Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for One Impossible Dragon Keeper
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WriteThisLife Scarred

26th December 2016:
Eee yay! That's all I can even say < 3

 Report Review

Review #2, by WriteThisLife Striking

26th December 2016:
finally, Charlie and Ileana realize they have something in common :)

nice work! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by WriteThisLife Venom

26th December 2016:
Ah I can't believe that happened!! So glad she's okay. I bet Ileana's going to be quite a piece of work as she hangs around the camp without anything to do!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WriteThisLife Unhinged

26th December 2016:
Omg, this chapter was amazing. You wove Ileana's backstory into her present experience so well. xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by WriteThisLife Unpredictability

26th December 2016:
Another fun chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WriteThisLife Playing with the Boys

26th December 2016:
Ugh quit being a jerk Charlie!! Shoutout to Ileana to being so kick***! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WriteThisLife Just My Luck

26th December 2016:
Ahh this seems like such a cute story! :) I love Charlie and Ileana already! Can't wait to read about how they work together haha:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by WriteThisLife The World According to a Dragon Freak

26th December 2016:
Great first chapter! Excited to see where the story goes next :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ana Maria Just My Luck

26th October 2016:
Okay so, I am Romanian and knowing how to pronounce Costache makes me so glad
Thank you for actually having a Romanian name on a Romanian character (Illeana and I know how difficult that is to pronounce correctly because of the slide on the words) and argh this is the first story set in romania where things are actually romanian so

 Report Review

Review #10, by McK Tactical Errors and Traitorous Thoughts

17th November 2013:
Story is getting interesting. Will Charlie go to Costa Rica to find Ramsey? Or will Ramsey use the three days and ruin any chances with Charlie? PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING! Please let Charlie and Ramsey stay together.

 Report Review

Review #11, by gracee_e Tactical Errors and Traitorous Thoughts

28th May 2013:
I am so so SO happy you updated!!! I love this story, especially Ileana's unique career of working with dragons. This is another great chapter!

Author's Response: I know I waited way too long before updating- sorry about that! I'm really glad you like the story :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sam Tactical Errors and Traitorous Thoughts

27th May 2013:
Hehe =) excellent! You have a way with words. Absolutely love it!

Author's Response: haha thank you!! I really appreciate your feedback; glad you like it! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ellie Tactical Errors and Traitorous Thoughts

25th May 2013:
Wow! I've been struggling to find a really good story for ages, but I definately struck gold with this one. I love the characters, your writing style, the plot and the way it isn't too horribly predictable :P Please update soon!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! That's great to hear, especially because I've been struggling with this story (hence the almost 9 month gap between the last chapters) i really appreciate your feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #14, by McKhj More Surprises

12th May 2013:
Great chapter, LOVED the "wombat" part.
When are you going to finish writing the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback!! the wombat part was kind of my favorite thing to write because that's pretty much the kind of stuff that pops into my head on a daily basis-just random nonsense that doesn't make sense so i was glad i could incorporate it somehow. a new chapter is in the queue! please let me know what you think! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #15, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 More Surprises

4th May 2013:
Long time no update. Awkward...

I love this story! I like what your doing with the dragons and Ilena is a great character. So keep going! Don't stop it here! Too many good authors keep not updating it's madening!!!

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: okay okay! a new chapter is in the queue now. thanks for you patience and continued support!! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #16, by sleepless_nights More Surprises

12th April 2013:
Ili is an amazing character and I love the way you portray Charlie!
Are you still working on this story? It really would be great to get another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback!! I'm glad you like the story! Another chapter should be in the queue by the end of the weekend. Stay posted :) xx- mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #17, by rogue_bludger More Surprises

5th April 2013:
i love this story, and i can't wait to read the next chapter! you are an amazingly talented writer, and i'm in love with your depiction of Charlie!
~M

Author's Response: Aww thanks! :) another chapter should be on the way soon. Constant vigilance! Xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #18, by rogue_bludger The World According to a Dragon Freak

4th April 2013:
i just stumbled on to this story, and i love it! your main character is so well developed in just the first chapter, I can't wait to read more!
Also, it inspires me to continue my dragon-ish story.
Anywho, just wanted to say, i really enjoyed this chapter, and am going to continue reading!
~M

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrietm More Surprises

17th August 2012:
i've been really enjoying this story :)
love the charlie/ileana moments!! although i didn't quite get the wombat reference, see i'm from australia and know wombats don't climb trees!
but really good, keep it up, i'm hanging out for more :)

Author's Response: hahaha i know :) it seemed like something Ileana would say- i have no idea why it popped into my head like that. I'm really glad you're liking it so far! Thank you for your feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #20, by RupertsPheonix More Surprises

8th August 2012:
Another great chapter! :) I really love the banter between her and Charlie, and it was cool to get to see her father in this chapter.

Waiting eagerly for the next update!

--Kate/RP

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad you like the update- sorry it took so long! Im hoping to have another chapter up in the next week. :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #21, by rogovjm Just My Luck

9th July 2012:
Hahahaha. Ileana's insults are great! And it's awesome that she is with Charlie. Sounds interesting! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you like it! stay posted for more. xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #22, by rogovjm The World According to a Dragon Freak

9th July 2012:
Haha, dwagon. Awesome first chapter 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by RupertsPheonix Interrogation

3rd July 2012:
Wow. I have seen this story in the archives recently, but just today did I decide to read it. I love it. I love your characterization of Charlie--he actually reminds me a little of my fiance, which is weird. hahah.

Anywho, great job thus far. Looking forward to another chapter soon!

--Kate

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your feedback, and am glad you like Charlie ;) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sam Interrogation

12th June 2012:
Still one of my favorite stories on here! :) You give all the right details to make it convincing and fluid!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!! I'm so pleased you like it! More will be up (hopefully) soon :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #25, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Interrogation

11th June 2012:
I love this story! I love Charlie and I LOVE THE DRAGONS!!! It's so interesting to read because no one unfortunately writes about dragons which is a shame. PLEASE KEEP WRITING BECAUSE IT'S FANTASTIC

100/10

Clea :D

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you like it!! Thanks for the feedback- again :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>