Reading Reviews for It's Always the Quiet Ones
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TimeSeer Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

25th August 2012:
I really like this story. I hope you come back and finish it. Please update again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Ann Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

11th September 2011:
love the story! update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonymous diva Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

27th July 2011:
a very good chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous diva Pitiful Pushovers and Troublesome Tossers

27th July 2011:
an excellent chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottergirl55 Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

24th July 2011:
please write more :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous diva Devoted Denial and Grief-Striken Girls

24th July 2011:
a really nice chapter..

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous diva Fresh Friendships and Petty Pranks

24th July 2011:
that was really very cute!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous diva Annoying Awakenings and Bipolar Boys

24th July 2011:
it was a very nice and funny chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymous diva Me and my Loud Thoughts

24th July 2011:
a fabulous start to a mind blowing story. i love alena.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stalking Shadows Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

22nd July 2011:
Love it! Keep it up :)
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to finish quickly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stalking Shadows Me and my Loud Thoughts

22nd July 2011:
SUPERMEGAFOXYAWESOMEHOT!
Why hello there, fellow A Very Potter Musical enthusiast!
I haven't even finished the chapter yet, and I'll contine it in a minute! I just had to get this out of my system as soon as possible ;)
But yeah, I do like it very much so far!
I'd say my overall rating of this chapter is an 8.9!
Keep it up, now I'm off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, hello there! Well, thank you very much, I'm glad you like it :)

Have fun, haha.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Loony_Scorpy Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

11th July 2011:
Hahaha I love this story!! Soo amazing :D her inner ramblings make me laugh, and kinda remind me of myself :/ haha I love the random excuses she comes up with, haha they are hilarious! Especially the invisible hippogriff one! Ahh awesome stuff :D I can't wait for your next chapterrr :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it! I'll try to put it out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by panchami Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

20th June 2011:
hey i think this is good especially the inner rants!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ang3l1c Flow3r5 Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

13th June 2011:
Is this good or is this good? :D
..wrong question for the author xD
But it's C all of the above! ^^
The plot..isn't the most original but it's still interesting and original! ..ish?
Ha! But I really like your characters and Val is awesomeness!
Heheh ~ guys are stupid -_-;
LOL ..eh, I still don't get why that isn't sexist...
But love it! Hmm..wonder what happened to Alena?
Did she ...nope, no ideas.. I mean, rape is out, so is pregnancy and drugs XD...
I await the next chapter!

Update soon!
Angelic Flowers

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Yeah, I don't even really know what the plot is -.-

I try to make my characters interesting, I'm glad it worked. Guys are always stupid. Always. It's not sexist because it's the truth, of course.

You'll find out what happened to her and all that later on. Not sure when, but it will happen. Haha no, it's definitely not any of those, she was only 11 when it happened.

Thanks for reviewing! I shall try to update soon, but school is in the way and I have finals and blahh.


 Report Review

Review #15, by marthenic Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

13th June 2011:
Cant't wait for next chapter...update soon? =D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)

I will most definitely try.


 Report Review

Review #16, by BlameItOnTheNargles  Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

12th June 2011:
I loved the invisible hippogriff, totally made me laugh! I really like the story. Update Soon :)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it. I'll try to update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by FitzedOut14 Skiving School and Preposterous Potions

12th June 2011:
I think that my favorite color is blue, but I usually say orange or green because my brothers like those colors. Weird, I know. But anyway... continue with the good work! Your writing isn't shitty and I actually enjoy it very much.

Author's Response: Mine is red :)

Thank you so very much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by mormor31495 Devoted Denial and Grief-Striken Girls

2nd June 2011:
i'm so impressed that you chapter image moves... seriously i stared at it for a few minutes too long.

Author's Response: HAHA, honestly, I stared at it more a few minutes longer than is socially acceptable too.

It's all thanks to Nightmare :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by robinhayden Pitiful Pushovers and Troublesome Tossers

16th May 2011:
This is the most hilarious story ever! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: It's so sweet of you to say that! Thanks for reviewing I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by marthenic Pitiful Pushovers and Troublesome Tossers

16th May 2011:
Ooo... you must update soon!! This is so good...

