Reading Reviews for At Night
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronus_charm The Breakup

1st January 2014:
Hello here for the 12 days of reviewing challenge over at the forums! I haven’t read a Hermione/Weasley twins story in a while, so I couldn’t resist reading this as I’ve always had a soft spot for this pairing.

I thought this was a really great start to the story because it covered so much in such a small amount of words so I got a really good feel for where this story is heading! Aw, I felt so sorry for poor old Ron, I mean I could tell Hermione had obviously thought it all through and decided that a break-up would be for the best but just seeing him cry like that really did break my heart. I really do hope that they manage to stay friends as they were always good like that.

Just a few grammar things I thought I should point out in regards to your dialogue punctuation. Here ‘“You first” Ron said,’ after the first it needs a comma to reflect the dialogue tag which follows the dialogue. But here “Thanks Ron” She left the room,’ as the ‘she left the room’ isn’t related to it, it needs a full stop after Ron to show the difference and how they’re not related.


Haha, the twins were great with their classic trials on the first years. I’m still intrigued as to which twin Hermione ends up here because there was equal banter between her and both of them so I couldn’t really suss out which one it was. There was a bit of chemistry between her and both of them though, and it was great you included that!

Ooh, the mystery is building with the noise behind and the hand on her mouth that was really great and I can’t wait to see what that was and who did that to her. I’m sure the explanation to it will be great!

Great first chapter and hopefully I’ll read some more soon!

-Kiana

 Report Review

Review #2, by ak The End

21st December 2013:
ok this story was kind of short and really unrealistic..i mean ending with ron just leaving like that?

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it, I meant to imply that Ron was taken away by aurors but I might have left it out by accident. Sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fanfiction The Search Ends

23rd July 2013:
Why u hate me. I know that you probably don't hate me but I wish there was more. It's awesome by the way. Great job;)

Author's Response: just uploaded the last chapter! hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by saintlike I Love You Too Much

3rd June 2012:
AMAZING! can't stop reading, whatever you're doing, keep doing it! don't change anything

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mica Santos It Hurts Me Too

3rd April 2012:
I think the man is Lucius Malfoy and the boy is Neville Longbottom

Author's Response: youll just have to read on and see then wont you? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny the Chaser The Search Ends

14th February 2012:
Oh my Rowling!!! This is BRILLIANT!!! Please write some more!

Author's Response: Already done haha im glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny the Chaser The Breakup

14th February 2012:
Hey this is brilliant I'm loving it!

Author's Response: thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon The Search Ends

6th January 2012:
MERLINS PANTS! I NEED THE END OF THIS!! AH I NEED YOU TO POST SOMETHING!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! I love getting reviews like this :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rilee Amylia Dementia The Search Ends

25th October 2011:
No! No! No! What Next!!!

Author's Response: just uploaded the last chapter, hoping it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rilee Amylia Dementia It Hurts Me Too

25th October 2011:
It's so Malfoy. hehehe

Author's Response: glad you liked it haha :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramionedrunadrinny The Search Ends

17th October 2011:
Oh my god!!! This fanfiction is soo good. And I like how there is Draco/Ginny in this story. Please please please keep up with the good updates
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

P.S I knew it was something to do with George when he knew that she liked tiger lilies.

Author's Response: good inference! I tried to drop a few hints here and there but I fear ive been a bit obvious haha glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loving_Sirius_4eva The Search Ends

18th September 2011:
OK! You need to post faster :) I really can't wait. I'm basically jumping out of my chair.
Everything was perfect and like i said i bloody hell knew that it would be Ron!
This is an amazing story! :) 10/10

Author's Response: I know haha I made it a little obvious :) and I just uploaded the last chapter. Sorry it took like 3 years :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loving_Sirius_4eva I Love You Too Much

18th September 2011:
I bet you that it is RON! Seriously if it is I'm going to kill him :*( Why would he do this.
i know i don't know if it's him but i have this huge feeling that it is him.
By the way, you right amazingly. I know need to stop. I really need to read the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! and I guess youll have to read on and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Loving_Sirius_4eva A New Beggining

18th September 2011:
I reckon it is beautiful. the scene, plot and characters are all very different. The story is getting really exciting so I'm going to end it here so i can read on :)

Loving_Sirius_4eva

Author's Response: aww thanks, that's so sweet! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilly It Hurts Me Too

27th August 2011:
i think hermione has a bad stomach ache

Author's Response: yeah it sounds brutal, but Fred seems to be helping a bit! :) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #16, by house_elflover Be okay, love

14th August 2011:
i love the bit at the top:
Disclaimer: I’m still not J.K. Rowling therefore I don’t own the best book series ever written.

I totally agree with you! long live HARRY POTTER! ;)

Author's Response: haha thanks so much! i second that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jade Hermione Potter The Search Ends

14th August 2011:
more, more! wait, which brother was torturing hermione? george, or ron?

Author's Response: Youll find out in the next chapter. i put it in in case it wasnt clear :) if i still wasnt clear enough, please dont be afraid to ask again :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by finchface The Search Ends

12th August 2011:
i got to the end of the chapter and shouted NOOO... i REALLY want to read the rest. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE add another chapter!

Author's Response: im actually starting a new one right now haha thanks for the review, i really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jade Hermione Potter 3 Days

7th August 2011:
when i previously posted a review you told me you didn't know how to get a baNNER, so here you are:

1) get an account on TDA ( the dArk arts. you'll find the link in the bottom right hand corner of hpff)
2) just READ the request a banner section (the link is on the homepage of TDA)
3) then, log in to your account on the dark arts and go to view new posts in the top right hand corner of the page.
4)try to find a post that says 'banner request' or something of the sort.
5) start a new topic in the section 'Banner Requests' and copy/paste the form for the banner request.
6)make the changes necessarily needed and post.
7) if you're lucky, an artist may come and pick it up within 3 days.
8) the rest of your doubts can be clarified by TDA's instructions or, reply to this review and i will answer your questions in another chapter's review. Good luck! :)

Author's Response: haha thanks so much! im totally gonna do it! that was really helpful :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 I Love You Too Much

5th August 2011:
gud job with this chapter! actully this is a gud 1!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 Be okay, love

5th August 2011:
? i dont understand ur plot ! it says Harry/Hermione bt where is he???

Author's Response: i dont know where it says harry/hermione but it isnt one. sorry bout the confusion

 Report Review

Review #22, by clairevampiress The Search Ends

2nd August 2011:
was good. cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by malfoys#1ove The Search Ends

2nd August 2011:
Wth another cliffie. who kidnapped her!

Author's Response: im sorry baha ill deffinitly have it all figured out in the next chapter. theres only gonna be 3 more chapters max. probably 2. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ToHellWithCliffHangers! The Search Ends

1st August 2011:
Lol, like my name ? ;) But this is bloody BRILLIANT. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: baha yes i love your name! thanks so much, itll be up soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusgrl989 I Love You Too Much

31st July 2011:
This is so good! I love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>