Reading Reviews for Grazed Knees
  
567 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liz xv.

14th September 2014:
I love this story. It's so wonderful and it makes me all emotional. "She nodded, smiled, and they loved." That is such a beautiful line, it's going to become my favorite.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LizMalfoy xxxv.

19th April 2014:
This was amazing. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lia xxv.

8th January 2014:
Loved the Ginny scene. Ron was funny too so that's a plus.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Key-air-uh xxxv.

28th October 2013:
Bravo! This is my favorite fanfic on the website. It's so well-written and just plain beautiful. I love it and you should continue. You're amazing.

Author's Response: Sorry this took me so long to respond to! Thank you so, so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by K.naseem xxxv.

21st April 2013:
This the third time I'm reading this; I'm not sure why I didn't leave a review before. Better late than never though.

I LOVE this story. It has to be my absolute favourite. You've made the characters completely believable. Also, I love pace of the whole storyline. It's not too rushed, but not slow either.
And erm, yeah. I just bought Atonement recently. Can't wait to read it. (Too bad I don't have Draco to read to me)

Bravo! I hope you succeed in your dreams to become an author. :D

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, thank you! It's an absolutely incredible book, I really hope you enjoy it. Thank you so much, really, this is such a lovely review, :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sail_Queen xxvii.

18th December 2012:
Cool. Reminds me of my cousins baby.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyMalfoy10141920 xxxv.

15th December 2012:
I really love this story

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos lover xxxv.

21st October 2012:
Aw reading this book never fails to please me. Iv loved this book for years and i decided to re-read it. Please please finish this amazing book it deserves to be finished.

Author's Response: It is finished! Thank you so much, :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillia iii.

8th August 2012:
This chapter was just wonderful and really cute.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Samantha xxxv.

23rd July 2012:
OHMYPRINCESSCELESTIA I LOVE THIS!!! Probably the BEST fanfiction I have read. I absolutely love Dramione because of fanfictions like this. Thank you. c:

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! You're too sweet, :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos lover xxxv.

13th July 2012:
Omg omg ur book is absolutly awsome!! U so hav 2 update soon i need to know how da rest of the play n night goes also i would love if this book got finished because its absolutly amazing.:)))

Author's Response: It is finished. I ended it where it all began: with Atonement. I'm so glad you enjoyed it, and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie xxxv.

11th July 2012:
Awww, I loved this story so much I simply had to review, I'm not really sure what to say other than the fact that I have loved reading this over the past week and I think you did a spectacular job, you're a great writer and I love the way literature brought Draco and Hermione together! Xx

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! This review is just lovely, :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by zircon xxxv.

28th May 2012:
Oh my goodness, everything in this story was to die for. Seriously, from start to finish, it was flawless. It is, in all honesty, a lovely story.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you so much! This is such a wonderful review--you've totally made my day, :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramione_luv84 xv.

27th April 2012:
crap, lol! i meant to say im loving your *story so far! wee so good :]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramione_luv84 xiv.

27th April 2012:
absolutely loving your so far! going to finish tonight or tomorrow. when i can lol! i love how you wrote narcissa being charming & sweet to hermione. i've always pictured 'cissa' to be that way since she has different view points on things other then lucius. :]

Author's Response: Yeah, I had a lot of fun writing Narcissa. She's my second favorite Black sister (Andromeda being the first), and so I really wanted to let her shine.

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far, and thank you!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Brianna xxxv.

24th April 2012:
Absolutly a beautiful story. You're writing is just amazingly wonderful. At times things got a bit confusing but still a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by koametotenki xiii.

11th March 2012:
I love your stories and I like your writing style. So when I read your AN I really wanted to read your books. Do you mind sending me the information?

Author's Response: Hey, sorry this took me so long to respond to! I haven't been on here in ages.

Well, the books still aren't published, and I've just recently started rewriting the first one AGAIN, but, if you want to follow their progress, I'm over on livejournal and tumblr, both at "ladydrelifoxna", and there's little snippets and the such so you can get a taste for what they're all about.

Other than that, thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Angelica xxxv.

22nd January 2012:
WOW. I know it's cheesy, but literally took my breath away. Amazing writing!

Author's Response: I love cheesy, :D Thank you so very, very much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kate xxxi.

22nd January 2012:
Wow, this is crazy!! I'm on the edge of my seat! So good, you should consider writing a book of your own!

Author's Response: I have! I'm in the middle of the third book in my series. None of them are published, but I hope to be one day. I've sent the first one out a few times, but I keep changing it, so I'm in a standstill until I can finish the first trilogy.

Anyway, enough of my rambling, thank so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Kate xx.

22nd January 2012:
Brilliant so far, I mean really extraordinary!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MsFelton xxxv.

27th December 2011:
Thank you, so much for writing this. Best FanFic I've ever read...ever. And the fact that it revolves around Atonement... gah. Beautiful story, Hermione and Draco are portrayed exactly as I would've imagined them. I love the beginning chapters when they first start reading together, and this last one. Wrapped up the story beautifully! Thank you thank you thank you for creating this!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! This is just the greatest review ever, :D I just want to pin it up on my wall. Thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ravie05 iii.

13th December 2011:
I'm kind of new here but I'm glad that it was your fanfic I encountered first. You had me falling of my seat reading this. It's brilliant!

Author's Response: Awh, I'm so happy! :D Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AshGlow7 i.

12th December 2011:
This is really good although I must say would be challenging for younger readers (its fine with me though ) that is all x

Author's Response: Yeah, it is written for mostly older readers, especially with some of the material covered. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Louisee xxxv.

12th December 2011:
OMG I loved it! Sitting here in tears at times, but I loved it! I read it all in about 3 hours, so amazing!

Author's Response: Wow, that's pretty intense. I'm glad you liked it so much; thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anna i.

12th December 2011:
Loved it. :) Very good and I am excited to read more. It got me hooked.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it, thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>