Reading Reviews for Seventh Year
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padmoonyfoot7 Chapter 6

14th April 2012:
Love this story! Very well done!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cupcakesness Chapter 7

29th July 2011:
I loved this chapter! Cant wait till chapter eight update soon please

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarah Chapter 7

25th July 2011:
i love this story
cant wait for more
=]

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheMissQwerty Chapter 7

9th July 2011:
AW


Ever your servant,

TheMissQwerty

 Report Review

Review #5, by cupcakesness Chapter 6

22nd June 2011:
Awesome chapter but so short i love 2 hear more about hugo

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! Made my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isabella Chapter 6

19th June 2011:
Hello :}
Well, I'm really getting into this story now, and I loved the last chapter. It was fairly short but the cliffhanger at the end... ooh. It's all very exciting. :-)
I can't wait to see how Albus reacts.

Pleasepleaseplease post the next chapter a.s.a.p!

:-)

Author's Response: Sorry for the short-ness. Thanks!
I will try!


 Report Review

Review #7, by TheMissQwerty Chapter 6

19th June 2011:
Wow! I love this story, and I thought this chapter was great. Short, my quite dramatic and perfect. Can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon!


Ever your servant,

TheMissQwerty

Author's Response: These comments just make my day. I was so excited to write this chapter. Get me some nutella, servant?
Will update soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by cupcakesness Chapter 4

25th May 2011:
I love it i wanna know about Hugo and his girlfriend. I love all the drama it so awsome. Your a awesome writeer i want to know more about everyone,please write another chapter. :) plzz plz

Author's Response: I just finished writing chapter six, which is Hugo and Hannah! I'm glad you're so excited! It really made my day.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kittiesnpotter Chapter 4

14th May 2011:
this story is so extremely amazing!
im addicted!
i love this chapter. very drama filled
usually when stories are totally drama filled, they suck
but not this one. this one is amazing!
=]

Author's Response: that made me so happy! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cupcakesness Chapter 3

6th May 2011:
keep writing ur so good at it

 Report Review

Review #11, by kittiesnpotter Chapter 3

1st May 2011:
ohh, interesting
please continue
i love this story
=]

 Report Review

Review #12, by sarah Chapter 2

19th April 2011:
nice story so far
cant wait to read more
=]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erica Rosalie Chapter 1

11th April 2011:
Haha! This is great! Just one grammar thingy: it says arm where it should say air. Whoops. Haha awesome story.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by AndeeBlack Chapter 1

10th April 2011:
its really good, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BL33DiiNxH3ARTZ Chapter 2

9th April 2011:
I usually dont read next gens but this is really good I dont know why it hasnt gotten more reviews!!! I really like it keep it up and watch the grammar!!!

Btw mind reading my story Getting Away with Murder? It's a dramione, my fav of all hpff lol if you do tell me what you think, thanks so much

10/10 update soon!!

Author's Response: Will do! Sounds good. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ThatShouldBeMeX Chapter 1

9th April 2011:
I like it so far, but you have a few grammar mistakes and such. Also, your diction isn't completely correct :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login