12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovebites Malfoys Never Apologize

15th April 2011:
This was a fantastic chapter if only a little short. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

I'm glad that you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #2, by lovebites Forgive and Forget

13th April 2011:
Just wanted you to know that i am reading your story and that i will comment on all future posts. please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you and I hope you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 A Complete Load of Bollocks

9th April 2011:
I don't think Ava should say sorry to Malfoy, I agree with Roger it would make Draco have a hold over her. Love it so far and 10/10. Can't wait for the update to see what cause of action you've decided on. So please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Whatever will Ava do next? Let's watch and see, shall we?

I will say that the next chapter is pretty eventful.

DUN DUN DUN!

Anyways. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Birthday Wishes

6th April 2011:
What a rotten trick to do to someone on their birthday. And what did Ava see that made her bite her hand so hard and cause it to bleed? Only updating will answer my question, and all the others that are on my mind. Another great chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

I'm very glad that you have stuck with the story for so long and that you continue to review. Two thumbs up to you. :D

Ava bit her lip to keep herself from telling Dumbledore everything that Draco has done. Sorry if that was confusing.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Spare the Rod and Spoil the Child

6th April 2011:
Oh I do wish someone would deal with Malfoy once and for all. Another good chapter and another 10/10. Next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 The Treacherous Staircase

6th April 2011:
Another great chapter. Malfoy strikes again. It'll be interesting to see what surprises you have in store for him when Ava decides to fight back. Which I assume she will do at some point. Another 10/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

We will have to wait and see. :)

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 The Jelly-Legs Jinx

6th April 2011:
Let battle commence. This is going to be very interesting. 10/10 and since the next chapter is up, I'll continue reading.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

I'm glad you find it interesting.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by michelle00 Welcome Back

28th March 2011:
I really like this story so far, Ava seems like an interesting character. Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to review.

I'm glad that you like it so far. Keep an eye out for the next chapter.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Welcome Back

25th March 2011:
Will Ava have some sort of revenge in mind for the Syltherin's? Oh I hope so, it would serve them right stuck up prigs that they are. Anyway another good chapter and another 9/10. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Again! :D

Please stay tuned because things are about to get much, much worse for our poor, dear Ava. *evil, maniacal laugh*

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 Home Is Where the Heart Is

25th March 2011:
Well another good chapter. I really do like the sound of this Ava character. And dispite what Roger says or thinks, she can certainly look after herself. Proven after the way she handled Malfoy. Another 9/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

Roger is just one of those men who feel like they have to protect and stick up for all of the females in the room.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Wrackspurts

25th March 2011:
I loved it when Ava dealt with Malfoy, he likes to think that he can get away with bullying people, so it's always refreshing when people stand up to him. All in all a good first chapter. 9/10. And now for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review.

Personally, I think Draco needs to be knocked down a couple of pegs. Will this happen? Well, I don't know. Let's wait and find out, shall we?

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #12, by sunday sunday Wrackspurts

24th March 2011:
hi there! just thought i'd grace you with a review. ^^

first of all i'll start with the positives. now, i haven't read the other two chapters yet, but on the up side i definitely plan to (probably a little later when my eyelids don't feel like hundred pound weights.) Anyways, i really liked reading your descriptions. They're so lovely, and they really have a quality and a colour to them.

on the down side [ :'( ] i felt it moved pretty quickly for a first chapter. i felt like i was being thrown into the middle of a plot progression right off the bat. we weren't given a lot of an introduction, or any back ground, or any leading up to anything, y'know what i'm saying? but, that might not necessarily be a negative thing. i mean, if you introduce the back history of all this with her mother and stuff, the right way then it might make up for the suddeness of this chapter.

also, there were a couple of phrasing things where i just felt like there was a little too much repetiton in sounds. like, there were two lines that both started with the character's name, and there were a couple others that just used words that were too similar, but that's just a little picky thing of mine. no big deal really.

anyways, i'll be sure to read on once i get the chance! ^^ good work so far. :)

sunday ./.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review my story. I really appreciate it.

The situation with her mother IS explained in later chapters. I wanted to gradually introduce it, but I never thought about how confusing it might be for the people reading. Sorry.

And I know what you mean about using words that are similar or using a character's name too much. I notice those things too, and I try not to do it in my writing. Actually, I'm surprised that I did. I'll be on the lookout for that in the future.

Anyways. Thanks again!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login