Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What's Done is Done
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Proud_Snake_Girl Taking a Stand

10th May 2017:
Plan B was all it took to get me here. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia rose potter Taking a Stand

5th April 2012:
More wonderful background to your story Our Little Secret. I think Draco is a little overly lovey with Astoria in this one though. I do agree they would be in love and comfortable with each other, but it felt a little too sappy to me. You filled in exactly what I wished had been in Our Little Secret though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Wizard of Potterland Taking a Stand

13th November 2011:
It was quite good :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld Taking a Stand

27th July 2011:
wow love it!!! draco finally stood up for what he believed in and made his father listen to him for a little bit =) love it!!! and are you ever going to re post the sequel to our little secret on this site?

 Report Review

Review #5, by magnolia_magic Taking a Stand

17th July 2011:
I am so glad I found this story! I haven't read your other stuff that goes with this, but it's awesome as a stand-alone fic. I enjoyed getting insight into the Malfoy family and how they would work together post-war. Astoria is my favorite character--she's so precious, and she seems like such a positive influence on Draco. So basically, I really, really loved it! Awesome job! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Taking a Stand

28th March 2011:
I'll say it again--Draco and Astoria make such a nice couple. They seem to genuinely love and support each other. They've set a good example for Scorpius. I always say that you can accomplish more with a united family front than you can when everyone's out for themselves. You'd think that Lucius learned his lesson when he put his social organization above his family and it turned out so bad. The support of his parents will go a long way in influencing Scorpius. Excellent story. It gives us more insight to the chaptered story.

Author's Response: Wouldn't it be nice if every family supported each other so well? Lucius has been conditioned for a lot of years. It'll take a lot for him to change his ways.

Thank you for reading and reviewing! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #7, by hermioneism Taking a Stand

19th March 2011:
I love all your stories, this is a cute addition. I am always so happy when you update. :) Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm always happy when you review, so we're spreading happiness across the internet. :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gutseren Taking a Stand

13th March 2011:
Glad I read the reviews of your main story to see that you had this up :) I'm glad you had these one-shots of Draco, I like to see how much he's changed since the old days

Author's Response: I'm doubly glad because you read them and then R&R'd this story! ^_^

Not everyone changes because of war (Lucius!) but someone emotional as Draco I think would, and I was glad to have the opportunity to show it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login