64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms Ginevra Umbridge: Face Off

11th June 2013:
Wow... Talk about dramatic entrances...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms Ginevra Jocasta: Blind Obedience

11th June 2013:
Well, I must admit, this is AWESOME. He gets to be with both Ginny and cho... Yeah, AWESOME describes this perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms Ginevra The Great Purge: Dark Days

11th June 2013:
Omgomg! He's the OTHER Harry? Omgomgomg...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving this Story Surprises

10th June 2013:
For the Muggle weapon, I had been sure that they'd choose a missile... Yeah, I've been watching too many action films...

 Report Review

Review #5, by JLA1053 Epilogue: The beginning of the End

5th September 2011:
Anothe Good story. IT is tough to stop once you get started.
You have veered away from the DH with the Neville story. He is a true hero to may and not beleivable that he would be evil

Author's Response: Thanks

Don't worry though. How he became an enemy will be explained in the next story.

:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs Sirius Black Epilogue: The beginning of the End

13th August 2011:
Sorry I disappeared for a while with reviews, I feel terrible!

Since i haven't reviewed for ages i think you deserve a nice and long one this time.. So here it goes..

This instalment was interesting as it wasn't focused as much on Harry as the rest of them. I find that i'm not really a fan Draco/Hermione relationship although you made it work, which basically made me like there little r'ship going on. Ron becoming a werewolf was a major shock and to add to that him getting with another werewolf WOW! i thought he would be the loyal type. I love how you tricked us into thinking Ginny was dead and Harry had lost his memory.. really played with my mind there.

I'm so CURIOUS about this FEY business! I know that Ginny is a Fey as it would explain a lot about Harry's immortality. Although i know you mention in the previous instalment that Harry was going to go deal with his immortality and since he hasn't yet, I'm assuming this will occur in the next instalment?

I wan't to know why Godric is so peeved off with Harry? Has it go to do with the fact that Harry stole Rowena from him?

Does Helena ever find out Harry is her father?

There's still many questions brewing around..

Well im off to read the next one :)

Thanks for writing so well, i always look forward to reading what you write :)

P.s I promise to review every chapter in the next instalment :)

Author's Response: :) It is nice to hear from you again and I am glad you also like this installment.

Draco and Hermione...I wasn't much of a fan myself but I thought I should give it a go as Hermione needed to grow and widen her horizone. I thought Draco would be a very good catalyst for her: somebody who has done her injustice yet trying to change and make up for it. Thank you for liking my take on it.

As for Ron...history repeats itself. a werewolf in the gang. He had endured so much in DH that I thought he would be strong enough to experience a 360 degree life change.

I am glad you like my little mind game there. It work good in the end.

The fey, the fey...a lot is curious about them and I am digging into them on the Wrath installment.

Godric and a lot of questions will be answered soon so stay with me. :)

Thanks again


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jolon Hufflepuff: Redemption

10th August 2011:
this is in regaurds to my other comment about nevile i hope he still is a good guy and that godric framed him to lessen the morale of the phoeinx army and up set harry that one of his closest friends is a bad guy or nevile went bad for a good reason such as to save harry but he got trapt in a downward spiral of evil

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I can't say or to no to your ideas without giving away hints on my next fanfic but all I can say is that NEville becoming a bad guy has a purpose and reason. His status will be very important in my wrath of Gryffindor fan fic :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by isabelle Epilogue: The beginning of the End

8th August 2011:
well...I think I already knew that it was godric..quite obvious
but liked the ending..liked hearing from hermione again..
and what happened to the other harry that was with them in france?? what about him and cho??
I think I liked hermione being angry with him for a while...he deserves it he may do the best always but he is really starting to get annoying and all dumbledore like and just what he hated! something must be secret yes but some you can avoid the pain or at least make it less painful..what would be the problem in telling hermione that harry and ginny were alive and well and that those were only "copies" ?? I am sure she is really hurt, and I would be...imagine it..the pain of losing your best friend, your sister actually, the only girl friend you ever had, and your other mate with a memory loss?? all the pain all the crying, could hurt enough to leave scars that may be bad for her in the future..and its not everyone that would be hamble, nice and with such a big heart to just really forgive and forget with no hard feelings at all...

