43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

3rd January 2014:
This chapter was even worse. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

-Becca


 Report Review

Review #2, by theblacksisters The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

3rd January 2014:
Ridiculously and horribly awful. You did a great job. :)

Author's Response: Haha well I will take that as a compliment! Thanks for reading! :)

-VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #3, by MissesWeasley123 The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

22nd July 2013:
I have no words.
I'll just click the favourite button and be on my way...

Author's Response: Haha thank you for leaving a review though! Means a lot for that and the favorite! Cheers! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

27th April 2013:
I AM DYING.So funny I have tears streaming down my face.I'll randomly read one of the cliche stories sometimes but they do get annoying because there's so many.I love this.

Author's Response: Well I am glad that I was able to write something that made you cry! (Especially out of laughter since I'm not liable for the other kind.. errr) Thanks for leaving a review and for reading! Truly appreciated! Cheers! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragonet The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

22nd September 2012:
Um this actually made me laugh so much I cried. I think I am in love. You get 10/10 for sheer, pure, amazing satire. Love ittt.
Dragonet x

Author's Response: Haha! I am happy you liked the story! :) Thanks for taking the time to get through the story xD And that it made you laugh!!

-Becca


 Report Review

Review #6, by ImYourFelixFelicis The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

15th September 2012:
That has got to be the Best-Worst-Story ever!! ;) Aww, It was... how do I say this... Interesting? ;) Oh, and 10/10 for the best worst thing xD

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Thanks for taking the time to stop by and get yourself through the awful story AND take the time to leave a review! :D Interesting can be... good? xD Thanks again! :)

-Becca


 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaLovegood7 The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

23rd June 2012:
That was the most hilarious cliched fanfic I've ever read. lol. :)

Author's Response: Haha, why thank you! :) Thanks for stopping by and leaving a review! :D

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterluver123 The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

12th February 2012:
that wuz the funniest, corniest, most AMAZING STORY I HAVE EVER READ! omg i died laughing thank u so much i really needed a laugh rite now ;)

Author's Response: Hey there! Thanks for reviewing! Always means a lot to know someone really enjoyed my story and found it funny! Glad to have brightened up your day a little! :)

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #9, by ariellem The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

29th November 2011:
Hello again! Again, this chapter had to have some of the worst writing in it. I congratulate you! :)

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks for reviewing the second chapter as well! And I'm glad it lived up to your expectations :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ariellem The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

29th November 2011:
I LOVED this! I also love Stephen King, so you adding that Carrie bit was brilliant! This is truly, the worst story ever! :) :)

Ps: Can I just give my general opinion of Percy/Audrey? In a nutshell, Rory/Amy from Dr.Who.

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you for the review, I'm sorry I haven't been on to respond in quite some time... it's been a hectic season! And that is what I was going for :) So I'm glad you thought it was the worst story ever written :)

P.S. I know this is a forbidden thing in the world of HPFF, but... I haven't actually watched Dr. Who... It is on my to do list however, don't worry ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by EnchantMe The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

5th October 2011:
This was really funny! I love the kind of...'tone' you had with it, it was refreshingly, umm, snarky? :P
I think you managed to cram in most of the next-gen cliches and some of the others too and you did it in such an amusing way that it was hard not to like or even - oh, dare I say it? - love them.

All in all, I really enjoyed reading this, 10/10! ^_^

Author's Response: Hey there! Thanks for the review, they all mean so much to me! (and to think, on my worst story... hehe! I can't believe even now how much people liked it!)

Thanks for the sweet review and glad that you liked-- loved?!? :O it! :) And thanks for the rating!

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #12, by Elizabeth The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

2nd September 2011:
At first I thought that you were serious and thus crazy, but then I read the a/n and was like ohhh. FYI when I was reading it felt like you were ranting so that was funny! :)

Author's Response: Oh hai there! Thank you for coming to read and even more so, review my despicably awful story! :D I've pulled yet another victim in!! Oh goodness. Maybe I should have had the A/N at the top of the story? I'm sorry you started to read what you innocently thought was an actual good story... :P Oh and I definitely was ranting, btw! :) But go on now, read the second chapter because it is, if not more, as despicably awful as the first chapter! *nudges you* GO ON.

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #13, by Grover_Girl The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

30th August 2011:
I laughed at least 20 times- hilarious (yet very awful) story;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the horribly awful story!! ;)

Thanks for the review!

-VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot lova The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

15th August 2011:
That was the funniest and craziest story I have ever read!thought it was amazing!

Author's Response: Hehe well I'm very glad you liked it! (:

~VB


 Report Review

Review #15, by Pixileanin The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

11th August 2011:
OMG! As if the last chapter wasn't complete enough, there's a TIMETURNER! Bwahaha! That way you can include all the next gen cliches as well. I must say you've certainly written the most complete worst story ever.

"I have no idea what"s happening."

I'm right with you, Dumbles. And the extremely long name and the ridiculously short name live happily ever after. Perfect! This was so fun to read. Thank you!

pixileanin (Gryffindor)

Author's Response: Hey again!! :D Hahaha A STORY ISN'T COMPLETE UNTIL YOU'VE ADDED A TIMETURNER. OBVIOUSLY. Sheesh. xD Hehe, it's funny that I wrote all these cliches because I actually don't read all that many stories set in the maurader era, but I felt as if it would be the best "plot" line! ;)

Haha. Favorite. Line. Ever.

