Reading Reviews for Felo De Se
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ArtyGirl Tribulatio (Trouble)

15th May 2014:
Please continue writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! More is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterfan01 Tribulatio (Trouble)

24th April 2014:
So great! Love it! Please update x

Author's Response: Thanks! Alrighty I'll get right on it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by maddieKay Exordium (The Beginning)

24th April 2014:
I just found this story and I absolutely love it!
It seems so real.
But I have one question...isn't snape supposed to be dead?

Author's Response: Aww thank you! haha nope! Not in this story at least…sorry for novel to fanfic discontinuity.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anusha Tribulatio (Trouble)

29th March 2014:
I love it when's the next chap comin

Author's Response: Thanks!!! and soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by lonegemini4 Tribulatio (Trouble)

15th March 2014:
I really like this story! Hoping and praying a new chapter will be out soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lone Tribulatio (Trouble)

27th February 2014:
The story is amazing so far keep up the good work!

Author's Response: ohmygosh thank you so much i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maddie Tribulatio (Trouble)

21st February 2014:
Yay! I love this chapter! I especially loved how it showed Draco was disappointed that Hermione didn't hang out with him. When will you upload the next chapter? I can't wait!!! 😊

Author's Response: haha YAYAY!!! thank you so much!!! um…idk i have to write it first so maybe in a couple of weeks i know i suck sorry!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nishi Forsit (Problem)

26th January 2014:
Great I love this story keep writing

Author's Response: ohmygod thank you so much you have no idea how much i appreciate this ily ilysm

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mary-Kate Forsit (Problem)

24th January 2014:
love it so much! ❤ Amazing, can't wait 2 see what happens 2 hermione, keep writing more! great!xo

Author's Response: aw thank you so much!!! more is on the way!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emily Forsit (Problem)

21st January 2014:
Love it! Please keep writing! You don't need to change anything it's perfect. I can't wait to see what's bothering Draco!!!

Author's Response: haha thank you! i like this version a lot more too I'm very excited to keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ArtyGirl Forsit (Problem)

17th January 2014:
I will continue reading.

Anorexics swear by water. More water you drink, more you lose weight, less hungry you feel. Replace food with water. Model diet: diet coke and an apple.

Anorexics also tend to self harm. Self harm when their expectations are not met.

Author's Response: wow okay thank you very much i will be sure to keep this advice in mind. I greatly appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lola Novum Corpus (New Body)

30th December 2013:
omg I love this story! Please write more!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you thank you more is on its way I've just got to post and get the next chapter validated and ill start working on the next one thank you so much you lovely person!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily Novum Corpus (New Body)

12th December 2013:
This is my favourite fanfic! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you are a wonderful person.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sarah Novum Corpus (New Body)

8th December 2013:
interesting new chapter i liked it

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #15, by sarah Exordium (The Beginning)

22nd November 2013:
i see you restarted this story, i think i like this first chapter better. i have a vague memory of the other first chapter though. i like this idea its different and i struggled with anotexia for a long time so i can relate

Author's Response: thank you. i didn't realize so many people would remember the story. it's been longer than a year i think.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Disappointed Exordium (The Beginning)

21st November 2013:
Why have you deleted all of your chapters?! Every time I get into the story and am waiting for the new upload you delete all the chapters and start from scratch!

(10/10)

Author's Response: oh, baby, i'm sorry. this is the longest I've ever worked on any story before and i've been gone for so long that i just assumed nobody was left from when i first started. the story just wasn't going where i wanted it to go. I'm sorry.



 Report Review

Review #17, by Scriptie Exordium (The Beginning)

4th May 2012:
Good beginning! I can totally relate to what Hermione thinks of herself except I've never gone through with cutting my calorie intake.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, it means so much to me that you like it and can relate to Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #18, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Exordium (The Beginning)

28th February 2012:
It's probably kind of sick but... I liked it. Maybe because it's a REAL thing that girls struggle with all the time and it's a completely different plot from anything I've ever read.

Author's Response: I'm glad that it's different than anything you've ever read before. If you have anything to tell me about this disease, please review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LunaChoMione Exordium (The Beginning)

26th February 2012:
I really like this, so please write some more soon! It's got an excellent twist.

Author's Response: Thank you, I really appreciate you commenting here.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LunaChoMione Exordium (The Beginning)

25th February 2012:
I love this fanfiction, it's really good! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Yep, more is coming, I just need to edit it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by pansymalfoy528 Exordium (The Beginning)

23rd February 2012:
I love this story, it's got a good twist. Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Okay, I will get on that ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lilypotter567 Exordium (The Beginning)

22nd February 2012:
I love your fanfiction so much. Please write more soon?

Author's Response: Will do, just gimme some time.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MioneMalfoy Exordium (The Beginning)

21st February 2012:
I love your story, please write more.

Author's Response: I will as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #24, by jacqulyn Exordium (The Beginning)

21st February 2012:
I think this is a interesting take, and so far I like it. I'm excited to read more.

Author's Response: That's good. Keep checking up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieLottie Exordium (The Beginning)

21st February 2012:
Great Beginning! I am looking forward to the next chapters. Well written and I didn't see any spelling mistakes :P 10/10! Keep up the fantastic work.

~AussieLottie

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. I really appreciate you commenting!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login