Reading Reviews for A Step Back in Time
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hhrgrock Chapter Two

19th February 2012:
WHAT! No way keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hhrgrock Chapter One

19th February 2012:
I thought it was nice, when i watched the titanic i never got to watch the end.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadySarahMalfoy Chapter One

30th March 2011:
Great start! please write more, no rush though, no rush!

Author's Response: I have more planned, and written, it'll just take some time to re-write what I have and post it, but I won't abandon it, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bryette94 Chapter One

27th March 2011:
Awesome so far they are both my favorites can't wait for the next chapter and I was wonderingnif can you make me a banner for a song fic it's called speak now by Taylor swift and it's a Draco and hermione love yur story can't wait for more

Author's Response: Sure. Um, if you go to my meet the author page you can send me a message on there and tell me all the details about what you want.

And thanks. They are my favorites too and I'm going to get it up as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Drayko_F_Rayat Chapter One

17th March 2011:
I like it. And I agree with Hermione: It is one of the best movies ever made. The only problem I have with this, sorry, but you have too much space between the paragraphs. If you could please just cut down on the paragraph spacing, that would be truly appreciated.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you like it. It's my favorite movie as well.

As far as the spacing, I've tried my best, and I think with the last update, all those extra spaces snuck up on me in there. I will work on going back and trying to get rid of them. Because I know what you mean - they annoy the heck out me.

thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by A_Strange_Thought Chapter One

12th March 2011:
ok.. a bit confused but excited to read everything all the same :)
hmm and see how these two fall in love ;)

nicee :) 10/10

xx

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, it should all sort of straighten itself out in the next couple of chapters. But in short, basically Hermione and Draco were sent to Branson, Missouri where there is a Titanic Museum becasue they were learning about it in muggle studies (and in this version, it's a required class for everyone, its a little AU) so as the Heads, they are sent to sort of check out the museum to see if it would be beneficial to send the school as sort of a field trip kind of thing.

Hopefully that'll cure some of the confusion!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily Potter Chapter One

12th March 2011:
Please write soon! Want to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I am working on the next chapter. Well, the next few to be exact. Like I said in the authors note, this is based on a Titanic fanfic that I had wrote awhile back, but never finished, so I had about 10 chapters of that, so at least up until that point it shouldn't take me too long to revise it and then post those chapters :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by pinayflava90 Chapter One

9th March 2011:
omg i read another fanfic about something like this where they went back in time by accident, but the author never updated!! so i hope you update sooner!!! lol

Author's Response: I definitely plan on updating! I have this story and one other that I'm writing, so I plan on alternating with updates. I just submitted a chapter for that one, so it should be a few days before I can submit for this one. But that'll give me time to write for it :) And I already have an idea about where this is going, so it shouldn't be too hard. And I know what you mean, when you get all into it and suddenly there's nothing.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarmonyBlue22 Chapter One

8th March 2011:
This sounds really good. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've had an idea like this for awhile, but just never got a chance to write it. My first chapters are never that great, but once I get going, they seem to get better. Hopefully I'll have the next chapter up in a day or two.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login