and I am already curious and dying for the next one...
I know you hate me everytime I ask but...
will I find out about the fey in the next story??? =) you would make me really happy if you did... come on ginny must be a fey!
the only explanation for the seers in america, the great seers, to say that the red head potter`s actions will be the ones that makes the difference in her husband fight..Lord George or lord Bill I dont remember wich one now but also told her in the final battle against rowena that harry would be ok as long as she was ok...the feys husband will be immortal as long as the fey lives isnt it? and also harry said that "..it is time to deal with my immortality.." in the first story but he hasnt dealt with it yet I mean..the first time he was hit by the killing curse he was protected by his mothers love, the second he had voldemorts piece of (sh it) soul in his body that received the curse and then his other self..but come on he is a bloody immortal!!

anyway...loved this story cant wait for the next one!
and you asked...I am still addicted to movies series books and everything as always! and I think, and hope, I'll always be!..
watching UK skins and US skins right now, is pretty awesome..the secret life of the american teenager is quite good too actually..and heaps of fanfics! I am addicted to draco/hermione ones..but the writers sucks! I mean they are good but they dont give a damn about the fans..it takes months to post another chapter, I know it must be hard to keep writing you guys have a life, but once a week is not that hard and if you start one you have a duty with your fans... some have family problems, but why freaking start a story if you cant keep up?? or..take your time and write it and start publishing when you are done!.I dont know you are my first fanfic and I follow you since the beggining and I will always be loyal to you of course but it also makes me have a standard..I think I will always compare which is bad but...what can I do?
cant wait for TVD new season next month!!!

=)

Author's Response: Wow that was a long one. isabelle. It is nice to hear from you again and I'm glad you are still like series :) :). Have you tried the House of Night book series? You might find it interesting. How's your study? Me, I enrolled in a review course for a new certification. Don't worry though. I'll still keep on writing :)

I also appreciate you sticking with me through out this saga that I have started. And you are one of reason why I kept on writing and posting as regular as I can. Thanks for sticking with me despites the ups and down of my fanfic. A lot didn't like me shifting from Ron/hermione to Draco/hermione

I already uploaded the prologue of the next story. Haven't finished the whole fanfic so i still don't know how things will end :) :)

As for hermione. I believed you got her exactly. She had just witness the 'death' of who she thought was her sister and saw how the amnesiac Harry suffered. I believe she has the right to be angry for now.

Cho and the other Harry will make an appearance in the fanfic against Godric Gryffindor.

As for the fey? Hmmm...I will delve deeper into their Origins I promise that didn't I? :) HArry was just sidetrace of the Covenant's actions that he wasn't able to research on his so called immortality. But he gots time now and the first few chapters of the Wrath will deal with them.

:) :)

Till next time


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jolon Epilogue: The beginning of the End

8th August 2011:
i like the story but nevile was the bad guy so stuipd

Author's Response: Thanks. I have big plan for Neville in the next fanfic so please hold on. There is a reason for his current status as a bad guy.

:)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Aurorofthelight Epilogue: The beginning of the End

7th August 2011:
Bravo! Bravo! Maximum applause! Take a bow! Great ending to the Covenant! Nice to see Ginny can still control Harry with even the mere mention of one of her hexes! I'd be wary too! Hate to see Hermoine in such a snit but I guess hanging around Malfoy so much can turn even her nasty as well! She really needs Ron back(hint hint)! Great job of setting the table for Wrath of Gryffindor(smirks to self at realization I was right about Godric)! (Okay, I admit it didn't take a potions master to figure that out)! Can't understand what he'd be so ticked at Harry about tho?! Wonder how he reacted to being called no better than Slytherin?! Guess we'll see with the final saga! See you there! :):):):):):):)

Author's Response: Thank you thank you. I am glad you liked how I ended this story. You got it right. Indeed it will be Godric Gryffindor who will test Harry's mettle in the next story. What he is ticked out about will be explained soon.

For Hermione, a lot of great things are in store for her...change in residential location, perspective and quite possibly a big change in love life (hm.Ron?)

