Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Interviews with Redheads
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SHIR Ginny Age Eight

19th February 2016:
really enjoy this story line.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dlskin Ginny Age Eight

23rd October 2011:
I love this story! Please update soon, I keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #3, by leannemariesnape Ginny Age Eight

20th September 2011:
This is a really interesting story, and I like the insights into the Weasley kid's past, and the interviews are great, too. I thought that Ginny's memory is adorable! I loved how Arthur let her get away with flying. It is so much like Arthur, and it obviously set her in good stead for her future! I look forwards to the next chapter! ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jacey Ginny Age Eight

2nd September 2011:
I love your story! I think it's great. I especially enjoy the childhood ones.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Abby  A Chat with Bill Weasley

22nd August 2011:
Im really enjoying this:) cant wait to read more! expect more reviews from me

Author's Response: oh thank you! If you can offer some constructive criticism that would be cool too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TrevorTheToad  A Chat with Bill Weasley

20th August 2011:
Very good! I suppose that's Victorie on the way. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Saint potter Lunch with Percy Weasley

19th August 2011:
I love what you did with Percy. It is so refreshing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoy scum Charlie Weasley - Age Twenty

19th August 2011:
This story is very interesting so far. I found it interesting that you made Charlie gay since its not canon. I was just wondering why you did that.

Author's Response: well it's not not canon. He doesn't marry anyone, and I figured why not?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miranda Jones A Conversation with Ron Weasley

3rd August 2011:
You. Are. Awesome. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: hahah thanks. Ginny's interview should be pretty sassy

 Report Review

Review #10, by leannemariesnape A Conversation with Ron Weasley

25th July 2011:
I really think that this is a great story, and I love how you've written this. I look forward to the next chapters! And, just out of curiosity, what were Ron and George arguing about?
Leanne :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jet LaBarge A Conversation with Ron Weasley

4th July 2011:
Just Ginny left! I like the way you go back and forth. A clever idea. Nice reporter, not Rita Skeeter. Fun little series. Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marie A Conversation with Ron Weasley

4th July 2011:
haha,this is great :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasleypuff  A Chat with Bill Weasley

4th July 2011:
LOVE the advice for Ron. SO TRUE!!

Author's Response: thank you for your reviews! i'm glad you enjoyed my story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleypuff Bill Weasley - Age Eight

4th July 2011:
I can imagine this happening! It is nice to get to see the Weasley's lives, after all the they are the best family ever!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmilyPotter2390 Ron Weasley -- Age Twelve

3rd June 2011:
Add more please... I am dying to here his and Ginny's Interviews

Em

 Report Review

Review #16, by leannemariesnape Ron Weasley -- Age Twelve

27th May 2011:
Awww. So adorable. I think you portrayed a 12 year old Ron very well, and I think that you showed the contrast between the loving Weasleys and the cold Dursleys...It was also a really nice touch for Ginny to ask Ron loads of questions about Harry... I can totally see that happening :) Very enjoyable so far :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ekroman A Chat with George Weasley

4th May 2011:
Aww! This is so sweet! Just a little note. Fred, George and Ron went to rescue Harry the Summer before the twins' FOURTH year :) not third ^^ Keep up the good work, and update soon!

10/10 ekroman

 Report Review

Review #18, by ekroman George Weasley -- Age Twenty

23rd April 2011:
Aww ! That's so sweet! Please update soon :') this chapter was really beautiful! Thanks so much for writing this :)

10/10
Emilie

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phillip Lunch with Percy Weasley

18th April 2011:
Since you have few reviews I thought I'd leave one...THESE ARE GREAT, KEEP IT UP!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marie A Drink with Charlie Weasley

3rd April 2011:
It's a good Fanfic,would like to reas the one from Ron :D

Author's Response: thats coming! its going in reverse chronological order

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dalek194 Bill Weasley - Age Eight

3rd April 2011:
Very nice work! I've never seen a story type set around this time in the Weasley's lives and it's nice to see Gideon alive and well. It's very sweetly written, with funny moments and sensitive ones.

The grammar was mainly very good; the only thing I spotted was that when someone is talking, then you say "said so-and-so", etc, you don't need a capital letter - for example;

- "coming home?" Squeaked Percy" (no capital S on squeaked)

- "Is that the baby?" They cried." (no capital T on they)

Aside from this very small thing (sorry for being so picky LOL) it was very good, I look forward to reading the next chapter! Keep up the great work ;-)

P.S. Reading the story summary, it also seems a very clever way to link the stories, by interview, so well done on that!

 Report Review

Review #22, by OfficialBarbie Bill Weasley - Age Eight

13th March 2011:
this is adorable! please update soon. i really like how you wrote the dialogue between bill, charlie and percy! that definitely got percy right!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tessa Bill Weasley - Age Eight

12th March 2011:
Love it!! Please go on!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login