the next one also :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 A New Beginning

9th November 2011:
WOW! this is so interesting! Luv the unexpected turn!
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Freezing From Warmth

9th November 2011:
WOW! Good job! However, where it the Draco/Luna? According to your info, this is a Draco/Luna pair as well!!!
!0/!0

Author's Response: Oh, there is, don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Private Compartment

9th November 2011:
OK I Love THIS CHAPTER!
SO FUNNY ECSPECCIALLy THIS PART!!!
Percy blowing up at Luna when she told him that he was actually part devil, which was why he had the red hair.

10/10 and adding to favs

Author's Response: Hehe, I enjoyed writing that line.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>