Reading Reviews for Complicated
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramionealltheway Chapter Twenty

2nd January 2013:
I can't wait until the update! It's been forever! I want it to be Erien's. I know most people are on the other side of the card, but french the llama, his sex goddliness is irresistable.

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews!! It makes me so happy to see that someone is still reading. I'm going to try to update as soon as possible. TBAM is actually on a different site now. I can give you the info on my deviantart account. My username is Kat-Loves-Hatter. Just leave me a message.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramionealltheway Chapter Five

2nd January 2013:
I wish I was as cool as a little kid as Tas. Sure she's the young female duplication of James, but in some eyes that's not a bad thing. Now I will speak directly to the characters.

Erin
Don't be a dipshit.

Alli
Be crazy. Be you. And don't let Erin get you down. Sure he's some kind of sex god, but he's an idiot none the less.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramionealltheway Chapter Two

2nd January 2013:
Good, although I expected Al to beat the shit out of Callum. I really like the story and you're an amazing author!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramionealltheway Chapter One

2nd January 2013:
Re-reading the story and it's as good as ever. I've tried to find TBAM but I didn't see it on your author's page and when I searched it noting came up. I love the story and need an update now! Do you have a tumblr or something like that to stay updated?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brookeweasley23 Chapter Twenty

19th June 2012:
When will be get to find out who the dad is? Im still pulling for Al, even though there isnt much hope there!
Update soon please?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! I'll try and post as soon as I can. You'll find out when the babies are born. I hope you like the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Twenty

7th June 2012:
this story is getting better and better at every chapter I read! loving it so far and I can't wait to read the next chapter and I bet that Erien is going to be very hurt when he finds out about this! though when is Ali discovering that Albus cheated on her? update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review honey!! I hope you keep reading!! I miss you by the way :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brookeweasley23 Chapter Nineteen

25th December 2011:
You're doing great, please keep writing!!
And update soon? :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you and I will definitely update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alice Chapter Nineteen

21st December 2011:
Ah , i love your story to pieces it's amazing ! :D
Are we going to find out who the dad is soon ? (:

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!! Yes you'll find out who the dad is soon. Not sure what chapter yet but, I will try to get it out soon. Thank you, I hope you continue reading this story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brooke Chapter Eighteen

25th November 2011:
I really love the story! I dont want the baby to be Erien's! I hope Al's the father and they end up together! :) great story!

Author's Response: Aww thank you!! I hope you continue to read, despite the outcome haha. Whatever that is. I'm glad you love the story, makes it easier to continue. Take care!!
~SxR


 Report Review

Review #10, by prettypurpleprincess Chapter Eighteen

16th November 2011:
Wow, Alli seems like shes having my boy problems... Love the story

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'd actually love Alli's boy problems, my love life is pretty boring at the moment. I hope you keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovesushi Chapter Seventeen

21st October 2011:
i love this story! it's really good :D:D:D

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hufflepuffgirl93 Chapter Five

1st October 2011:
Loved the bridesmaids bit :)
Erien is such a creep though! And Callum is weird...
Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I hope you still read through the rest of it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hufflepuffgirl93 Chapter Four

1st October 2011:
Kiley, Kiley, Kiley! :)
Am intrigued as to whats going on with Callum...he is definitely a strange one...
Blaine is so sweet, love how he calls Alli "Peach" :)
Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm really trying.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hufflepuffgirl93 Chapter Three

1st October 2011:
Aw that was sweet :)
Glad Draco didn't kill Al!
And stop doubting yourself, you're doing great!

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hufflepuffgirl93 Chapter Two

1st October 2011:
Kiley's back! :) And Samson!
And Alli accepted, yay!
Thought Al accepted the whole Callum thing a bit too easily, but else than that good work!

Author's Response: Yeah I know it's still in the editing process.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hufflepuffgirl93 Chapter One

1st October 2011:
Yay! Sequel! :)
So glad you're writing more about Al + Alli!
Just one little thing: careful you don't have too many characters, there were a lot of names when they all met up before school!
Must see what happens after that ending now! :)

Author's Response: Thanks haha

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILOVEASP Chapter Twelve

10th August 2011:
:D This was great. yet again

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILOVEASP Chapter Eleven

5th August 2011:
DUDE! WRITE! SERIOUSLY! I love this story and you are killing me by not writing.

Author's Response: Aww thank you!! I'll update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #19, by hellouniverse100 Chapter Eleven

30th July 2011:
wow al is such a hypocrite when he cheated too!

Author's Response: yeahhh it happens to alot of people sadly. Hope you liked the chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick Chapter Nine

6th June 2011:
Ooh, this is getting good! I like the chapter: short, simple, and juicy!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D I hope you keep on reading

 Report Review

Review #21, by FantasyMagicKyah Chapter Seven

6th May 2011:
i really enjoyed this chapter, ero made me laugh and so did all of allis thoughts about, she doesnt stop does she ahaha, and i liked the conflict in allis mind about the wedding, i hope you carry on writing as great as usual :) good luck FMK

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the awesome review :D It really does make the crapness of my job seem better. I hope you continue reading Complicated :)

~SxR


 Report Review

Review #22, by wolverine83 Chapter Seven

5th May 2011:
I figured it was time again for me to leave a review, this story still seems to be a lot like the previous installation of Complicated except I cannot recall whether or not Ero had a child in the first version or not? Anyways, this was a great chapter as usual since it set the stage for Allisha's conflicting mindset on whether or not she really wants to marry Al. Anyways, I hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: No I think this is the first time I've posted Complicated. Thank you for leaving a review :D I hope you continue to read it.
~SxR


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ccb417 Chapter Six

2nd May 2011:
Keep updating! I can't believe u left us hanging like that! :) love your whole story and the prequel! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That really made my day. The next chapter is up for validation and should be up soon.

~SxR


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sophie <3 Chapter Six

30th April 2011:
OMG they're gonna have a baby! I'm so happy for them! Please please update soon

Author's Response: I will update soon, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sinwillys822 Chapter One

18th April 2011:
oh man that sucks, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm glad you decided to read this as well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>