Reading Reviews for Stormy Grey Orbs
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Toujours Padfoot Stormy Grey Orbs

18th May 2011:
Draco stared after her, a questionable look in his orbs.

I love how that's just casually thrown in there. Orbs. Bahaha.

He was everywhere except the girl's bathroom, that she knew of. - I was eating chips and I quite literally choked on them when I read this line.

Oh my Lord.

Dramione.

Dramione is a beast, and writing a parody of Dramione is like a whole different beast. It's just beastliness of epic proportions. I love how Draco is just suddenly, without explanation, completely sweet and tolerant of Muggle-borns, and him just appearing in her bed without a shirt. And the BALL! It's just brilliance. Very bad brilliance.

Thank you so much for participating in my challenge. I enjoyed reading it. :)

Author's Response: So Sory for the delay! I took an absense from HPFF for a while. :) However here I am replying!

Casually is the best way lol!

You what I love I truly belived I couldn't do humor unil this story. I am so glad it worked!

I aim for awful excellence. My goal in life really haha!

No problem it was a brilliant challenge. :D

Emma/Ginny45 xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Whisper Stormy Grey Orbs

9th April 2011:
Ooh... I love her waking up to him in bed!
And them dancing... YES!!
Are you SURE you don't want to be a Dramione shipper?
I'd welcome you with open arms! LOL!

Stormy gray orbs though... YIKES!
Dark Whisper

Author's Response: It really isn't my thing, Draco/Ginny for me all the way. :)

I am glad you like it though and the Stormy Grey Orbs was for the challenge. :)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kiki Strike Stormy Grey Orbs

28th March 2011:
Don't doubt yourself! This is wonderful! I think Draco and Hermione are perfect for each other, and I enjoy reading about it. Please write more real soon!

Author's Response: Hello!
Thank you very much, I have actually gotten a pretty positive response for this. :) You never know, I might. ;)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fellytone Stormy Grey Orbs

28th March 2011:
I found this quite amusing, in a good way. If I were to ever wake up and find Draco Malfoy in MY bed (without a shirt on, handing me Honeydukes Chocolate) I'd probably be a little creeped out but... hey, I wouldn't be complaining ;) lol Anyway great job! 10/10 (:

Author's Response: Hey!
To be perfectly honest, I wouldn't either... haha. Thank you for the review it was lovely. :)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jillysquid Stormy Grey Orbs

22nd March 2011:
ok well if it needs to be a bad story u should try again. i almost liked it. its hard to write a bad story if ur a good writer. i give it 7/10

Author's Response: I am going to take that as a compliment. :)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by katebabelovesharrypotter Stormy Grey Orbs

22nd March 2011:
it was epically hilarious :)

Author's Response: Thank You for the lovely review!

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by puiwaihin Stormy Grey Orbs

21st March 2011:
Hmm, I hate to break this to you, but it doesn't seem bad enough. Sure, the general concept is annoying, but the writing is too good. The story was a bit too enjoyable to be really bad.

Author's Response: Thank you, I am going to take it as a compliment. I do see what you mean though I have read a couple of the other entries and they are so much worse then mine.

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by SONIA Stormy Grey Orbs

18th March 2011:
This is GREAT! Why Ain't u writing??

Author's Response: Thank You for the lovely review!
Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by wolfygirl Stormy Grey Orbs

13th March 2011:
Ahahaha, that whole 'perfectly executed dip' thing at the end was priceless. Well done :D

Author's Response: Thank You, it was very fun to write! :)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by No_name Stormy Grey Orbs

12th March 2011:
Yes I think it is awesome! A tinsy bit rushed but it made me laugh when Draco was in Hermione's bed.

Author's Response: Thank you, I was trying to get it up for a chalenge so I will probably go back and edit.
Lovely review, thank you!

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Elizabeth Stormy Grey Orbs

12th March 2011:
I love it! And yes, I do think it's awesome! Please write the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank You. I don't know if there will be a next chapter but I will probably do another Dramione like this. :)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheProphecy Stormy Grey Orbs

12th March 2011:
Bahahaha!

Love it :P It has also pointed out all the cliches I would have to avoid if I was writing Hogwarts instead of POst-Hogwarts in my clicheless Dramione.

But for a parody it was really good! Phahahaha. You shoudl write more :P

Hannah x

Author's Response: I have just breathed a sigh of relief, I was like this is awful. Why am I posting it although I did love it because it was so awful.
This will be used as a guide of what not to do, I have helped people. :D
My next Dramione will be in the works haha ;)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login