Reading Reviews for I'll love you 'til the end...
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclawriot A Solitary Tear.

4th March 2012:
Will we get to meet the fiance? Why on earth is she with him, anyway?

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! You will get to meet her fiance soon don't worry and hopefully I will have uploaded the next chapter soon :) thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by inkbutterfly A Solitary Tear.

2nd March 2012:
SO thats how it happened. Argh, Teddy! Tell her you love her and cant live without her already!
This is so frustrating!

Oh, and the story is amazing!

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: I was frustrated when I wrote this chapter haha but still some more to go which hopefully I will be submitting soon! Keep a look out for new chapters and I sincerely thank you for all the lovely feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by inkbutterfly Let's get this over with.

2nd March 2012:
What? Now I am very confused.
The next chapter better explain it!
Love the story, its great!

Author's Response: I think confusion is good :) I kind of went a different way with this fic and so I hope you continue to like it still :S hopefully haha! Thanks again for another lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by inkbutterfly Together Forever

2nd March 2012:
Oh wow, that was good :)
I really love this story, and Teddy is just so romantic, its cute.

Author's Response: Thanks again! I agree Teddy is adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by inkbutterfly Intertwined

2nd March 2012:
Woah!
This was my favourite chapter so far!
Good job, I think you just got me into Teddy and Victorie!

Author's Response: Ahhh thank you! and I'm quite proud I've converted you! haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by inkbutterfly Into the Night

2nd March 2012:
NO!
Okay this is not time for reviews! I need to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by inkbutterfly Weakened

2nd March 2012:
Aw! Poor Victorie, she will be so hurt and confused! And Teddy too, knowing that she will be confused and battling with his own emotions will be enough for him...
Gah! I just want to read the next chapter now- sorry I would do better reviews but this is addictive

Author's Response: There's no worry about doing better reviews! These are absolutely lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by inkbutterfly He could never say...that.

2nd March 2012:
How sweet!
I enjoyed this chapter alot, but it was a bit short.
So Teddy already knows that he loves her? Interesting...

Author's Response: Interesting indeed ;) thanks again for another review and I have a bit of trouble with chapter lengths haha

 Report Review

Review #9, by inkbutterfly Stuff my Reputation

2nd March 2012:
Haha, again I have to say that they are so cute! But in a really un-modest, kinda best friendish way.
I really want to see how you will end up making them realise they are in love... I guess I will find out soon.
Well, its very good and I love it lots.

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: Ahhh I'm glad you also enjoyed this chapter! I was always a bit unsure of this one and so to know you're still reading and enjoying is lovely to hear! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by inkbutterfly Promise

2nd March 2012:
Naw! Such cute little kids. I think I have made promises like that to people before, but you know I dont have this deep epic love for them that people write fan-fics about so its not really the point.
Anyway, I really loved it, especially the bit on the beach, when they were running. I just the the most perfect picture of it in my head!
Good job, it truly is amazing, and I love it!

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: Thank you for your continuing reviews! I really appreciate them and I'm flattered you're spending the time, number one, to read my fic, and number 2, to write such lovely reviews! I personally agree that they are very cute children and I'm glad my writing did them justice! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by inkbutterfly From the day we met...

2nd March 2012:
*deep breath*
Okay, I really adore this already, and I'm not exactly a NextGen type and definitly not a Teddy/Victorie shipper... but damn it! This was just beautiful and amazing.
Even if I hate the story line (I'm sure I wont though) I would keep reading this for your amazing writing.
It was all so nice and beautiful and peaceful AND I AM NOT DOING A GOOD ENOUGH JOB OF EXPLAINING HOW MUCH I LOVE IT!
Really, it is brilliant.

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for the lovely review! I'm glad you liked this chapter as I must admit it's one of my favourites of all my fics :) I hope you continue to enjoy this story and hopefully by the end you will be a fully fledged supporter of Teddy and Victoire! Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoseWeasley_13 Together Forever

14th February 2012:
OMRR! How adorable! And I totally want that necklace, haha:D

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews! I really appreciate the feedback and especially love it as they were all so positive! Thank you - you've made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by RoseWeasley_13 Intertwined

14th February 2012:
Aw! That is so filching adorable! She just kissed him! Gah! i know, I am not verey good with words. Lol:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by RoseWeasley_13 Into the Night

14th February 2012:
Gah! Teddy is such a jerk! Sorry, I know he went off on a rant, that he couldn't help, but still! (I like the part, don't get me wrong. it's very intense. Just stating the obvious. Lol)

 Report Review

Review #15, by RoseWeasley_13 Weakened

14th February 2012:
Aw! How sad/cute! I know that isn't much, but it is all there is to say about this!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RoseWeasley_13 He could never say...that.

14th February 2012:
Awh! I seriously had a tear escape! Gah another one! this is so touching, and adorable!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RoseWeasley_13 Stuff my Reputation

14th February 2012:
Haha, that is so sweet of Teddy! I love how they are so sarcastic, and not modest, but still aren't.rudely cocky.

 Report Review

Review #18, by RoseWeasley_13 Promise

14th February 2012:
Aw! That is soo cute! Adorable is the only word that can describe this! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by RoseWeasley_13 From the day we met...

14th February 2012:
Awww! This is so cute! Teddy sounds adorable, and Victoire equally!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KatnissMalfoy From the day we met...

30th October 2011:
Haha awww this is so cute!! :)

Love this so far! Great descriptions

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story too! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Promise

2nd October 2011:
Aw, that is so adorable! I just started the story. I love Teddy/Victoire pairings. This is great so far

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoGal Together Forever

11th September 2011:
Awe this is a really good story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm still trying to write an end to it but unfortunately I have a very bad case of writer's block :/ oh well... :) Thank you also for your review of my other story - I really appreciate it! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by griffindorechicky101 Intertwined

21st April 2011:
that was really fast ! but oh so amzing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Angharad Lledrith From the day we met...

19th April 2011:
I love this idea, really looking forward to the rest of the story :) I really like your writing style as well, the descriptions are lovely and Teddy's immediately gorgeous!

Angharad

Author's Response: Thank you! and I agree Teddy is adorable :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh He could never say...that.

8th April 2011:
awww teddy:) that was really cute a little short though.. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! and i'm updating now :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>