26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LA Fact Number Five:

7th October 2012:
I'd love it if you could continue this. I love the story so far and an ending would make me so happy...

 Report Review

Review #2, by TimeSeer Fact Number Five:

2nd September 2012:
Ah! Avery kissed him! I wish we got to know what Albus said afterwards, but she had to run away... Anyway, Albus seems like a very confusing character, one minute he is acting like he likes Avery, but the next he is asking Avery advice about other girl. I do not understand him. Anywho back to the kiss! It was very random, I did not expect that to happen then. I can see how Albus' fear of rain is important now. But this is a great story and chapter. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mirrorofdesire Fact Number Five:

19th August 2011:
Hey,firstly, please write more fast!
I really like this story - the way you've done it with the 10 facts is clever and creative and I, for one, sure wouldn't have thought of that!
I loove the way your story speaks and the whole storyLINE is just great :))
Looking forward to more!
:))
- mirrorofdesire

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loony_Scorpy Fact Number Five:

14th August 2011:
This story is awesome :D I was like yesss! Kissage! Haha amazing story, I can't wait for your next update :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mypatronusisarobotunicorn Fact Number Five:

6th August 2011:
Hey, um, I'm a bit confused. In the whole "even evil bitches have a weakness", was it Dominique or Victoire who Avery was talking about? Because the name she accidentally said was Dominique, but then the whole conversation was with Victoire. Just wondering if that was a typo? Really love the story btw, write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by R A E Fact Number Five:

5th August 2011:
! update soon please

 Report Review

Review #7, by ann Fact Number Four:

2nd August 2011:
LOVE this story! funny and sweet

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou :) I'm so glad you like it. Thanks for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy Fact Number Four:

21st July 2011:
All I can say is MORE MORE MORE!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can :) Thanks for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #9, by misswow234 Fact Number Three:

22nd May 2011:
I absolutely love your story!! this chapter was great! very funny

Author's Response: Awh, thankyou! :) I'm glad you like it :D
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #10, by misswow234 Fact Number Four:

7th May 2011:
Great chapter! I love you`re story, really, and you write really well. I mostly love you`re character, Avery, she is amasing!

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! I'm glad that you like her :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #11, by mMalfoy Fact Number Two:

21st April 2011:
Hahaha, the fact was funny!

Oh, poor Avery. Albus seems great, but what he wrote in the letter was very... boy-ish of him.

Author's Response: Ha, true. Albus is supposed to be a bit boy-ish when it comes to that fact though, otherwise I couldn't get it to work :) I'm glad that you thought the fact was funny and thankyou so much for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #12, by mMalfoy Fact Number One:

21st April 2011:
I like this.. It's funny :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #13, by amy Fact Number Four:

17th April 2011:
love it! please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! I'll update as soon as I can :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #14, by erin Fact Number Four:

16th April 2011:
this awesome but i need more seriously get to writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll start writing as soon as I have some free time :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Fact Number Four:

16th April 2011:
Bestfriendom possibly the best made up word:)
i really liked this chapter update soon!

Author's Response: Aha, i'm glad you think so :) I'll try to update as soon as I can. Thankyou for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #16, by SexyDoorFrames Fact Number Three:

13th April 2011:
This is a great story! I love it so far. It's such an interesting idea and I love Avery! She is so funny and I love her relationship with Albus. It's very natural. I'm enjoying this story so far and I hope you update soon! - SexyDoorFrames

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou so much for such a lovely review! I'm so glad that you like Avery and her relationship with Albus. I'll update as soon as I can :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Liv Fact Number Three:

9th April 2011:
I loved this chapter! It was fun

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) Thankyou for the review.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #18, by Liv Fact Number One:

9th April 2011:
I love your story!! It`s absolutely amazing!:)

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! :D
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #19, by roseweasley_03 Fact Number Three:

7th April 2011:
great story! keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for the review! I'll update as soon as I can :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #20, by jessicaxxjewel Fact Number Three:

7th April 2011:
Lol love this one! update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :) I'll update as soon as I can. Thankyou for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #21, by jessicaxxjewel Fact Number Two:

30th March 2011:
That was awesome, please write more and post them faster. I Cant wait!!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! I'll try my best to upload the chapters as fast as I can but sometimes it can be a while for chapters to be validated :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Fact Number Two:

28th March 2011:
aww this is cute and really funny update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for the review :) I'll update as soon as I can.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #23, by Artemis Venus Fact Number One:

20th March 2011:
Plz update this soon! its sooo good! I love Avery!

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! I've just added the next chapter so that should be posted as soon as it's validated :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #24, by eoz Fact Number One:

18th March 2011:
Hi! I really really like this story (the fact that I've only read one chapter is completely besides the point) so please please please update super speedily :) x

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! I'm so glad that you like it and i'll update as soon as I can :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #25, by sarina Fact Number One:

18th March 2011:
i like this! its a good start. keep going :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks, i'm glad you like it! Thankyou for the review :)
Dee, x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>