Reading Reviews for One Impossible Dragon Keeper
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by McK Tactical Errors and Traitorous Thoughts

17th November 2013:
Story is getting interesting. Will Charlie go to Costa Rica to find Ramsey? Or will Ramsey use the three days and ruin any chances with Charlie? PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING! Please let Charlie and Ramsey stay together.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gracee_e Tactical Errors and Traitorous Thoughts

28th May 2013:
I am so so SO happy you updated!!! I love this story, especially Ileana's unique career of working with dragons. This is another great chapter!

Author's Response: I know I waited way too long before updating- sorry about that! I'm really glad you like the story :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sam Tactical Errors and Traitorous Thoughts

27th May 2013:
Hehe =) excellent! You have a way with words. Absolutely love it!

Author's Response: haha thank you!! I really appreciate your feedback; glad you like it! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ellie Tactical Errors and Traitorous Thoughts

25th May 2013:
Wow! I've been struggling to find a really good story for ages, but I definately struck gold with this one. I love the characters, your writing style, the plot and the way it isn't too horribly predictable :P Please update soon!

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! That's great to hear, especially because I've been struggling with this story (hence the almost 9 month gap between the last chapters) i really appreciate your feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #5, by McKhj More Surprises

12th May 2013:
Great chapter, LOVED the "wombat" part.
When are you going to finish writing the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback!! the wombat part was kind of my favorite thing to write because that's pretty much the kind of stuff that pops into my head on a daily basis-just random nonsense that doesn't make sense so i was glad i could incorporate it somehow. a new chapter is in the queue! please let me know what you think! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #6, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 More Surprises

4th May 2013:
Long time no update. Awkward...

I love this story! I like what your doing with the dragons and Ilena is a great character. So keep going! Don't stop it here! Too many good authors keep not updating it's madening!!!

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: okay okay! a new chapter is in the queue now. thanks for you patience and continued support!! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #7, by sleepless_nights More Surprises

12th April 2013:
Ili is an amazing character and I love the way you portray Charlie!
Are you still working on this story? It really would be great to get another chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback!! I'm glad you like the story! Another chapter should be in the queue by the end of the weekend. Stay posted :) xx- mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #8, by rogue_bludger More Surprises

5th April 2013:
i love this story, and i can't wait to read the next chapter! you are an amazingly talented writer, and i'm in love with your depiction of Charlie!
~M

Author's Response: Aww thanks! :) another chapter should be on the way soon. Constant vigilance! Xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #9, by rogue_bludger The World According to a Dragon Freak

4th April 2013:
i just stumbled on to this story, and i love it! your main character is so well developed in just the first chapter, I can't wait to read more!
Also, it inspires me to continue my dragon-ish story.
Anywho, just wanted to say, i really enjoyed this chapter, and am going to continue reading!
~M

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrietm More Surprises

17th August 2012:
i've been really enjoying this story :)
love the charlie/ileana moments!! although i didn't quite get the wombat reference, see i'm from australia and know wombats don't climb trees!
but really good, keep it up, i'm hanging out for more :)

Author's Response: hahaha i know :) it seemed like something Ileana would say- i have no idea why it popped into my head like that. I'm really glad you're liking it so far! Thank you for your feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #11, by RupertsPheonix More Surprises

8th August 2012:
Another great chapter! :) I really love the banter between her and Charlie, and it was cool to get to see her father in this chapter.

Waiting eagerly for the next update!

--Kate/RP

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad you like the update- sorry it took so long! Im hoping to have another chapter up in the next week. :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #12, by rogovjm Just My Luck

9th July 2012:
Hahahaha. Ileana's insults are great! And it's awesome that she is with Charlie. Sounds interesting! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you like it! stay posted for more. xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #13, by rogovjm The World According to a Dragon Freak

9th July 2012:
Haha, dwagon. Awesome first chapter 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by RupertsPheonix Interrogation courtesy of Idiots

3rd July 2012:
Wow. I have seen this story in the archives recently, but just today did I decide to read it. I love it. I love your characterization of Charlie--he actually reminds me a little of my fiance, which is weird. hahah.

Anywho, great job thus far. Looking forward to another chapter soon!

--Kate

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your feedback, and am glad you like Charlie ;) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sam Interrogation courtesy of Idiots

12th June 2012:
Still one of my favorite stories on here! :) You give all the right details to make it convincing and fluid!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!! I'm so pleased you like it! More will be up (hopefully) soon :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #16, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Interrogation courtesy of Idiots

11th June 2012:
I love this story! I love Charlie and I LOVE THE DRAGONS!!! It's so interesting to read because no one unfortunately writes about dragons which is a shame. PLEASE KEEP WRITING BECAUSE IT'S FANTASTIC

100/10

Clea :D

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you like it!! Thanks for the feedback- again :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 The World According to a Dragon Freak

11th June 2012:
FINALLY a Charlie Weasley story! I love it so far, ili is pretty cool and I am a big fan of dragons

10/10

Clea :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've always wanted to write a story about Charlie, and so i'm really glad people are liking it! I really appreciate your feedback :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #18, by StrictlyRude Flying

3rd June 2012:
Love love love! Charlie Weasely doesn't get nearly enough love, so I was stoked to find out how awesome this fic was. You must update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! A new chapter was just added to the queue. I really appreciate the feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #19, by amymoni Flying

10th May 2012:
I read this story all at once and I loved it! I hope you haven't abandoned it.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I know that i haven't added anything new in about ten million years; I've been battling writer's block unsuccessfully, but I'm hoping this weekend i can grind a couple chapters out. Thank you for the review! :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #20, by WumpsQuill Flying

27th April 2012:
Absolutely love Charlie! Please continue writing this story. I'd be devastated if I didn't know what happens between them.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like Charlie :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms4aisa Stargazing

9th February 2012:
love this story! you're a great writer, I can't wait for more! :) love it (L)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the feedback :) xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #22, by WumpsQuill Visigoths

22nd January 2012:
it's about time a charlie weasley story came out! please don't stop it. I think that all is going great so far, but i'd love a charlie's pov chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I was feeling the same way, and I'm much too deep in the story now to back out :) I really appreciate your feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheSmexyOC Visigoths

19th January 2012:
I'm loving this story! Great chapter... will there be any Charlie and Ileana scenes soon? Romantic ones?

Author's Response: Perhaps... You'll just have to wait and see :) thank you for your feedback! I really appreciate it! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #24, by pinkpanda21 Unhinged

18th January 2012:
Felt like adding review for this one, cause for some reason i didnt review it??? i don know why, cause this one is quite intense nearing the end- poor Jenna :(

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I really appreciate the feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sam Scarred

17th January 2012:
Wow! This is an EXCELLENT story!!! I love how you hit a topic left unexplored in so many other stories! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the feedback! xx-mrsteddylupin

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>