Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Stormy Grey Orbs
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Toujours Padfoot Stormy Grey Orbs

18th May 2011:
Draco stared after her, a questionable look in his orbs.

I love how that's just casually thrown in there. Orbs. Bahaha.

He was everywhere except the girl's bathroom, that she knew of. - I was eating chips and I quite literally choked on them when I read this line.

Oh my Lord.

Dramione.

Dramione is a beast, and writing a parody of Dramione is like a whole different beast. It's just beastliness of epic proportions. I love how Draco is just suddenly, without explanation, completely sweet and tolerant of Muggle-borns, and him just appearing in her bed without a shirt. And the BALL! It's just brilliance. Very bad brilliance.

Thank you so much for participating in my challenge. I enjoyed reading it. :)

Author's Response: So Sory for the delay! I took an absense from HPFF for a while. :) However here I am replying!

Casually is the best way lol!

You what I love I truly belived I couldn't do humor unil this story. I am so glad it worked!

I aim for awful excellence. My goal in life really haha!

No problem it was a brilliant challenge. :D

Emma/Ginny45 xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Whisper Stormy Grey Orbs

9th April 2011:
Ooh... I love her waking up to him in bed!
And them dancing... YES!!
Are you SURE you don't want to be a Dramione shipper?
I'd welcome you with open arms! LOL!

Stormy gray orbs though... YIKES!
Dark Whisper

Author's Response: It really isn't my thing, Draco/Ginny for me all the way. :)

I am glad you like it though and the Stormy Grey Orbs was for the challenge. :)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kiki Strike Stormy Grey Orbs

28th March 2011:
Don't doubt yourself! This is wonderful! I think Draco and Hermione are perfect for each other, and I enjoy reading about it. Please write more real soon!

Author's Response: Hello!
Thank you very much, I have actually gotten a pretty positive response for this. :) You never know, I might. ;)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fellytone Stormy Grey Orbs

28th March 2011:
I found this quite amusing, in a good way. If I were to ever wake up and find Draco Malfoy in MY bed (without a shirt on, handing me Honeydukes Chocolate) I'd probably be a little creeped out but... hey, I wouldn't be complaining ;) lol Anyway great job! 10/10 (:

Author's Response: Hey!
To be perfectly honest, I wouldn't either... haha. Thank you for the review it was lovely. :)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jillysquid Stormy Grey Orbs

22nd March 2011:
ok well if it needs to be a bad story u should try again. i almost liked it. its hard to write a bad story if ur a good writer. i give it 7/10

Author's Response: I am going to take that as a compliment. :)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by katebabelovesharrypotter Stormy Grey Orbs

22nd March 2011:
it was epically hilarious :)

Author's Response: Thank You for the lovely review!

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by puiwaihin Stormy Grey Orbs

21st March 2011:
Hmm, I hate to break this to you, but it doesn't seem bad enough. Sure, the general concept is annoying, but the writing is too good. The story was a bit too enjoyable to be really bad.

Author's Response: Thank you, I am going to take it as a compliment. I do see what you mean though I have read a couple of the other entries and they are so much worse then mine.

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by SONIA Stormy Grey Orbs

18th March 2011:
This is GREAT! Why Ain't u writing??

Author's Response: Thank You for the lovely review!
Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by wolfygirl Stormy Grey Orbs

13th March 2011:
Ahahaha, that whole 'perfectly executed dip' thing at the end was priceless. Well done :D

Author's Response: Thank You, it was very fun to write! :)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by No_name Stormy Grey Orbs

12th March 2011:
Yes I think it is awesome! A tinsy bit rushed but it made me laugh when Draco was in Hermione's bed.

Author's Response: Thank you, I was trying to get it up for a chalenge so I will probably go back and edit.
Lovely review, thank you!

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Elizabeth Stormy Grey Orbs

12th March 2011:
I love it! And yes, I do think it's awesome! Please write the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank You. I don't know if there will be a next chapter but I will probably do another Dramione like this. :)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheProphecy Stormy Grey Orbs

12th March 2011:
Bahahaha!

Love it :P It has also pointed out all the cliches I would have to avoid if I was writing Hogwarts instead of POst-Hogwarts in my clicheless Dramione.

But for a parody it was really good! Phahahaha. You shoudl write more :P

Hannah x

Author's Response: I have just breathed a sigh of relief, I was like this is awful. Why am I posting it although I did love it because it was so awful.
This will be used as a guide of what not to do, I have helped people. :D
My next Dramione will be in the works haha ;)

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login