Reading Reviews for Never Ending
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pygmy_Puff_32 Awkward

26th May 2012:
LOVE this..Update soon?(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by marthenic Awkward

8th May 2011:
This is SO awkward! I love it... update soon?

Author's Response: hahaha thanks :D
eh...yeah, I'll try, I promise


 Report Review

Review #3, by Forever Drunk

7th May 2011:
Great story but honestly... I just hate the name Cheyenne!

Author's Response: Hahahaha thanks
...and sorry, I guess. I randomly chose it as it's my friends name and I was talking to her on facebook at the time so the name just sort of stuck.
Anyway, thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by AlexFan Awkward

3rd April 2011:
Hehe I'm in love with this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheGoldenKneazle Awkward

3rd April 2011:
Haha... the ending was so funny on that chapter! I really enjoyed them having to go round all the carriages to tell people NOT to tell Jenny. I really want to know more about her though!

Author's Response: haha thank you! Yeah, the part when Cheyenne was looking for people who were at the party was really fun to write.
Dont worry, there's more of Jenny in the next chapter lol :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by MissMademoiselle Awkward

3rd April 2011:
This was awesome, keep updating!
xXxMissMademoiselle
10/10

Author's Response: hahaha thank you! so glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissMademoiselle Hangover

1st April 2011:
This is great! Hilarious, please update soon. It was a lot better paced thn the last chapter too :)
xXxMissMademoiselle
10/10

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Thanks for the advice and the review, I'm really glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlexFan Hangover

31st March 2011:
HEHE so happy but am I allowed to kill Al's girlfriend now?

Author's Response: hahaha mebbe. But I'll let you read the rest of the story before you make a decision haha :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyPotter25 Hangover

31st March 2011:
Aw a girlfriend? Sigh that doesn't bode well for me. Haha good job! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Haha well...something had to happen. Dont worry it might work out! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyPotter25 Drunk

31st March 2011:
I like the story a lot ^_^ the characters are very nicely developed. The only problem I see is some of the grammar/punctuation which can really mess up the flow of a story. Contact me if you need a beta reader or something, I'd be happy to help ^_^
Great job! I love Albus! ;)

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much!
Yeah, I know it's actually really sort of messed up grammar wise and all that. It's really because I sort of started the story and then couldnt stop writing and just wanted to post it right away.
When I read back over it I can just see all the errors and I'm just like damnit! Haha but anyway, thank you for pointing it out
I will definately contact you though, thank you for the offer hahaha :D
I love Albus too lol


 Report Review

Review #11, by RomanticJC Hangover

31st March 2011:
This story is so funny! Here did you come up with the name Cheyenne? Scorpius is hilarious! Can't await for the next one. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha thank you!!!
One of my friends is called Cheyenne and I was talking to her on facebook while I was starting the story and then the name just sort of stuck.
Haha, Scorpius is sort of based on my older brother haha and I'm glad you like the character
I will update soon...ish :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by char1089 Hangover

31st March 2011:
Love it!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: hehe thank you and i will update soon...ish :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheGoldenKneazle Hangover

31st March 2011:
This is such a cool story! I really love how the Malfoys are portrayed - as a much more normal family. But the Lucius bits are just hilarious! I love to think of him having all these 'ex-death eaters' parties :)

I'm also pretty excited about what is going to happen next! Plus, really want to meet Al's girlfriend, and see more of the Potters in general. They're really cool so far, especially James.

Love the brother/sister relationship that Scorpius and Cheyenne have too - it is just perfect, and I want to see how they all act back at school!

Will look out for the next chapter! ~TGK

Author's Response: Awww thank you! Your review was so nice to read, I was grinning the whole way through.
I have no idea why I wrote the bit about Lucius but I found it funny and so Im really glad you did too!
Yeah, you get to meet Al's girlfriend in the next chapter! yay. Which will hopefully be out soon...I think it will be some time next week anyway.
Hahaha I love James. He is the definition of amazing.
The relationship between Cheyenne and Scorpius is basically the same as me and my brothers and sort of what I have been basing it in lol.
Thank you so much for reading an reviewing XD



 Report Review

Review #14, by MissMademoiselle Drunk

31st March 2011:
It's hilarious! well, it's predictable and fast paced but so is everything I write on here, but it's really funny. It would be a bit better if you slowed down the whol getting-drunk scene but oh well - it's one of my favourites now!
xXxMissMademoiselle
9/10

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you! I dont know what posessed me to write this but as soon as I did, I sort of couldnt stop and so I completely agree about it being so fast paced. It does slow down eventually now so dont worry :)
Thank you so much for favouriting and leaving a review, your amazing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by WhiteLilly15 Hangover

13th March 2011:
I love this story its hilarious!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Hahaha, I do try :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Hangover

12th March 2011:
ohh intense..i loved it update soon!

Author's Response: Ahaha thank you, I will try to as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Drunk

9th March 2011:
i really like this story its really funny cant wait to read more update soon!

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you! It is actually the story of my unfortunate life and I wanted to put it in to this! I'm glad you enjoyed it anyway and I will definately update soon dw XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by WhiteLilly15 Drunk

9th March 2011:
I love it! it had me laughing the whole way through! xD

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you! These are the sorts of insane ramblings that go through my head and I'm glad someone appreciates them lol
Thank you for the review :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login