Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I'll love you 'til the end...
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclawriot A Solitary Tear.

4th March 2012:
Will we get to meet the fiance? Why on earth is she with him, anyway?

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! You will get to meet her fiance soon don't worry and hopefully I will have uploaded the next chapter soon :) thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by inkbutterfly A Solitary Tear.

2nd March 2012:
SO thats how it happened. Argh, Teddy! Tell her you love her and cant live without her already!
This is so frustrating!

Oh, and the story is amazing!

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: I was frustrated when I wrote this chapter haha but still some more to go which hopefully I will be submitting soon! Keep a look out for new chapters and I sincerely thank you for all the lovely feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by inkbutterfly Let's get this over with.

2nd March 2012:
What? Now I am very confused.
The next chapter better explain it!
Love the story, its great!

Author's Response: I think confusion is good :) I kind of went a different way with this fic and so I hope you continue to like it still :S hopefully haha! Thanks again for another lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by inkbutterfly Together Forever

2nd March 2012:
Oh wow, that was good :)
I really love this story, and Teddy is just so romantic, its cute.

Author's Response: Thanks again! I agree Teddy is adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by inkbutterfly Intertwined

2nd March 2012:
Woah!
This was my favourite chapter so far!
Good job, I think you just got me into Teddy and Victorie!

Author's Response: Ahhh thank you! and I'm quite proud I've converted you! haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by inkbutterfly Into the Night

2nd March 2012:
NO!
Okay this is not time for reviews! I need to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by inkbutterfly Weakened

2nd March 2012:
Aw! Poor Victorie, she will be so hurt and confused! And Teddy too, knowing that she will be confused and battling with his own emotions will be enough for him...
Gah! I just want to read the next chapter now- sorry I would do better reviews but this is addictive

Author's Response: There's no worry about doing better reviews! These are absolutely lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by inkbutterfly He could never say...that.

2nd March 2012:
How sweet!
I enjoyed this chapter alot, but it was a bit short.
So Teddy already knows that he loves her? Interesting...

Author's Response: Interesting indeed ;) thanks again for another review and I have a bit of trouble with chapter lengths haha

 Report Review

Review #9, by inkbutterfly Stuff my Reputation

2nd March 2012:
Haha, again I have to say that they are so cute! But in a really un-modest, kinda best friendish way.
I really want to see how you will end up making them realise they are in love... I guess I will find out soon.
Well, its very good and I love it lots.

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: Ahhh I'm glad you also enjoyed this chapter! I was always a bit unsure of this one and so to know you're still reading and enjoying is lovely to hear! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by inkbutterfly Promise

2nd March 2012:
Naw! Such cute little kids. I think I have made promises like that to people before, but you know I dont have this deep epic love for them that people write fan-fics about so its not really the point.
Anyway, I really loved it, especially the bit on the beach, when they were running. I just the the most perfect picture of it in my head!
Good job, it truly is amazing, and I love it!

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: Thank you for your continuing reviews! I really appreciate them and I'm flattered you're spending the time, number one, to read my fic, and number 2, to write such lovely reviews! I personally agree that they are very cute children and I'm glad my writing did them justice! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by inkbutterfly From the day we met...

2nd March 2012:
*deep breath*
Okay, I really adore this already, and I'm not exactly a NextGen type and definitly not a Teddy/Victorie shipper... but damn it! This was just beautiful and amazing.
Even if I hate the story line (I'm sure I wont though) I would keep reading this for your amazing writing.
It was all so nice and beautiful and peaceful AND I AM NOT DOING A GOOD ENOUGH JOB OF EXPLAINING HOW MUCH I LOVE IT!
Really, it is brilliant.

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for the lovely review! I'm glad you liked this chapter as I must admit it's one of my favourites of all my fics :) I hope you continue to enjoy this story and hopefully by the end you will be a fully fledged supporter of Teddy and Victoire! Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoseWeasley_13 Together Forever

14th February 2012:
OMRR! How adorable! And I totally want that necklace, haha:D

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews! I really appreciate the feedback and especially love it as they were all so positive! Thank you - you've made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by RoseWeasley_13 Intertwined

14th February 2012:
Aw! That is so filching adorable! She just kissed him! Gah! i know, I am not verey good with words. Lol:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by RoseWeasley_13 Into the Night

14th February 2012:
Gah! Teddy is such a jerk! Sorry, I know he went off on a rant, that he couldn't help, but still! (I like the part, don't get me wrong. it's very intense. Just stating the obvious. Lol)

 Report Review

Review #15, by RoseWeasley_13 Weakened

14th February 2012:
Aw! How sad/cute! I know that isn't much, but it is all there is to say about this!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoseWeasley_13 He could never say...that.

14th February 2012:
Awh! I seriously had a tear escape! Gah another one! this is so touching, and adorable!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RoseWeasley_13 Stuff my Reputation

14th February 2012:
Haha, that is so sweet of Teddy! I love how they are so sarcastic, and not modest, but still aren't.rudely cocky.

 Report Review

Review #18, by RoseWeasley_13 Promise

14th February 2012:
Aw! That is soo cute! Adorable is the only word that can describe this! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by RoseWeasley_13 From the day we met...

14th February 2012:
Awww! This is so cute! Teddy sounds adorable, and Victoire equally!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KatnissMalfoy From the day we met...

30th October 2011:
Haha awww this is so cute!! :)

Love this so far! Great descriptions

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story too! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Promise

2nd October 2011:
Aw, that is so adorable! I just started the story. I love Teddy/Victoire pairings. This is great so far

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoGal Together Forever

11th September 2011:
Awe this is a really good story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm still trying to write an end to it but unfortunately I have a very bad case of writer's block :/ oh well... :) Thank you also for your review of my other story - I really appreciate it! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by griffindorechicky101 Intertwined

21st April 2011:
that was really fast ! but oh so amzing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angharad Lledrith From the day we met...

19th April 2011:
I love this idea, really looking forward to the rest of the story :) I really like your writing style as well, the descriptions are lovely and Teddy's immediately gorgeous!

Angharad

Author's Response: Thank you! and I agree Teddy is adorable :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh He could never say...that.

8th April 2011:
awww teddy:) that was really cute a little short though.. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! and i'm updating now :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>