Reading Reviews for Taking Chances
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chellegrace13 I. Unrequited Love

11th September 2011:
Love it ! Gives me goosebumps its so good ! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Addy IV. Intuition

17th June 2011:
This is why I love Severus/Lily fics so much.even though it kinda was a James/Lily, but still. Holy crow. I'm sobbing right now. That was amazing. Purely amazing. Well done.

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp_gwrocks IV. Intuition

6th May 2011:
i abouslety loved this story. :)

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by discardeds IV. Intuition

3rd May 2011:
great story. do u write RON/HERMIONE tandems? I hope u do. coz this story is cool, and i'm not a fan of L/J much.

ciao

Author's Response: I don't write much of R/Hr. I usually add them to a mainly H/G story. But when I'm up to it, maybe I'll try it :)) thanks for the review~!

 Report Review

Review #5, by discardeds III. Confessions

3rd May 2011:
loved it when lily called snape a bipolar bloke. :))

Author's Response: haha yeah :) it fit so well to the story! :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by javct IV. Intuition

18th April 2011:
beautiful! I love your story!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! :DD

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoonyTranquillo IV. Intuition

18th April 2011:
I love this...I was crying at the end..:( :( :( :(
Beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thanks so muuuch!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry James Potter IV. Intuition

18th April 2011:
boo for snape. no more lily 4 him
good work :))

Author's Response: haha thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by BabyLiar IV. Intuition

18th April 2011:
Wow. It's done already? :) sad though but good ending :D

Author's Response: thanks a lot! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slugger III. Confessions

8th April 2011:
bin reading dis lil fanfic of yours. great idea. bad snape, he doesn't damn deserve lily

gr8 job! :D

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Miss I Must Not Tell Lies III. Confessions

8th April 2011:
great chappie so far! :D I feel bad for Snape again :))

Author's Response: Awww... :))

 Report Review

Review #12, by LoonyTranquillo II. Regret

31st March 2011:
This is interesting and exciting! Keep posting!
:)

Author's Response: will do! :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BabyLiar II. Regret

25th March 2011:
I feel bad for Snape. Although it is his fault and he should bloody regret what he did to Lily. But still, so hard not to feel sorry for him. :(

awesome story btw.

Author's Response: Haha. It's hard to be compassionate to people like him. But yeah :D i feel sorry for him too :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by ilurvejames II. Regret

25th March 2011:
aw. i fil so bad for snape, :(
he shudn't regret so much

Author's Response: why shouldn't he? :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry James Potter II. Regret

25th March 2011:
deym Snape. its his bloody fault why lily's not his. :/

Author's Response: yeah i know :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by generativePotterdrugs I. Unrequited Love

23rd March 2011:
awesome story! Lurved it, especially the part where James is talking about marrying sirius to compensate! :D haha! awesome!

keep it up :)
love and rainbows,
Lee

Author's Response: haha :D thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by I SIRIUSLY LOVE SIRIUS I. Unrequited Love

13th March 2011:
HAHA!
Bachelor parties :)) love em
love sirius!
RAWR!

Author's Response: Hahaha :D thanks :)) rawr too!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ilurvejames I. Unrequited Love

13th March 2011:
so...do u mean dat snape is d guy crying in d end??

Author's Response: u have to read the next chapter to find out :3

 Report Review

Review #19, by Despicable me :0 I. Unrequited Love

13th March 2011:
mushy James. hahaha :3 can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: hahahaha :DDD thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login