Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Do You Really Love Me?
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Trina216 Lovin (lol)

8th September 2006:
you don't suck as an author! this is incredibly well written and i love it! its really descriptive. the first couple of chapters were boring but its better now i give you a 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Roxy Could This Be Love?

15th June 2004:
I love the end! And now I can sleep at night knowing that they are back together... jk. But it was great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tom_Felton_Rox_29 Do You Really Love Me?

13th June 2004:
its kool but wats with all the linesy things

 Report Review

Review #4, by :P you-know-who Could This Be Love?

12th June 2004:
xD ooo! purrrfect ending ^_^ nice plot....o.O; lotsa exclamation points...xDDD sequal? purty please?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by looneylupin New Days

12th June 2004:
I like your story, but I already told you what you should fix.... lol good job

 Report Review

Review #6, by Roxy What's A Girl To Do?

16th May 2004:
awesome. I cant wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Casey Lots of Emotions

24th March 2004:
I really liked this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by . New Days

1st March 2004:
sum sex wud b nice..

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Square Root of 4 What's A Girl To Do?

25th February 2004:
Please write more

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Square Root of 4 What's A Girl To Do?

24th February 2004:
Please continue... it's really good...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roxy What's A Girl To Do?

15th February 2004:
You're welcome! I just love this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by KatrinaWillows What's A Girl To Do?

4th February 2004:
Just letin' you know that I LOVE this story, so up-date soon, K? ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #13, by sarah Do You Really Love Me?

23rd January 2004:
xDDD omg! o_O; maybe I oughta send this story to our reading/la teacher....*snicker* *sighs* ah....remus...^_^ keep up this good work, kutcher!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Roxy New Days

7th January 2004:
YAY! But please please PLEASE update more soon!! This story is like a drug! please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusLuva New Days

2nd January 2004:
dammit people review!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Roxy Seeing Things!!

3rd December 2003:
UPDATE SOON! PLEASE! I really dont know what it is about this story, but I just keep reading it! please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by FoxyRoxy16 Seeing Things!!

27th November 2003:
I love this story! update it soon! please! If you do i will give you a million dollars! ok, i dont have a million dollars, but i would if i could!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lindsey Do You Really Love Me?

22nd November 2003:
good so far only on the first chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fran Seeing Things!!

12th November 2003:
Wow! I thought it was great! YOu should really keep going!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriusluva Seeing Things!!

3rd November 2003:
omg!! lol peopel review revire REVIEW or i WONT b compelled to update more!! lol please? i beggin ya rite now i would b on ma hands and kness but then how could i type, eh? lol g2g homework, sports, and student council have offically taken over my life. much luv

 Report Review

Review #21, by chicablue18 Seeing Things!!

2nd November 2003:
that was a good chapter plz!!!! update soon!!!!!!!!!= )

 Report Review

Review #22, by me Lots of Emotions

24th October 2003:
wow i love this story! sirius is so hott lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriusluva!! lol Lots of Emotions

29th September 2003:
hey guys thx 4 reviewing! im in a tite spot herre cuz ive got some major homework and projecst so don't expect the next chapter up till at least 2 more reviews come my way, and also... abouit 1 week! lol im so sorry but damn tell it to the people who invented homework!!! lol allrite well thanks so much gys who reviewed!! LUV YAH much luv

 Report Review

Review #24, by razz Lots of Emotions

29th September 2003:
wwwooowww

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sara Lots of Emotions

27th September 2003:
Wow! awesome! keep it going!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>