Reading Reviews for Speak Now
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyLunaPotter17 Speak Now

12th August 2012:
That was so good. It was really touching, and I loved the way you made it twist so nicely with Speak Now. It's one of my favourite songs and I think you really did it justice.

I hope you don't mind, but I was so inspired by your story that I decided to write a one-shot about Lily and James. If you don't mind, I'd like it if you checked it out. It's called A cruise liner for wizards, but I don't think it's as good as yours!

Keep up the good work!
-LilyLuna xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by brittanyd8907 Speak Now

5th August 2011:
Yes, yes, yes! So cute, I loved this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by house elf Speak Now

21st May 2011:
i really liked it, keep up the good work! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks a ton :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Akussa Speak Now

15th May 2011:
Lovely story!

I really felt the emotion pass through the screen; it felt easy and completly in tune with the situation. And I am really not a Draco / Hermione fan, at all! Or a fluff fan either come to think of it...

I loved the song you chose. You picked the perfect song to go with this story and made me forget there were parts of the page that weren't your original work.

Loved this! Great job!

Akussa

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I felt really confident when writing it. I'm glad it's gotten such a positive response! :)

Thank you so much dear!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Christine_Nighting Speak Now

30th April 2011:
I LOVE it!

I would adore to see what you could do with a Rose/Scorpius fic, where Scorp is a total jerk and Rose is sarcastic and is in love with him, but he doesn't love her (yet).

This is just amazing. I ran the tune through my head as I read it. I've never read a songfic before; just wonderful!

An amazing job, you deserve a round of applause :D 10/10 It gave me shivers! (In a good way :D)

Author's Response: Awh thank you!!
This was my first attempt at writing one and I'm so pleased to see that it's gotten such a positive response :)
I've been toying around with the idea of a Rose/Scorpius fic for a bit now so I just might :)
Thanks for the review love :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Speak Now

16th April 2011:
Awww, I love this song and I think you've wrote this wonderfully. I really didn't like Astoria when she started smirking, but I don't think you're meant too lol.

I loved this idea and I'm glad I read it :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I'm so glad you read it too :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Speak Now

9th April 2011:
aww omg i LOVE it...its so sweet its so romantically sweet i love it absolutely love it.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm really glad you love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by SeamusFinnagan Speak Now

1st April 2011:
Aw it was sooo cute and sooo swweeet

I loved it SOOO much 8]

Author's Response: lol Thank you :) I hope you check out my other stories

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kreacher!! Speak Now

1st April 2011:
So freaking cute, i love this .

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I try :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by majamariamaja Speak Now

26th March 2011:
I loved it!! :D It would be awesome if you actually wrote a "sequel" to this, cause when I finished this I was like 'nooo, it's finished already? I need more :)' Haha :)

*Maria

Author's Response: Haha I'll have to think about it :) I'm currently in the process of writing another story, then I want to fix Speak Now a little then I can think of what to do for a sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jamie Speak Now

22nd March 2011:
i LOVED it! i am crying! :') i LOVE it!

Author's Response: Wow ! I'm sorry that your crying but IM SO GLAD you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione Speak Now

22nd March 2011:
excellent.keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chocolla Speak Now

22nd March 2011:
GOSH! SUPER DUPER GREAT!

Author's Response: Thanks :) thankyou for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #14, by ThePerfectMess Speak Now

21st March 2011:
I really liked it :P I love song fics, and I love Taylor Swift, so bravo!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad that you liked it and thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dragoness101 Speak Now

21st March 2011:
I realy like it, its cute

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing my songfic, glad you liked it.!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bri0ny Speak Now

21st March 2011:
Touching :) The song fits perfectly. I really like it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Natasha L. C. Edwards Speak Now

21st March 2011:
this isbloody good mate i really love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pavarotti Speak Now

16th March 2011:
This is so awesome. :)


You did great job.

Me gusta mucho. Tu es muy talentoso.

Author's Response: Gracias :)
I really appreciate the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by BlaineHummel Speak Now

16th March 2011:
Aww! Adorable:)

Nice fic dude.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #20, by KurtAnderson Speak Now

16th March 2011:
Great story, I loved it It was so sweet and it fit the song perfectly.

Author's Response: Thanks very much :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by brunnetesWeDoTheBest Speak Now

11th March 2011:
I love that song! and the fanfic is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I thought it would go well with a Draco and Hermione fanfic. !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login