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as I can.

I'm so glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by IWannaGoToHogwarts Pitiful Pushovers and Troublesome Tossers

7th May 2011:
Wow! Simply wow. This has got to be one of the best fanfictions I've read. It's amazing: Promise me that you will keep writing because I love it. One of my favourite things about it is the greatness of Alena's mind. She is just hilarious. I also love the fact that even if she has really loyd thoughts she is really quiet when she speaks and hardly says anything. I find it very interesting to read. Of course she, among with the other characters, is really amusing. Since she is probably ending up with James (right? RIGHT?) I would love to see some action more "action" between the two of them. Or well.meh I'm sure it's coming. My favorite pairing in this story is so Seb and Dom. Seb just cracks me up and I think Dom's hatred for him is really funny. I really hope they actually get together. Do it for me pretty please with sugar on top? Of course Rose and Scorpius is really great aswell. I love the fact that Scorpius is all :" Hey gorgeus, you're stupid". How he one second tells her something really sweet and then just swap to "Bitch" is great. It's also quite original because in all other stories he's either just sweet or a total jerk. Love that this love/hate relationship is different. That fact that it's both sweet and mean at the same time makes it more realistic. I think you've got a great plot going and that you make the story interesting, funny and romantic at the same time. It's really awesome.
Anyway, you are fantastic and you have to keep writing because you are really talented and this story is amazing. Please update really really soon because this is definetly one of my favourite stories.
You rock!

Author's Response: So, your review literally made my day.

Thank you, I'm so glad that you like the characters. I don't know, I think I just might not get James and Alena together. JUST KIDDING, of course they'll end up together. You will see more, but it's hard for them to interact because Alena's not very talkative, she's not great around boys, and she doesn't really like James anyway. Stuff will happen though, don't worry.

Haha yes, I adore love/hate relationships like Seb and Dom's. Will they end up together? I don't know, but I might do it just for you ;)

Yeah, I didn't want to turn him into the typical Scorpius. I've read too many cliche personalities of his.

Thank you so, so, so much. You have really inspired me too write more. Honestly, you have no idea how much YOU rock :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by LunarLuna Pitiful Pushovers and Troublesome Tossers

5th May 2011:
Nice one ^^

Sorry, I'm really sort tired though now.
So my usually long, critism-filled reviews become uh...

short.

So yeah I really liked it.

Seb is hilarious ^^

Just saying.

Love it. keep it up^^ 9/10! (9 is good right? And can I get cookies? Just. you know... asking...)

Author's Response: It's okay, you can leave a criticism filled review for the next one, right? Haha.

I try =)

Thank you! You can have all the cookies in my house. Which is a lot, actually.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Voldys_Moldy Pitiful Pushovers and Troublesome Tossers

5th May 2011:
i liked it! i want to find out more about alena's past, though, because i think something happened to her that made her quiet. please tell us why!!!
i want james to show up more. he's cool. and i want dom to get over her pride and just snog seb already. and i want freddy to have less of an ego.
so, in short, i kind of want the impossible.
oh, well, it's all up to you! please update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, something did. That will be cleared up in...some chapter. I'm not sure when though lol.

We all want what we can't have, right? ;)

Thanks for reviewing! I will try to update soon.


 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyandJames4ever Devoted Denial and Grief-Striken Girls

4th May 2011:
Great chapter, who is the girl in the chapter image? She's pretty

Author's Response: Thanks!

That's Molly C. Quinn. She's from a show called Castle, but I've never watched it before. She is pretty :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by GinnyPotter25 Pitiful Pushovers and Troublesome Tossers

4th May 2011:
LOVE it!
=) This is yummy. Please update soon. MORE JAMES! HE'S SO HOT! haha =)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you think it's yummy.

He is pretty hot. I think I'll have to jump him ;)

I'll try to update soon.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>