Reading Reviews for POWER OF THE ANCIENTS
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by goaskalice What Are They After????

30th December 2011:
Interested to see what they're digging for, once again, a little editing in the grammar department will always help any story, but so far I'm interested, and I want the next chapter.
P.S. - Does Greyback have a wand, or was he directing the others?

Author's Response: Your ps rises a thought, I never considered that. I'll think about that one. All will be revealed in later chapters concerning the power of the ancients.
Thanks again for stopping by and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #2, by goaskalice THE ADVENTURE BEGINS

30th December 2011:
Certainly wish there had been more :) You've got a knack for writing, certainly, maybe a little grammar editing could help, but I'm certainly intrigued.

Author's Response: Hi, I will be editing this and adding more. Though at the moment I'm using my mobile phone to read stories, and leave and answer reviews since my laptop needs a new hard drive.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment or two.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Gabriella Hunter What Are They After????

12th October 2011:
Wha? That's it?! No, you must write more and inform me immediately! I'm adding you to my favorites! I have to know, or it'll drive me mad.

Author's Response: Hi again.
Sorry to leave you on tenderhooks like that. At the moment I'm putting this story (and others) on hold and concentrating on a new one I got called T.E.C.H. it's complete and just needs to be downloaded to the site. Plz check it out and tell me what you think.
I'll look out for your new story and let you know what I think.
Thanks again for the encouraging review and I'll try and update asap. Happy reading.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Gabriella Hunter THE ADVENTURE BEGINS

12th October 2011:
Hello! I haven't done a review in ages but a good start, the only thing is, why is it so short? I'm just teasing, really, I often make my chapters way too long, as you might know. Enjoyed this very much and whenever you're not busy, I have a new story up but its still getting validated so it may not be up for a few days. When it is, please check it out! Now, on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hello. I plzed that your enjoying the story so far. It really makes me feel good when people love reading my stories, it means that I must be doing something right. Many thanks for stopping by and leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by benita What Are They After????

10th October 2011:
ok it is riveting. Now I am curious what this is leading to. I have to get use to this process I just want to read.

Author's Response: Hi again.
Thanks for stopping by again with a second review. I'm plzed your still enjoying it.
I will be putting this story on hold for now and I'll be concentating on my T.E.C.H. story, I will update ASAP.
Happy reading.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Benita THE ADVENTURE BEGINS

10th October 2011:
ok then what!It appears that I am in for an interesting read. but the chapters are too short. What happened? I am really interested.

Author's Response: Hi.
Many thanks for stopping by and leaving a review. I'm glad that your enjoying it so far.
Sorry about the shortness of the chapters, it is something that I'm working on.


 Report Review

Review #7, by mugglemania What Are They After????

3rd October 2011:
Interesting chapter. I don't know if I've told you recently, but you have a lot of great ideas for your stories (too many, in fact, I can't keep up;D) and this definitely looks to be great. I can't wait to find out about why the death eaters were there and what they were looking for.
10/10
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Hello my fellow muggle.
Thank you for the review. The object that they were looking for is something the is very old and very powerful that would really enhance Voldemorts power. But I will not spoil the surprise by giving you to many hints.
I have ideas coming out my ears for stories. I'm planning 4 stories to do with Atlantis next.
Thanks again for the review.

magicmuggle01


 Report Review

Review #8, by mugglemania THE ADVENTURE BEGINS

12th March 2011:
Oooh dramatic cliffhanger. Can't wait for the next chapter. The idea seems interesting and unique (like all of your stories).
BTW You misspelled Privet in Privet Dr.
10/10 and keep uP the good work.
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Hi my fellow Muggle friend. Glad that you enjoyed my first chapter to my new story. I will try and get the next chapter up very soon. But in the mean time there is a new chapter up for descendents of the founders which you might want to read. Thanks again for nthe great rating. Now while the validation time is low I want to try and get another 1st chapter to a new story up and running. Look out for one called THE BALL OF DARKNESS.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login