: ) :) Till next chapter


 Report Review

Review #11, by Blazeroth The Great Purge: Hogwarts Rebellion

5th August 2011:
This story should be called Phoenix Army and the Hufflepuff Covenant. Bc its obvious Harry Potter is not the main character.

Author's Response: I did say in the summary that Harry will disappear, didn't I? He'll come back soon though. Any way, thanks for trying my story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blazeroth Surprises

5th August 2011:
Your stories turned to shit. I quit reading.

Author's Response: Ok. Thanks anyway for trying it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aurorofthelight Hufflepuff: Redemption

1st August 2011:
Well beam me up Scotty! This one left me so stunned you could've knocked me over with a hippogriff feather! Neville Longbottom the head!?! A traitor!?! That's like going to bed with Cho Chang and waking up to find she's turned into Millicent Bulstrode! Talk about an Excedrin headache for Harry! At least Helga went out in a blaze of glory and got her man back! After that line of Helga's about the time of the founders not being over, I'd bet my local casino would give great odds that Lav's master is Gryffindor! I guess we'll see soon. Can't wait for the beginning of the end! But who's end!?! ;)

Author's Response: YUP! Neville is the Covenant's Head. The mistrust and dissent that he had sowed within the Phoenix Army will be a source of Harry's head ache for times to come. This will put into question all that Neville has done for Harry since they were in Hogwarts.

As I said before, this story is all about setting the stage of the last part of this saga. And now, almost all characters are in place. The curtain is about to go up for what I hope to be Harry's hardest adventure yet. :)

One more chapter before I wrap this third fanfic up. I already uploaded it for validation.

Spoiler: It will reveal the identity of Lavender's master. We'll find out if you are right ;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Aurorofthelight Breaking Point

25th July 2011:
Brilliant! Absolutely Brilliant! My how the mighty have fallen! Ding Dong the wicked witch is dead! I was hoping for Slimebridge's end to be something really spectacular but serving as a drinking fountain for vampires is close enough! Alot of ministry officials and pure bloods are dirtying their drawers about now! Loved Ginny nailing Dorklores with the silencing charm and blowing on the end of her wand ala a gunslinger - too bad it wasn't a bat-bogey hex! Can't wait to see what you have planned for Sludge! Long live the Potters and the forces of the light!!! :):):):):):):)

Author's Response: : ) :) :) At first I did plan something spectacular for Umbridge like a last stand all out war against Harry but in the end, i opted for her being killed by vampires.

After she didn't deserve a fabulous, martyr-like death, did she? Nonetheless, i enjoyed writing Umbridge getting what she deserved and at the hands of one of the breeds she hated.

Fudge's fate is a long time coming as I still need him in the fourth part of this saga so you just have to wait a little bit more.

And Ginny was truly amazing. I don't Umbridge would have fare well if Ginny decided to start throwing bat bogey hexes : ) :0 :)

One more surprise for Harry and his forces of the light before this story wraps itself out to give way to the fourth and final installment of this saga. : ) :)

Thanks for the R/R



 Report Review

Review #15, by isabelle Breaking Point

24th July 2011:
Amazing! loved it as always.cant wait for the next chapter, finally the frog gets what she deserves!

Author's Response: Thank you. I enjoyed writing her demise too much actually :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by isabelle Breaking Point

24th July 2011:
Amazing! loved it as always.cant wait for the next chapter, finally the frog gets what she deserves!

Author's Response: Thanks. I am glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by isabelle Breaking Point

24th July 2011:
Amazing! loved it as always.cant wait for the next chapter, finally the frog gets what she deserves!

Author's Response: : ) :)

I kind of enjoyed writing her demise actually.

Anyway, still reading/watching series?


