Reading Reviews for Grudges and Chocolate
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaiWishes The Train

1st August 2011:
Good Stuff
At least do their sorting though, this is almost as bad as where book 7 left us hanging. I want to rate 1 because you didn't at least tell us their houses but I liked it to much. So many good character points and parts

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinDreams The Train

20th June 2011:
I teared up a little at the same time as Scorpius. That story was amazing, and I hope Scorpius gets into Slytherin, but maybe so does Al. Good Job :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gutseren The Train

27th March 2011:
I must say, this was a wonderfully written story and I would very much like to see how far you could go with it. I also liked how you set up the dialouge, which may be odd, but a lot of stories, one shots in particular, set things up very oddly and I don't like it haha. Keep up the nice writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by aj The Train

27th March 2011:
this is hands down, the best "right after the epilogue" story i have ever read! good job, keep them coming :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eleanor The Train

27th March 2011:
Oh my gosh! I loved this, your characterisation is wonderful, it flows well, and you've just hooked me :)
I do hope you write more soon xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by ellemae17 The Train

20th March 2011:
I want more! Hurry along with the nexr chapter, this was great.

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually just intended to make this a one-shot, but now you have me thinking about making it longer. =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by squeaker The Train

20th March 2011:
Loved it. i like the way you connect the canon characters to their offspring!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alexis The Train

20th March 2011:
I like this story. I like how you mention how scared the first years are, many stories don't do that and how you show the Al and Rose have friends outside their family, it makes sense. I especially like Scorpius! He seems to have inherited all the Malfoyness, but he is much more vulnerable. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by weasleygirl22 The Train

19th March 2011:
This was really great. Its so realistic and the personalities are perfect. The part that makes it most realistic is how nervous Albus is about starting at Hogwarts, its just like Harry when he first started.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ekroman The Train

19th March 2011:
This is great! I love the idea of Scorpius being different from his father.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mugglemania The Train

19th March 2011:
Yay I really liked it. I wonder what house they're all going to be sorted into, though.
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login