Reading Reviews for The Decision
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tinydancer The Epilogue

17th March 2012:
WOW! The ending to this made me cry, such a beautiful story:)thankyou xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyFreak The Epilogue

1st February 2012:
omg tears! amazing story! i hate crying, but this was amazing! Thank you for sharing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by If Only The Epilogue

14th November 2011:
Oh my gosh! I'm crying and my throat is killing, it feels like it's grown a lump! I loved this story, I adored it! It made me tear up so much, especially the epilogue, I didn't expect it to end like this, but admittedly, I loved it, SO much! Especially when the little Leonie came. You've done so well and I loved this story so much. Thank you for such an awesome story and for giving me something to read, loved it, loved it, loved it and I can't believe it's ending now, but you write so well and I can't wait t read more of your other stories. I've said it about a million times, but I Loved the story so much

Author's Response: This must be the sweetest review I have received in ages! Oh, you can never tell a writer you live her story too many times. Never. You had me tearing up by this review! Thank you so much, hope to see more reviews from you in the future! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by rosie. The Epilogue

5th October 2011:
I wouldn't have expected it to have ended like this, especially because I thought it might have ended in more of a Dramione based bit, but i think this is the best way you could have possibly ended it, I loved the Blaise and Leonie relationship, it made a lot of sense :). And you said that in a chapter, you thought that it was just pointless and making the story longer, but that's what I love about Dramione's tbh, the fact that they're so long, it's exciting hehe! Thanks for a great story, pleeease keep them coming!:) x.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rosie. Only Human

5th October 2011:
Really amazing! :).
Can't wait to see how it ends. xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leonie The Epilogue

13th September 2011:
I'm kind of sad the story's over but I enjoyed it a lot, and of course I'll read your next one(s), too. :) I really love how Draco and Hermione named their daughter after Leonie and it just made me cry again. This is seriously the best fan fiction I've ever read. You did a great job on this last chapter!
Love, Leo x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Leona Violet The Epilogue

11th September 2011:
Hmm i like it a lot but i don't like how leonie gave Draco the picture back, i think it would just hurt draco even more :/ but i really loved this story as a whole and im impressed with your writing skills, thanks for writing it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sherry The Epilogue

11th September 2011:
woah, its done ! amazing, good job. Kinda depressed about Leonie. Very very emotional. Nearly cried. :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by KiraPotter16 The Epilogue

11th September 2011:
AW! That is too cute! And almost made me cry! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by KiraPotter16 I Need You

11th September 2011:
Someone's a fan of One Tree Hill. . . :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kenzieweasley The Epilogue

10th September 2011:
it was a kind of let down ending to be honest...there was no real climax..but it was a good story up until then!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hannah The Epilogue

10th September 2011:
There is a lump in my throat. I actually have to swallow hard after this. As soon as Draco said "Hey, Leonie" I teared up - AGAIN! I'm still crying from your last chapter, girl! I can picture this in my head, I see it as the Forrest/Jenny scene from Forrest Gump, when he's gone to visit her.. but changing the charactes around. It's a beautiful scene.. really. I'm sad this is ending! Super freakin' sad. Especially that Leonie's died in the end too.. This is one of the best stories I've ever read. I honestly mean that. Thank you for letting me have sneak peaks on this, thank you for making me start writing again.. and thank you to your characters for taking me on a journey that I don't think I'll ever forget.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah I Need You

10th September 2011:
So, apparently I'm logged out.. news to me. stupid hpff.
ANYWAY! Are you trying to kill me?! Seriously, drowning in my own tears here! :'( especially when I read this with "I'd come for you" stuck in my head! Christ.. this was beautiful. I mean it. THE most beautiful thing I've ever read on here.. gosh.. I think I need another tissue...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Leonie I Need You

6th September 2011:
I loved it how Draco saw Leonie and how she reassured him about Hermione. I think he really needed someone to kick his ass xD. I could imagine him and Hermione getting together again after what Leo told him..

