Reading Reviews for The Ever Amazing Harry Potter
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters My First Diary Entry

15th February 2014:
Are you sure Lockhart hasn't recovered his memories and is impersonating Harry Potter? Or was there a personality switch? :D
Greatly awful story! (or whatever. I've been reading the stories from this challenge for the last half hour. I think it's rubbing off on me. I'm getting kind of crazy. Ugh. I just realized I'M the one starting to sound like Lockhart. Aren't I awesome?!)
-my sincere apologies for this ridiculous review. I think I need more sleep and less sugar and caffeine. And your story is good in an awful way. Which is to say I enjoyed it-

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissesWeasley123 My First Diary Entry

18th July 2013:
Oh my god. What did I just read?

It was... FABULOUS!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Capella Black My First Diary Entry

4th August 2011:
Make. It. Stop! OK, that was a truly epic destruction of a formerly beloved character. I'm not sure if the cringe-worthy language or the horrifying personality makeover was worse, but I know that this story definitely lives up to it's name. So why is it that I'm sad there's no second chapter? What's wrong with me?!!!

Really enjoyed reading this - surprisingly, though when your writing's good, it's very very good, when it's bad it's even better!

Thanks for sharing this, it was a nice change of pace!

CapellaBlack, Gryffindor!

Author's Response: It's better than my normal writing haha? Oh my, I think that's just proof that I really had too much fun writing this. I've been toying with the idea of adding one or two chapters to it but it really is hard to gather the momentum to butcher such a wonderful character!

Thanks for the review and enjoying it, too! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by adahpfan My First Diary Entry

25th June 2011:
bahahahaha! I love your Harry! Harry Potter Alley- LOL!

Author's Response: Hahah I'm glad you liked it! I agree this Harry is ridiculous, but kind of fun to read/write haha!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Akussa My First Diary Entry

28th May 2011:
Wow...

There are very few words strong enough to express how I feel after reading this... One of them is awesomness! This was painful and bad and really, really well done!

I also want to point out that I really think you did a great job with the banner; it sets the mood perfectly!! I would now love to read more of the trio's adventures.

I especially have to congratulate you on actually being original with this. That was a completly different take on Harry, you didn't simply go far into the clichés and awfullness, you created something different, new and really, really bad but in a good way!

Also, this was probably the worst review ever, thank you.

Akussa

Author's Response: Hahaha oh my gosh, this story is so bad! Thank you for reading, and yeah, the banner is a disaster. I would love to write more of the new trio, but I wouldn't dare put readers through another installment of this dastardly Harry! :) Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Toujours Padfoot My First Diary Entry

18th May 2011:
First of all - LOVING THE BANNER. LOLLL.

Dayum, Haz! - LOL AGAIN.

(AGAIN, amirite?!) - more laughter. I just love how Harry is so Valley girl/gangsta/I don't even know, but it's funny.

This fic makes me want to shrivel up and die. I mean that with so much love. Harry is this arrogant, egotistical bighead and I adore it. And replacing Ron and Her-whatsit! GASP! Romilda Vane bahahaha.

Harry is just way too cool for his shoes. Harrypottermas. :)

Thank you for participating in my challenge! I enjoyed reading it muchly. :)

Author's Response: Haha isn't the banner so bad! It was actually hard making it THAT bad.

Isn't Harry the worst? I like writing this Harry way better though... It's so fun haha.

Anyway, I'm glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kamacazie My First Diary Entry

2nd May 2011:
ive read worse! it was kinda boring! i was dissapointed! :( :( :( :(

Author's Response: Each to their own, I suppose :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by daliha My First Diary Entry

30th April 2011:
You must've had fun with this lol I absolutely loved "Dayum Haz! You look fiiine!" That had me laughing for few minutes. Worst one-shot ever *thumbs up* Good luck with the challenge

Author's Response: Haha that line was so corny, I loved it haha!

Thank-you! All the entries for this challenge were just so hilarious!


 Report Review

Review #9, by adluvshp My First Diary Entry

16th April 2011:
OMG. this gave me a headache, really it did. and it gave me a great laugh too, LOL.

I mean seriously, this IS the worst story ever!! Even worse than those fics which combine all the possibly impossible things in the world and cram them up in a one-shot. Like, really!!

Lol, I hope you win the challenge!!

10/10 for being the worst story ever!! LOL!

cheers,
ad

Author's Response: Ahhh haha thanks so much! :)

I hope I win too but there's some even worse ones out there haha!


 Report Review

Review #10, by spencefa My First Diary Entry

15th April 2011:
definately a differant take on harry, pretty good story

Author's Response: Haha thanks, it's meant to be the worst Harry imaginable! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark Whisper My First Diary Entry

9th April 2011:
Yikes, Yikes, Yikes!
OOC Harry? Ouch... My eyes DID hurt reading this!
You just won this challenge with 'Harrypottermas'!
Oh... man... this is totally terrible! And replacing his friends?
Truly... I don't want to read more... unless he wakes up from whatever dark spell or practical joke was put on him! LOL!

Congratulations!
Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Hahaha Harrypottermas was my favourite, if I'm honest.

Alas, I would never write him waking up from this, it was too much fun! :)

Thank-you haha! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by katebabelovesharrypotter My First Diary Entry

21st March 2011:
I loved it! Hilarious! You captured hilarity here!

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I've always thought I was terribly un-funny though, so this is a step up for me then I suppose haha! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by puiwaihin My First Diary Entry

21st March 2011:
You definitely score points for having one of the least likable Harry characters! Definitely painful to read. Good job!

Author's Response: Haha isn't he a massive prat! :)

Glad you struggled through it.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Pepper Finn My First Diary Entry

14th March 2011:
Oh it is wonderfully trash-tacular! I'm going to have to step up my awfulness game to beat you!


Love Pepper

Author's Response: Haha oh thank you! Some of them are even worse, so I wish I'd made mine even more of a trainwreck! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegirlwholived17 My First Diary Entry

11th March 2011:
LMAO!! This is genius!! That was one of the most hilarious stories I have ever read! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanksss! I wish I could keep writing this but it's so stupid haha! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mugglemania My First Diary Entry

11th March 2011:
Haha!!! Hilarious!!!
I've read another story for the same challenge, but it's got nothing on this one!!!
Amazing incredible job!!!
10/10
~mugglemania

Author's Response: Ooh that's what I like to hear! Haha, kidding. But thank-you, nonetheless! I had just a little too much of a good time writing it I think!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login