58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TotalNerd4HarryPotter ...

15th January 2013:
Haha. This is DEFINITELY 1 of my fave stories of all time. Will u write another pls? :P:);)

Author's Response: Har har, thanks:) I'm glad you think that! I'm trying to convince my sister to write another with me...but...she's not that optimistic, so we'll see...I hope;)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #2, by marshmello787 ...

1st September 2012:
I really love this story. It's really original, captivating, and funny. The randomness of it really keeps you on the edge of your seat. And believe me, I'd take 50 points from Gryffindor too if there was someone between me and my pickles.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And wouldn't we all just take those points away? Pickles are a very important necessity:)
~Arya


 Report Review

Review #3, by Spetlanna ...

31st August 2012:
LOL it was really funny i never knew Hogwarts teachers had their own supply of pickles AND toilet paper!! :)

Author's Response: Well.THEY DO!! Can you believe it? Crazy right? I'm glad you liked it!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ellieandnellieosaurus ...

29th June 2012:
This is the best fanfiction i have ever read in my life!! My friend and i (ellie n nellie) read this at school and we are in awe of your awesomeness.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Gah! You people are so nice!! Thanks for the amazing review and fanfictions are really a great way to pass the time at school;)
~Arya


 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenix_feather123 ...

18th June 2012:
... awesome and weird and funny and... alot of things! :)

Author's Response: Haha...thank you:) The goal was achieved then!! Yay:) Thanks for reading and reviewing!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirl ...

24th May 2012:
I will never see Snape the same way again :)

Author's Response: Haha...won't we all? :))
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPotterGeek ...

21st January 2012:
I cant breathe from laughing!! This is so dumb in a good way!!

Author's Response: Oh yay:) I'm glad that you can't breathe from laughing, I mean I don't want you to die or anything, but it's awesome that you laughed at it! And I love dumb stories so much, so I'm glad this counts as one:) Thanks!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harmonia ...

10th January 2012:
LOL that was freakin hilarious!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Freakin' hilarious is an amazing compliment:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #9, by Igot bored ...

8th January 2012:
This is win. Do it again? Pretty please?

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm trying to get my sister motivated, so as soon as I do, I will:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #10, by Shannedo ...

11th December 2011:
Ok... probably the most randomly brilliant fanfic I've ever read! Its weird and hilarious and completely devoid of any purpose and I love it! I'd just like to point out you don't get Wal-Marts in Britain so he probably would have needed the fastest broom in existence to get across the Atlantic that quick :P

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :) I love weird and random...our original idea was to have him go to some weird place in the middle of American and Britain, thanks for the heads up:) I'm really glad you liked it:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #11, by Nicky ...

7th December 2011:
hahaha I couldnt stop laughing!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad you liked it:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #12, by OZ123 ...

30th November 2011:
HILARIOUS! It made me literally lol. That's had to do considering my life is all laughs, meaning that as a good life. Love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Making people laugh is always a plus! Especially if you're basically ALWAYS happy;) I'm glad you liked it!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #13, by Gred N Forge ...

29th November 2011:
HA!! Sounds like something MY sis and I would do!!! Its so hard to make a serious character funny! Brilliant!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love how sisters are so totally alike but so totally different, and the different scenarios you can come up with:) I'm glad you liked it!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #14, by deathlyhallowsmaster24 ...

28th November 2011:
LOL! This is sooo funny!
10/10 adding to favs!
*still laughing*

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad:) Still laughing is a good sign;) Thanks for reading and reviewing:) I'm also really glad you liked it, I just love that feeling when someone likes something that you did:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #15, by The Wizard of Potterland ...

26th November 2011:
It was very funny, I was laughing the whole way through.

Author's Response: Yay:) Goal has been met!! Thank you so much!! I'm glad you liked it:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #16, by littlemisssnape ...

25th November 2011:
Hahaha this was very good and amusing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #17, by ILOVEASP ...

24th November 2011:
Swan Lake! AHH! Lovely story. It made me want to puke out butterflies or something along those lines. XD

Author's Response: YESSS!! Puking out butterflies, totally random, I love it:) Thanks so much for your review, and I'm glad you liked it!!
-Arya:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by B3TH ...

24th November 2011:
This was so funny I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you like it:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #19, by JamesSiriusPotterLover ...

24th November 2011:
This was so funny! but BTW in England it's Asda not Walmart but thats just me being technical!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Oh, and thanks for the tip, I'll remember that;)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #20, by magicmuggle01 ...

24th November 2011:
Hahahahahaha and another ha for luck. Totally funny. I had no choice but to laugh from the moment Snape thought it more important to get thr Pickles and toilet paper (than fight in the battle) to the punch in Munnies face. Keep up the good work you wonderful authors two. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I love Snape just because he's so predictable but the complete opposite of funny:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #21, by AriesGirl40 ...

24th November 2011:
All that for the last scented toilet paper, lol Snape and good humor go hand and hand with me. I still imagine him being tormented with jokes as a professor, but it just wasn't written into the books. Always so serious as an adult, do you think the students at Hogwarts would really let him get away with that? Good read, no matter how short

Author's Response: Thank you! I totally agree about the Snape and humor thing:) The kids would just totally make fun of everything he did if he was written like this:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #22, by DumbleDoorMuffinDJ ...

3rd November 2011:
*gasp* tears... of... laughter *writhe with happiness* Oh snape I love you

Author's Response: Yay:) Isn't he just the best? Glad you basically really liked it!! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #23, by kjp ...

4th October 2011:
um ok... didn't really get that but ok!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was kind of a spur of the moment sort of thing:) Thanks for reviewing!!
-Arya:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by TheImaginator ...

21st September 2011:
They should have put this in the movie. I- I'm speechless.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm smiling like an idiot that made me so happy:) I'm so glad you liked it!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dramionedrunadrinny ...

21st September 2011:
Ha that is utterly hilarious. I needed the laugh, I'm feeling a bit down :'(
This is 10/10 material!!!
I agree with the other review that there should be a sequel XD
Oh and give your sister a hug from me.
-dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you get to feeling better and that this made you laugh:) It makes my day...and I will definitely give a hug to my sister:) Thanks so much! :)
-Arya


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>