Reading Reviews for Do You Really Love Me?
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Trina216 Lovin (lol)

8th September 2006:
you don't suck as an author! this is incredibly well written and i love it! its really descriptive. the first couple of chapters were boring but its better now i give you a 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Roxy Could This Be Love?

15th June 2004:
I love the end! And now I can sleep at night knowing that they are back together... jk. But it was great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tom_Felton_Rox_29 Do You Really Love Me?

13th June 2004:
its kool but wats with all the linesy things

 Report Review

Review #4, by :P you-know-who Could This Be Love?

12th June 2004:
xD ooo! purrrfect ending ^_^ nice plot....o.O; lotsa exclamation points...xDDD sequal? purty please?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by looneylupin New Days

12th June 2004:
I like your story, but I already told you what you should fix.... lol good job

 Report Review

Review #6, by Roxy What's A Girl To Do?

16th May 2004:
awesome. I cant wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Casey Lots of Emotions

24th March 2004:
I really liked this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by . New Days

1st March 2004:
sum sex wud b nice..

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Square Root of 4 What's A Girl To Do?

25th February 2004:
Please write more

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Square Root of 4 What's A Girl To Do?

24th February 2004:
Please continue... it's really good...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roxy What's A Girl To Do?

15th February 2004:
You're welcome! I just love this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by KatrinaWillows What's A Girl To Do?

4th February 2004:
Just letin' you know that I LOVE this story, so up-date soon, K? ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #13, by sarah Do You Really Love Me?

23rd January 2004:
xDDD omg! o_O; maybe I oughta send this story to our reading/la teacher....*snicker* *sighs* ah....remus...^_^ keep up this good work, kutcher!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Roxy New Days

7th January 2004:
YAY! But please please PLEASE update more soon!! This story is like a drug! please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusLuva New Days

2nd January 2004:
dammit people review!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Roxy Seeing Things!!

3rd December 2003:
UPDATE SOON! PLEASE! I really dont know what it is about this story, but I just keep reading it! please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by FoxyRoxy16 Seeing Things!!

27th November 2003:
I love this story! update it soon! please! If you do i will give you a million dollars! ok, i dont have a million dollars, but i would if i could!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lindsey Do You Really Love Me?

22nd November 2003:
good so far only on the first chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fran Seeing Things!!

12th November 2003:
Wow! I thought it was great! YOu should really keep going!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriusluva Seeing Things!!

3rd November 2003:
omg!! lol peopel review revire REVIEW or i WONT b compelled to update more!! lol please? i beggin ya rite now i would b on ma hands and kness but then how could i type, eh? lol g2g homework, sports, and student council have offically taken over my life. much luv

 Report Review

Review #21, by chicablue18 Seeing Things!!

2nd November 2003:
that was a good chapter plz!!!! update soon!!!!!!!!!= )

 Report Review

Review #22, by me Lots of Emotions

24th October 2003:
wow i love this story! sirius is so hott lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriusluva!! lol Lots of Emotions

29th September 2003:
hey guys thx 4 reviewing! im in a tite spot herre cuz ive got some major homework and projecst so don't expect the next chapter up till at least 2 more reviews come my way, and also... abouit 1 week! lol im so sorry but damn tell it to the people who invented homework!!! lol allrite well thanks so much gys who reviewed!! LUV YAH much luv

 Report Review

Review #24, by razz Lots of Emotions

29th September 2003:
wwwooowww

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sara Lots of Emotions

27th September 2003:
Wow! awesome! keep it going!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>