 Report Review

Review #18, by Isabelle Covenant: Silent Night

22nd July 2011:
well just because you guys were talking about "the end"...well thats what I think and I even posted on fb
Harry potter and the Deathly Hallows part: The end of a saga beginning of a legend you know why? Because Harry Potter will stay forever in our hearts, and when I am very very old and reading a Harry Potter book ( maybe to my grandchildren) people will ask me " after all this time?" and my answer will be "Always!" HPDH2 $475.6 millions by far the best showing of in history! coz the true fans of harry potter will make it kind of a legacy!! it will be passed from generation to generation, it will be studied, it will be the stories we will tell to our children, maybe even in a tales version while they are little, the books collection will be given to them like a treasure, like a memory..and so on! its more than half of my like and its more than the life of many os its fans, and in like 10 years we will watch it again, and we will remember OUR life not only harry potter..well some people have the track list of songs of their lifes or moments, well I guess Harry potter saga is the movie of our lifes, as soon as you start watching it, you travel back in time just to grow old again with them...is more than craved deep in our hearts!
and btw...my fb is Isabelle Neiva living at Gold Coast..if you want u can add it just let me know!

Author's Response: You gave words to what exactly I feel. HP books will definitely outlive us all. The stories and experiences will be cherished by us fans for generations to come. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aurorofthelight Covenant: Silent Night

20th July 2011:
Another Brilliant chapter, HG05!!! Very dark and foreboding, tho! Good to see the covenant get justice for their evil but hate to see their coldblooded murderer is Lavender Brown! Definitely not the Lav Lav we are use to seeing! Looks like she may have some remorse so maybe that will save her soul in the end! Curious to see who her master is - my leading candidate is Godric Gryffindor since he's the only founder who hasn't had his on story in the saga yet - only drawback to that theory is I can't picture him having so much hate toward Harry who is supposed to be his only living heir!?! Also hope the reason you didn't have Lav Lav polish off Slimebridge & Sludge yet is because you have a special bon voyage planned for the scums! Like give them to the centaurs to use for archery target practice, stake them spreadeagled covered in honey just outside the acromantula lair or just turn them into squibs! *evil grin* Personal Note: I've now seen DH 2 three times including in 3D and there aren't enough superlatives for how magnificent it is! Hope you've seen it and loved it too! Sad there are no more tho! :):):):):)

Author's Response: Thanks for such a wonderful review! Till next chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aurorofthelight Covenant: Silent Night

20th July 2011:
Another Brilliant chapter, HG05!!! Very dark and foreboding, tho! Good to see the covenant get justice for their evil but hate to see their coldblooded murderer is Lavender Brown! Definitely not the Lav Lav we are use to seeing! Looks like she may have some remorse so maybe that will save her soul in the end! Curious to see who her master is - my leading candidate is Godric Gryffindor since he's the only founder who hasn't had his on story in the saga yet - only drawback to that theory is I can't picture him having so much hate toward Harry who is supposed to be his only living heir!?! Also hope the reason you didn't have Lav Lav polish off Slimebridge & Sludge yet is because you have a special bon voyage planned for the scums! Like give them to the centaurs to use for archery target practice, stake them spreadeagled covered in honey just outside the acromantula lair or just turn them into squibs! *evil grin* Personal Note: I've now seen DH 2 three times including in 3D and there aren't enough superlatives for how magnificent it is! Hope you've seen it and loved it too! Sad there are no more tho! :):):):):)

Author's Response: Thanks for such a long and glowing review. I did get satisfaction writing this chapter and close the book on the covenant.

Lavender was a tough choice to make. She was one of the most 'girly' girl character in the book and I really put a lot of thinking in her transformation from the overly in love girl in the book into a cold blooded killer. I think her mauling at the hands of Greyback? at HP7 may have contributed to her new personality...that and her losing Ron to Hermione : (

Remorse may be her only hope in the end.

And i have to admit. i may have fast track writing Hufflepuff Covenant because I was so excited writing the 4th installment. I am half way done writing it. You don't need to wait long though. Lavender's master will be revealed at the end of Covenant.

Sludge will have his days though not in this book. As for Slimbridge, you just have to wait for the next chapter to find out what happened to her. I already uploaded it.

