Reading Reviews for Can't Be Tamed
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spaz A Time and Place

8th August 2012:
Great chapter! Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chass.Malfoy Love Trumps Logic

21st July 2012:
I'm intrigued by the progression between these two. I love the characters that you have created and I am anxious to read more. Thank you for picking this story back up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlytherinXPrincess9 Lesson 1 - Kissing

18th July 2012:
I love how you portrayed Draco. I'm starting to like your character Sadie. The way Draco just came on to her and her rejecting him by blasting him away was shocking :P

Very good descriptions and characterizations. I like it very much. Keep on writing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by happys The Truth About Pretending

14th April 2012:
Be honest with me. You canít hide behind your clothes or your money when youíre with me. I know that trick. I use that trick. With me, youíre just Sadie.Ē




I LOVE THIS LINE :) i really do thats extally how i see draco!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mely_angl Standing Ground

17th October 2011:
amazing like always! can't wait for the next one, but take the time to do well in your midterms :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you!! That's so nice of you! I am still working hard to keep these chapters rolling (sometimes neglecting my studies) so thanks so much for the review!! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by mely_angl Fighting Back

9th October 2011:
Amazing like always, although the chapters take a while to come out they are always worth the wait and so much more than I could have ever thought! Hope to keep seeing more chapters soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jen Fighting Back

5th October 2011:
I am seriously loving this story... having only just discovered it today.
I rather like the idea of Draco having someone to be there for him during this part of his life.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I like that idea as well because in the story he is certainly portrayed as the victim of this dark magic, and he's always been on the fence with the forces of good and bad. I wanted a kindred spirit for him to relate to in a small way. Thanks a million for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by mely_angl Where Lies Blend With Reality

5th September 2011:
Wow this chapter came up fast and it was so interesting! It's amazing to see how the characters and evolving and changing. Can't wait for the next one!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amy Ink The Sting

4th September 2011:
hahaha oh our beloved harry(: what would we do without him? great chapter again!

Author's Response: Indeed what would we do without him? I'm throwing him in because obviously a lot happened between Draco and Harry in 6th Year, even if SadiexDraco is a side-plot. Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy Ink Lesson 1 - Kissing

4th September 2011:
I already love it! sadie is a really great character and you have really great descriptions!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! :) I'm glad you like it. I try to create new characters to add to the Hogwarts mix. It's my first step to writing my own novel. I just like Hogwarts because it's a setting that's already there. :) Hope you keep reading and thanks a million for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by mely_angl The Truth About Pretending

25th August 2011:
You were right... it was a great chapter! I'm so glad that you still dedicate time to this story, it's one of my favorites. Hope to see a new chapter soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! And I am loving this story. It's the only one that I'm writing at the moment because it's the only one that I have fresh ideas for. Hope you enjoy the next chapter too. Thanks a million for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by mely_angl Never Enough

17th August 2011:
Definitely worth the wait! Hope to see another one soon.

Author's Response: Chapter 6 is coming soon! Thanks a million for the review. ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Princess Maiden The Opportunity

28th May 2011:
Finally the Opportunity arises :) about time I say. I love their interaction it's so witty.

Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by wingsatmidnight The Opportunity

24th May 2011:
Lol, one word to describe this story..."sexy"

Seriously, I couldn't think of anything else. With all the 'tension' between Sadie and Malfoy and with the betting 10 galleons...

I like how this story is going. Grammar is great. Good paragraphs, the only problem is that it's a bit too long, so the reader might get a bit lost or something. Anyhow, that's not exactly a big important thing.

Can't wait until the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. And sometimes the only reason my chapters are so long are because I start and stop with my writing instead of writing a chapter clear through, which is the case with the last chapter there. It took me about a week to a week and a half to to get it just that far and then I stopped. If I find a block of time to write nonstop, my chapters are generally shorter. :) Thanks for the critique though, I appreciate it! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shelby95 The Opportunity

20th May 2011:
I can't WAIT for the next chapter! Love this story!(:

Author's Response: I'm writing as quick as I can. :) Thanks for the review ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by mely_angl The Opportunity

20th May 2011:
Freaking awesome like always! You're such an amazing author and this story just keeps getting better and better!
Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you are liking it. Thanks for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Princess Maiden The Sting

27th April 2011:
Looking forward to the Opportunity :)
Damn Harry for ruining the moment.

Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by dizzy in love with you The Sting

19th April 2011:
I LOVE IT!!! 10/10 X

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by wingsatmidnight The Sting

18th April 2011:
i love this story! :)

sorry, i can't really write good reviews but I just want to let you know that you should keep writing more chapters ^^

can't wait until the next one!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much, that's really sweet. I'll be posting a new chapter soon and hopefully finishing the story within the next month or so, so stay tuned. Thanks so much ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by wingsatmidnight Lesson 1 - Kissing

18th April 2011:
this is amazing :)

absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm glad you like it. There's more coming soon so stay tuned! ~K :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Greene The Sting

18th April 2011:
Please write more! I really love it! REEAAALLLY!

Author's Response: And I REEAAALLLY will post more, as soon as possible, tomorrow maybe, is that soon enough? :P Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you like it! :D ~K

 Report Review

Review #22, by mely_angl The Sting

17th April 2011:
Your story is amazing. I hope to see another chapter posted soon... even if it's not, your story is worth the wait. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I'm glad you liked it. There will be more coming very soon. ~K

 Report Review

Review #23, by Princess Maiden Lesson 1 - Kissing

17th March 2011:
I like that she blew him away :)
Update soon.

Author's Response: Yeah, she's not the helpless kind of heroine that lets the guy kiss her out of the blue :P. Glad you like it. ~K :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login