Reading Reviews for You Could Be My Unintended
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterheadForever19 Epilogue: Twelve Years Later

15th June 2012:
Adorable story.Nice ending and over all a sweet story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah Hardman Mudblood Granger

16th May 2012:
WOW PARKINSON APOLIGIZED THATS AMAZING LOVED IT :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah Hardman The Grangers

16th May 2012:
OMG HERMIONES ENGAGED EK WONDERFUL CONGRADULATIONS JUST KIDING :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah Hardman Friends and Enemies

16th May 2012:
THAT LITTLE B* PARKINSON SHE SHOULD LEARN NOT TO INTERFERE OH WELL IT WAS STILL GOOD :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah Hardman Out in the Open

16th May 2012:
OMG YOU R3EALLY ARE GOOD I WASS JUMPING IN MY SEAT POOR DRACO
(again hehehehe)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah Hardman New Year's and Back to School

16th May 2012:
OMG WOW HERMIONES SECRET REVEALED OMG YOUR AWESOME

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah Hardman Holidays

16th May 2012:
AW EVEN SADDER POOR DRACO I FEEL FOR HIS LOST

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah Hardman The Christmas Ball and Christmas

16th May 2012:
ITS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah Hardman Letters and a Birthday

16th May 2012:
AW SO SAD POOR DRACO BUT GOODBYE BAD BAD MAN> :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah Hardman Our Secret

16th May 2012:
AWESOMEWE BETTER THAN EVER BEFORE

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah Hardman Our Secret

16th May 2012:
AWESOMEWE BETTER THAN EVER BEFORE

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah Hardman The Incident and the Song

16th May 2012:
AMAZING MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN CHAPTER 2

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sara Hardman The Incident and the Song

16th May 2012:
AMAZING MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN CHAPTER 2

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah Hardman The Hogwarts Express

16th May 2012:
It was pretty good but I liked the first chapter better keep it up slyherindraco123! hehehehehe

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah Hardman Heads

16th May 2012:
Amazing loved it!hehehehe

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kryky Epilogue: Twelve Years Later

15th October 2011:
dude u should totally write a story abou the affairs of THERE children!!!

Author's Response: That's a rather good idea, I haven't though of that... Maybe after I complete my next plans, or perhaps a couple of one-shots/a short story collection.
Thanks for the idea! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kryky Friends and Enemies

14th October 2011:
You should totally write one about Rose and scorpius!

Author's Response: My next fanfic, which I plan on posting soon, is a Next Gen which will include Rose/Scorpius, however, it's going to be slower and not as fluffy as this one. The Next Gen also won't just focus on Rose/Scorpius, but will focus on other pairings as well. It won't only be focused on the pairings, but also on other parts of the story. As I said earlier, it won't be as fluffy.
Thanks for the review and suggestion! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramionedrunadrinny Epilogue: Twelve Years Later

9th October 2011:
Aww this is one of the best stories I have ever read. It's so cute
Did pansy really marry a muggle???
10/10
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Yes, Pansy met him while she was out with her friends, and, inspired by Draco's refusal to stick with only purebloods, she eventually fell in love with him.
Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews and enthusiasm for the story :) I hope that you'll be back when I post my next fanfic (Next Gen!).
Once again, thanks so much, you really made my day whenever you reviewed :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramionedrunadrinny A New Beginning

4th October 2011:
Awww only the epilogue left :'(
That was a perfect ending
10/10 as per usual
-dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #20, by accio_draco Mudblood Granger

28th September 2011:
very good chapter!!! you wrote pansy's point of view very well and it seems very realistic of what might actually be going through her head!! good job :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, as well as how I wrote Pansy's POV, I had fun doing it :) Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by accio_draco The Grangers

28th September 2011:
great story!!! i think you should do another dramione next!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dramionedrunadrinny Mudblood Granger

19th September 2011:
Wow. That was utterly amazing. You brought out Pansy's personality very well and you made it very believable. You deserve a 10/10
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter as well as how I wrote out Pansy. Next chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by jazzy4ver The Incident and the Song

19th September 2011:
That was slightly too fast for me personally, but i'm interested in what you wrote, and MUse is like my british band!! Loves them! Yes i do. :P

Author's Response: Thanks for all three of your reviews. I'm glad you like the story, and I myself thought it was a bit fast, but I wasn't planning it to be too long.
Always good to find another Muser on here :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by jazzy4ver The Hogwarts Express

19th September 2011:
So now they know! (: Pansy, i can allready see, it going to be a big pain in the butt! I do think it's going a little too fast-ish for them because of where they stand, with him already thinking about her in that way. But other than that, it was cute.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jazzy4ver Heads

19th September 2011:
Aww cute begining. I love how her dad said '' Don't fool around with Head Boy'' Haha.

Although is twist has been used before, i'm excited to see what you've done to it! Well off to chapter 2!! :D

jaz xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>