Note: I enjoyed DH 2 in 3D. It was amazing! for lack of words. The best in the whole series. I take confort in the fact that Harry's stories will continue in the many stories here in fanfic :) :) :) :)



 Report Review

Review #21, by isabelle Twilight

19th July 2011:
Ginny is a fey, and she is immortal as long as harry lives, she cant die for natural death, and Harry is immortal as long as she lives. right? thats why lord gorge said to ginny before harry defeating damocles that for harry to survive she needs to survive...and thats why he is "immortal"

Author's Response: : )

You really have put much thoughts in the fey angle.

and it is nice theory but you have to wait for my next installment to find out if you are right.

: )


 Report Review

Review #22, by isabelle Twilight

11th July 2011:
loveddd it! amazing.i am going nuts waiting for the last movieee!! I cant believe it its over.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Me too. I can't believe after DH 2, there will be no more harry potter movie to wait for. I guess it is truly an end to a wonderful saga.



 Report Review

Review #23, by Aurorofthelight Twilight

11th July 2011:
Whaaaho! Finally action by the gang in the white hats! This was absolutely brilliant! Love the evil aurrors getting their just desserts and Kingsley showing up at the Wizenmagot was just sweet - would have loved to see the look on Levi's face not to mention Sludge's! Ol Sludge is up to his neck in his own swill now! Can't wait to see Slimebridge's reaction to all this!

Author's Response: Thank you. Action indeed. Umbridge and her mninions have their moments for so many chapter. Now, it is our heroes turn to fight back. From this point onward, its gonna be a sticky situation for umbridge and Levi

till next chapter


 Report Review

Review #24, by Aurorofthelight Umbridge: Face Off

9th July 2011:
Loved it loved it loved it! I bet Slimebridge soiled her drawers and her girdle when Harry and Ginny appeared and upstaged her! And the WCT ended up looking more like the Keystone Cops! If Delores had any brains she'd realize she is in deep you know what right now! Hope this is portent of more fun to come with Slimebridge! Looking forward to the next chapter! Also looking forward to the midnight show on the 14th - DH 2 will rule! :):):):):)

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! i did have a lot of fun righting this particular chapter. finally i was able to write Harry and Ginny getting the best of umbridge. And with all the Potter fans surrounding them, i doubt if the WCT could have done anything.

Looknig forward to the DH 2: their It all Ends trailer was the best and I am sure the movie would be greater!


 Report Review

Review #25, by isabelle Hufflepuff: Sorrows

3rd July 2011:
loved it..how come harry didnt see that rowena not only died for him but that she really loved him..a man that she can never have!!.
explains a lot but also confuses a lil..its amazing how the answer for some questions will always lead to new ones..
lets see if I got it right..helga left the 3 books to help harry, to avoid the dark future forseen by cassandra, as she said so he could live a better life, as she promessed to rowena. helga was involved with darkness so deeply that she could barely control it..so, as she couldnt bring the darkness to franchesca she let it "corrupt"her husband(?)..she couldnt bring the darkness with her or she didnt want to??..so her husband(?) created to covenant to destroy harry (why?)..and now that she acomplished her mission her time in this era is coming to an end so godric's time can start??? her mission was alert and prevent harry of what may happen as said in profecies??
and yes I agree with harry...how the kindest, the most lovely of the four founders that was so warm and accepted anyone in her house with no conditions got corrupted?? how and why did this darkness got into her??

great chapter..I always love ur stories..as I said, u should keep writing, even after the 4th story, start again in a differrent way, keep going, create something..but dont stop!

and..what about the fey? arrrghh!! I am so damn curious..that chapter with merlin and his wife still hounts me!

Author's Response: Wow, quite a review you have here. and yes, answers sometimes leads to new questions.

Helga left the three books but whether it is for Harry is still to be seen. and she did corrupt her would be husband. It is more like a package deal that ensure her reborn to Harry's time without the darkness within her.

She was corrupted by the way, when she and Rowena started confunding Godric into him confessing his feelings for Rowena. She got a taste of manipulating people and she liked it. And indeed, her time is coming to an end.

Thanks for the review and don't worry I am still working on the 4th story. In fact I was so excited starting on it that I may have rushed completing the 3rd story ;-)

And I already have a plot for my next story after the 4th book.

And the fey will be touched deeply on the 4th story. That's a promise.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>