Reading Reviews for Hippogriffs: Not For Hugging
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fist Full of Diamonds Hippogriffs: Not For Hugging

19th April 2012:
Aww, so cute! "Under no circumstances should you try to give a Hippogriff a hug." So funny, and such a Luna thing to say! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by OZ123 Hippogriffs: Not For Hugging

23rd November 2011:
Bwahahahahahahahaahah. Oh Luna...

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you liked it, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by may Hippogriffs: Not For Hugging

18th April 2011:
I totaly LOVE your ending!!! Its made me laugh out loud :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by NeverGotHerLetter Hippogriffs: Not For Hugging

17th April 2011:
Aww that was sweet! I really liked it! Great characterisation of Luna and Draco, and Blaise and I really loved that it was from Blaise's perspective, s that's something I've never seen before :D XX

Author's Response: Thanks! That's great to hear! I'm glad you liked the characterisations :) I was planning on making the story a bit longer, to make Blaise... say more, I suppose, but obviously, that didn't happen.
Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Daisiana Hippogriffs: Not For Hugging

9th April 2011:
This was great! I really do like having something nice and light and non-romantic for once. 9/10, brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! Haha, I know what you mean. I like writing stuff like that too :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by mugglemania Hippogriffs: Not For Hugging

20th March 2011:
haha hilarious :D gotta love Luna

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chocolate Hippogriffs: Not For Hugging

19th March 2011:
Ha! That was SO funny! "Under no circumstances should you try to give a Hippogriff a hug." Like Blaise, Luna Lovegood just made my day.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! :D Haha, and that's great to hear too!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by shapeshifter98 Hippogriffs: Not For Hugging

11th March 2011:
lmao that was cute! wish there was more Loony tho

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login