Glad you liked it & the happily ever after :P

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #16, by Pixileanin The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

11th August 2011:
Oh gosh, I just loved reading all the entries to this crazy challenge, yours in particular. I think the best thing about this one was the style, or, err... the non-style you chose to write in. It's kind of like someone who's writing a narrative and then interrupting with their personal thoughts because the reader can't possibly "get it" if it's not explained. Which happens all too often in fanfiction-land. That got me laughing. And when the "author" changes her mind mid-sentence because it seems like a good idea at the time, and then let's throw in all those unrelated facts along with it because it's cool. Yeah. Love this!

And you recycled Casseopia! *grin*

pixileanin (Gryffindor)

Author's Response: Hey there! :) Haha yeah, I read a couple of them and nearly wanted to swear of fanfiction! They were all each so hilarious though so I didn't ;) Hahaha, that was my favorite part to do! Because as a *real* author I'd never do it, but I finally got a chance to do it here xD Glad you liked it! CASSIOPEIA IS MY FAVORITE!!! :D Really well rounded character, that one ;)

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #17, by leannemariesnape The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

11th August 2011:
Wow. Yet another amazing (sort of) chapter! It really made me smile, and you managed to include the hundreds of marauders cliches in this as well as the next gen ones! It was difficult to read, weirdly in a good way. There was certainly never a dull moment in this, anyway. I don't really know what else to say about it, except that it is a truly terrible story, and therefore a brilliant story :)
Leanne (leannemariesnape, Hufflepuff)

Author's Response: Haha you came back?! Well, in that case I suppose I'll respond to your review here too :P Yes, once I got to writing this, it strangely enough just flowed! Pretty crazy, but I suppose I've read enough of both eras to know all of these sooo :D I'm glad you liked it, thought I was marginally funny, etc. and thanks for the review! :)

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #18, by leannemariesnape The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

11th August 2011:
Oh. My. Gosh... just wow. I did find it rather entertaining, and I couldnt agree with you more about some of these cliches. The Dominique has gender issues really made me laugh rather harder than I should have. It really was terrible. I could just imagine all of this happening, and can think of at least a handful of fics that are guilty of these cliches. Yeah, is it strange that I loved it so much!? Looking forward to reading the next chapter! :)
Leanne (leannemariesnape, Hufflepuff)

Author's Response: Haha well hey there, another victim-- I mean, reviewer! I love those! ;) I'm glad you found this marginally entertaining and weren't thinking at the end how best to get your hands on your own timeturner to go back in time so you'd never read this! I can too, which is why I wrote it! Heck, I'm even guilty of a couple of them! xD Thanks for the lovely review dear!

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimya The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

6th August 2011:
Phew! That was quite a lot to take in. Very funny, although I am a little surprised you didn't mention that Dominique is jealous of her perfect sister. (Or did you? Like I said, that was a lot to take in). This story is so purposefully cliche, I don't know what to make of it :D

Author's Response: Haha it was, wasn't it? I mean, it was just so gripping, so full of original, detailed, well thought out plot that just held onto you as you read through the magnificent piece. Not really, but I hope you read some sarcastic tone into that! :) You know what, I didn't actually mention that and I definitely should have! *thumps self on head* Well, I guess you can't get 'em all... And trust me, as the author of the piece, neither do I, but hey, I think it was supposed to be like that so maybe in the end it did what it was supposed to? :D

Thanks for reading & for the review! (:

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #20, by Amber The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

19th July 2011:
That HAS to be THEE funniest thing I've read in forever... I loved it...!

Author's Response: Hey there! Haha, thanks so much for the wonderful review, it made my day! (: I'm glad you thought I was funny and that you didn't want to vomit after reading it! :P Thanks again for reviewing!

~VB


 Report Review

Review #21, by thethreebadgers The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

11th July 2011:
This is absolutely hilarious...and sadly true.

Author's Response: Heh, well I'm glad you thought I was funny, at least! :) Thanks for reading and for the nice review! :D

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #22, by alias093001 The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

6th July 2011:
That was the most convoluted and insane plot I have ever read. And, completely farfetched.

Author's Response: Hahaha I think I'm going to take that as a compliment. Thanks for the review and for reading!

~VB


 Report Review

Review #23, by alias093001 The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

6th July 2011:
Sadly, it's all true. You just described the cliched personalities of each of Next-Gen kids. No one really thinks up real personalities for them.

Author's Response: Haha I'm sorry to have to present the cold, hard facts, but they must be put out there for the world to see! *cough* I mean... Anyway, thanks for the review and for reading! ^_^

~VB


 Report Review

Review #24, by adahpfan The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

10th June 2011:
best. cliches. ever!

10/10, that was wonderful... i mean horrible... i mean. I DONT KNOW WHAT I MEAN!

Author's Response: I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN EITHER! :D Kidding, thanks for the review, and glad you took the time to review/read it! :)

~Becca


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

9th June 2011:
This is the most retarded fic ive ever read, but it is hilarious becxause of that! Congradulations

Author's Response: Haha thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it!

~VB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>