Reading Reviews for Choices
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amari-San Chapter 10

16th August 2011:
I was hoping that the story would have been updated or close to finish when my computer was done getting fixed, but neither happened lol

So here I am with my new computer, but no new chapter[s] to read. Sad face. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunagotstuff2 Chapter 10

20th July 2011:
I keep rereading this story! I love it so much! I'd fav. it, but my account is throwing a hissy fit. Please keep adding to the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beth Chapter 10

14th April 2011:
Good story and I like the way you said Ron was in rehab for a drinking problem. Don't really like reading on a computer but this was really enjoyable. xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Q Chapter 10

14th April 2011:
Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by brie Chapter 9

12th April 2011:
alright the story is moving along nicely,i pray draco wins,im a sucker for dramione stories. :) update fast

 Report Review

Review #6, by brie Chapter 7

12th April 2011:
lol something bad needs to happen to ron.just saying..but i like the story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Topaaz. Chapter 9

11th April 2011:
Great story so far!
Cant wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragoness101 Chapter 9

11th April 2011:
Ow this story is cute. But i dont think Ron would put this much effort in for just a couple of months. But its your story, a great one at that!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Happy Chapter 8

8th April 2011:
Why hasn't anyone pointed out how badly out of character malfoy is in this?

Author's Response: I will admit that he is VERY out of character and I apologise for that. It was important for this fic. So I'm sorry.

But thanks for the review and please keep them coming :D

x


 Report Review

Review #10, by meg Chapter 8

8th April 2011:
does it continue..is there more!!

Author's Response: Yes there most certainly is.


Stay tuned

thanks for the review


please keep them coming

xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by clairevampiress Chapter 8

8th April 2011:
Wow This competition is just getting started.

Author's Response: Yes, it suree is...it'll be interesting to see what HErmione brings out in the two.

Stay tuned..

THanks for the review...please keep them coming...

:D

xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by clairevampiress Chapter 7

8th April 2011:
Very good! Its now a true competition . *Is praying for draco* you make it so interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks...we will see ;)

Keep the reviews coming :D

xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by MARIA Chapter 7

6th April 2011:
I,M A BIG FAN OF RON.IT'S A NICE STORY.I WANT TO KNOW THE END OF THE STORY.I CANN'T WAITING FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER OF IT.PLEASE WRITE.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Now ew just have to see...who will it be? Ron? Or bad boy Draco?
Your review means a lot

please keep them coming even if you say you hate it I still want reviews

:D

xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by dessertdisaster Chapter 7

5th April 2011:
One word: LOVE! I. LOVE. IT!

Author's Response: thanks, that means a lot!

keep the reviews coming
xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Liz Chapter 7

5th April 2011:
Really great! I can't wait for more! Ron is such a jerk! I want to see Draco crush him!

Author's Response: Thanks...I still have a few obstacles for all three of them and a few more issues from the past are still to arise...a few people might get thrown in ;)

Stay tuned and keep the reviews coming

thanks again :D

xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Araxia Chapter 7

5th April 2011:
Interesting story you have going here. I wasn't a fan in the start, but you've since pulled me in. Want to see how this plays out.

I have to admit I'm sucker for R/Hr endings. You've built up quite a few obstacles for Ron to work through. Hopefully it makes him realize what's important and put an end to him being such an ass. He's little out of character, but with fame could be pretty reasonable.

Well keep it up and hope to read the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: thanks :) i have aa few twists still...stay tuned

 Report Review

Review #17, by clairevampiress Chapter 6

3rd April 2011:
Ron is such an ass! (Forgive my foul language) He really thinks he can win hermione back?! Ha!

Author's Response: Hi

Thanks for the review...Hermione is a bit hopeless in resisiting romance.we'll see how she copes with these two. I can promise a lottt of surprises are heading Hermione's way ;)


Keep reading and reviewing :D

x


 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione Chapter 6

3rd April 2011:
awesome i really like the story i like the new harry/draco friendship too.hermione and draco make an awesome couple. keep up the good work and please write other chapters soon.i m waiting.

Author's Response: Hi

Thanks so much. It means a lot to me especially because I am hopeful that a book I am writing will be published so your reviews are amazing to me :)

I post new chapters as soon as the others are validated which sadly takes a long time.


thanks so much for your review and please keep reading and reviewing :D


x


 Report Review

Review #19, by MorganMalfoy Chapter 4

28th March 2011:
you know, I really love stories like this where ron is a total jerkbag. Good story so far, please update as soon as you can get the time!

Author's Response: Hi

Thanks

I post the next chapters as soon as the previous chapters are posted. Sadly, this can take weeks as if one thing is wrong and the line is HUGE (which it often it) it can take a really long time :(

But keep reading and reviewing!

:D

x


 Report Review

Review #20, by clairevampiress Chapter 4

24th March 2011:
Pretty good chapter.

Author's Response: Hi

Thanks for the response...sorry for the late reply...I am still figuring this site out and I didn't realise I had a review

Keep reading and reviewing :D

x


 Report Review

Review #21, by No_name Chapter 3

20th March 2011:
Ron thinks Hermione will leave Malfoy for him? No girl in their right mind would leave Draco Malfoy for Ron Weasly! (Or at least I wouldn't.) Cool fanfic, update soon!

Author's Response: Hi
sorry for the late reply I am still figuring this site out and I didn't realise I had a review.

Thanks for the response! :D

Hm I wouldn't either but Hermione might not be so easy to convince of his ratty ways...watch this space ;)

Keep reading and reviewing :D

x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Spaz Chapter 3

20th March 2011:
This is a great story, please update soon!

Author's Response: Hi

thanks so much for your wonderful response...it means a lot to wannabe authors like me :D

Sorry for the late reply...I'm still trying to figure this site out and I didn't realise that I had a review :p

Keep reading and reviewing...I update as soon as the other chapter goes through and sadly the line can get VERY long :(

Thanks again


 Report Review

Review #23, by Potterfan Chapter 3

19th March 2011:
Encouraging start but all 3 chapters felt like one single chapter!

Author's Response: Hi thanks for the response

Sorry for the late reply...I'm still trying to figure this site out and I didn't realise I had this review :p

Yes I know and I apologize but I can promise longer chapters are coming so hold tight :D


Keep reading and reviewing :D

x


 Report Review

Review #24, by clairevampiress Chapter 3

18th March 2011:
Love it so far. ^^ So far don't like ron. you did a good job.

Author's Response: Sorry for the late reply...I'm still figuring out this site and I didn't realise I had reviews :p
I was so cut but I'm happy now that I've found your review!

Thanks for the compliment it means A LOT to a hopeful author like me :D

Keep reading and reviewing :D

x


 Report Review

Review #25, by No_name Chapter 2

12th March 2011:
lol! Interesting in a pleasent way seeing things from Ron's point of view, I've been wondering what that would be like. Give me three guesses what Draco and Hermione were doing before Ron knocked on the door. Entertaining as hell I love it!

Author's Response: Hi
sorry for tha late reply, I'm still trying to figure thos site out and I didn't realise that there were reviews so I've been feeling so cut. I feel much better now that I have your review :D

hahaha I'll let you imagine what you want on what they were doing ;)

Thanks so much for the review and I will update as soon as the previous chapter goes through. I would have done WAAAYYY more if the line wasn't so long :(

Anyways keep reading and reviewing thanks so much

x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>