You are awesome! x
Leo

Author's Response: ahh, I'm glad you liked it! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laurax The Memorial

5th September 2011:
I thought dumbledoor was dead :s

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lila The Memorial

4th September 2011:
Wow. Amazing. But, for some reason..i feel like Leonie ruined evrything haha (like the Draco and Hermione part, hopefully Draco gets over Leonie cuz him and Hermione were ment to be)
ahaaha awsome.

 Report Review

Review #17, by i_don't_have_an_account_yet The Memorial

3rd September 2011:
I am sorry. Leslie cannot leave a review at the moment because she is sobbing uncontrollably. This is her computer leaving one that says what she feels about this story.

This story is great! I LOVE it and would be glad to tell you that you succeeded in possibly one of the SADDEST chapters/story that I have ever read.

Well, I must now go comfort Leslie so I need to go!

Hope to hear from you soon!
~Leslie's computer

P.S. Leslie gives you 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Leslie Hurting you, Hurting me.

3rd September 2011:
i like it but hermione needs more strength and shows him a little more confidence

 Report Review

Review #19, by Leonie The Memorial

3rd September 2011:
Once again, a lovely chapter, but I'll make it quick this time. You stole Dumbledore's words from GoF, right? XD But I don't mind that, it fits. Poor Draco, though.
By the way, I finished the fan art, but the site won't allow me to include links in comments. Would you mind giving me your e-mail address, so I can send it to you?

Author's Response: Yes, I did steal some lines from him indeed. I was a bit uninspired I'm afraid!
e-mail: I'm not allowed to write it here but if you check my page it should be there.


 Report Review

Review #20, by LIly A Living Nightmare

2nd September 2011:
PLEASEE dont make draco all depressed czu Leonie diedd! Hes MENT to be with Hermione! Lmfao, well..anyways this is AMAZING (:

Author's Response: Thank you x
The story is already finished so you just got to read the upcoming chapters to see what happens!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Leonie A Living Nightmare

1st September 2011:
You were hoping to have some of your readers in tears - here we go. I felt so sorry for Blaise and Draco that I (again) couldn't hold them back. I especially liked the last half with the memories. I think this and the previous chapter of your story are my favourites now, because they are so awesome - sad but awesome.
Leo xx

PS: I'll send you a link with the fanart as soon as I finish it, I promise!

Author's Response: Awwh, I must say I'm glad I got you in tears!
Looking forward to see your art! x


 Report Review

Review #22, by holly brown A Living Nightmare

1st September 2011:
Babe i luv u
u r the best writer eva omg this made me cry thnx for telling me y she died
luv u baby
keep writin sexy xx ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Leonie We Might Not Make It Home Tonight

31st August 2011:
Oh no, I never saw that coming. :( I think Leo is my favourite character in your story and the fact that she died for Hermione and Draco made me love her even more! Still, I shed a few tears at the end of the chapter. By the way, would you mind if I did some fanart of your story and send you the link? You're a truly amazing writer (so far my favourite on the internet) and I'm curious what twist the story will take now.
I think there will never be a piece of literature from you that I could write a negative comment on. :B
Leo xx

Author's Response: Awwh, I'm glad she is! Don't worry - I'm positive I'll write more stories with her in!
And YES. Please do if you want to - I love fanart and that you're offering to make some out of my story is such an honor! Please, feel free to. And I'd love the links so I can see it.
Aw, seriously? Piece of literature? No negative comments? I honestly love you! thank you thank you thank you.


 Report Review

Review #24, by holly brown We Might Not Make It Home Tonight

31st August 2011:
Babe, you r the best writer ever!!! I love you xx
Y the hell did leonie die tho she was destined for draco plzzz tell me y?? :(
Still luv ya xxx

Author's Response: Awh, what an amazing review! Thank you!
Leonie's death was just something I have had planned - it was the only thing I was certain was going to happen when I started the story, and I was determent to keep to the plan.
Thank you again


 Report Review

Review #25, by Shannon We Might Not Make It Home Tonight

28th August 2011:
This is way too good, keep up the amazing work !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>