57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bartholomewmashingspoon I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

17th December 2011:
When is the rugby chapter out? I've been waiting for months!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Baby.Love! I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

3rd November 2011:
Sooo I read all the comments and a/n and it seems it's normal that you take a little longer to update!! I love this story so... HURRYUP!
And Sirius and elena have to go on a date ore something!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Me!! I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

31st October 2011:
When's the next chapter up? Love the story and have been waiting forever!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Just do it I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

15th September 2011:
It's been a month! Where is the next chapter?? I'm waiting! I mean we're all waiting

 Report Review

Review #5, by London@Love.com I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

5th September 2011:
Please, please, please update soon I've been waiting for ages!!!
I can hardly wait for the match!!!
I hope he tells her how he fells about her soon!!
I'll read you soon hopefully!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriusforever I don't Believe in Suppressing Hunger

27th August 2011:
I've read this chapter about 5 times 'cause I love the way Sirius gets so jeallous!!! LoL how she dos'nt notice that he likes her I will never know!

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslybr0 I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

23rd August 2011:
I love this story! It's addicting and not to mention hilarious! :) Update soon, please! Can't wait to hear about the rugby match! X

 Report Review

Review #8, by Love-me-now-or-lose-me-forever I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

22nd August 2011:
I loved this chapter! I hope sirius and elena get together!!!
I also hope that you update soon! I can hardly wait!!!
P.s. This is the best story I have read. I mean it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriusforever I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

19th August 2011:
Okay I had to comment again cause I just wanted to say that you HAVE to update!! I'm getting into trouble like every day! (I'm on the laptop all day!!! ;))
I LOVE this story!! I think I'm obsessed! LoL

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILOVEASP I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

17th August 2011:
EP! I HOPE THE NEXT CHAPTER IS OUT SOON! I'M SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! Hurry up.

Author's Response: I'm glad =). I'm trying lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusforever I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

17th August 2011:
Ohmygod! Do not leave this for a week!
I love this story!! Please update very, very,
very soon!

Author's Response: I think the que is closed because it won't let me submit.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Natalie I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

17th August 2011:
ok I have just found your story and may be slightly addicted =) Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: lol im glad u like it =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loony_Scorpy I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

17th August 2011:
Yay for quick updates! :D I love her shirt haha she gets so into it! I must admit that I'm quite excited for the rugby game! I love that she found how to help Remus as well! And then when he hugged her I was like aww! Hehe well I can't wait or your next chapter! :D

Author's Response: lol i love football in general, and I checked out if Rugby is the same. Took a while lol.
I'm glad u like it though =)


 Report Review

Review #14, by BonBon I'm Not as Good a Matchmaker as I Say I Am

14th August 2011:
OMG! Poor Sirius !
But I still loved it! Pleas update very soon.
I look every day if u have but every time I get I see u haven't
:(

Author's Response: it should be up tomorrow or some time tonight. I posted into the que a couple days ago
I'm glad u like it tho =)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Summer I'm Not as Good a Matchmaker as I Say I Am

12th August 2011:
I actually really really like this story, any clue as to when he nex chapter will be up?

Author's Response: I'm glad =) and I've already submitted it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Crescent Moon  I'm Not as Good a Matchmaker as I Say I Am

12th August 2011:
Great chapter!! I love Remus, he has to be one of my favourite characters in the story XD
I can't wait to read the next chapter, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love Remus too. He's awesomeness.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILOVEASP I'm Not as Good a Matchmaker as I Say I Am

12th August 2011:
I love this story. I love it so much! Please update ASAP! Better yet. update now. 10/10

Author's Response: It's already submitted lol. I'm glad you like it =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILOVEASP I am Easily Convinced

12th August 2011:
SOMEONE HAS A CRUSH! hehe

Author's Response: ;] If you say so

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILOVEASP I'm Not Very Good at Threats

12th August 2011:
I love this so far! It is very cute.

Author's Response: I'm glad =}

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loony_Scorpy I'm Not as Good a Matchmaker as I Say I Am

12th August 2011:
Aww I'm so happy for Remus! So cute! Haha I love Black as a dog hah and I loved that he had his arms around her and she didn't even notice! Lol well I loved this chapter and I can't wait for your next one! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, Remus has always been a personal favorite of mind.
Glad you like it =]


 Report Review

Review #21, by Crescent Moon  I Fall Asleep Easily

7th August 2011:
Great chapter!! I loved it that she fell asleep while floating XD
I can't wait to see how the game's going to go, please update as you soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks! Its in the next chapter actually =) Hope you like it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GryffindorEncyclopediaOfPotter I Fall Asleep Easily

7th August 2011:
Excellent, as are all of the other chapters. You also have the honor of being the first story on this site that I favorited! Congratulations! Oh, and what was it that grabbed her in the lake, just out of curiosity?

Author's Response: THank you :). I was thinking Red Cap when I was writing lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorEncyclopediaOfPotter I Love Framing People Who Deserve it

7th August 2011:
This made me very, very happy. And Sirius likes Elena, doesn't he? All the signs are there. He either likes her, or really, truly loathes her, and I don't think he's capable of feeling such a deep, passionate hatred for anyone except his family.

Author's Response: I'm glad it did. And speculations are the best part of anticipation =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffindorEncyclopediaOfPotter I don't Believe in Suppressing Hunger

7th August 2011:
I found this chapter amusing. Not much else to say. You might want to look at getting that spacing issue fixed, though.

Author's Response: Thanks :) I believe its fixed in other chaps?

 Report Review

Review #25, by GryffindorEncyclopediaOfPotter I'm Not Very Good at Threats

7th August 2011:
I am enjoying this so far. I pretty much picked a random story, this is the first I've read on this site, congratulations! It's funny, Elena is seemingly a very charismatic character at this point in the story, and I like that you're telling it from the point of view of someone who dislikes the Marauders. Most people portray the group as basically worshipped by anyone that's not Lily or Slytherin, especially Severus. Which brings me to another point: how does Sev fit into this equation? Was he simply part of their group before 5th year, or did you take him out of Lily's life? If you did, that would really mess with the entire plot of the series, so I would watch that, even though it's a little late for that kind of advice.

Author's Response: I finished this story a while ago. However, that is explained eventually. Not much on it, but it will be explained. It's been a while so I don't really remember when lol.
Anyway thanks for the review and your thoughts. I'm glad you enjoyed it =)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>