Reading Reviews for Apostollo
  
271 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Teddy1993 Be Careful What You Witch For

6th February 2014:
Amazing fight scene. I really liked it. I think you wouldn't kill off Harry. At least not this early in the story so I'll just presume he'll be alright :) Great writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Teddy1993 Family Affair

6th February 2014:
I wonder if Artemis is Bellatrix' daughter, as her mother died during the battle of Hogwarts. And there is a mole in the Auror department while she joined them just recently... Plus Malfoy thought he had seen her before. Well, we'll see. Great chapter again. Interesting story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Teddy1993 Lion's Promise

6th February 2014:
Great story so far. I'm really enjoying it. I like that there is a lot of action and probably a lot more to come with Apostollo.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Teddy1993 Recipe For Danger

6th February 2014:
Another great chapter. I really liked the interaction between James and Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Teddy1993 Suddenly Everything Has Changed

5th February 2014:
I reckoned something like this was bound to happen when James ran away. I hope they'll be able to free him soon. Great story. Very good writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Teddy1993 We might as well be Strangers

4th February 2014:
So the Death Eaters want to try and bring Voldemort back. No surprise there. A lot of worries again for Harry and his friends. And on top of that a rebelling teenage son. I can't help but think something will happen to James.

Great story so far. Nicely written. You certainly grabbed my attention.

Teddy

 Report Review

Review #7, by Teddy1993 Don't Dream, It's Over

4th February 2014:
So there will be another Potter baby then. I like it. Although the timing could be better with everything that's going on.

I really liked this chapter. It was a perfect mix. I was moved when Harry and Ginny made each other promise they would be strong for the kids if one of them died and I laughed when Hermione reminded Harry of Ginny's reaction while watching Titanic. Especially because all of us have had that thought at least once while watching that movie.

Great work. I'm really looking forward to where this is going.

Teddy

 Report Review

Review #8, by Teddy1993 What comes after the Blues (Part 1)

4th February 2014:
That was a very good chapter. You setted the story and introduced all the characters well. I like the fact that James already shows he deserves his name, fighting with Slytherins. The reactions of Ron and Hermione at the end are great :)

Teddy

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bardic Magic Recipe For Danger

2nd January 2014:
Once again, great chapter! Can't wait to read the next one. That's what I like about completed stories - no waiting for the next post!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bardic Magic We might as well be Strangers

2nd January 2014:
Great story so far. I guessed, early into the first chapter, that English was not your first language. That being said, I think you are doing a wonderful job! I know that I could not do as well as you have done if I were writing in French or Irish, so just keep at it and I'm sure I will see improvement in the next chapters. I can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Teddy Cradle Of Hope

16th June 2013:
Great scene in the hospital! Are you a fan of Friends perhaps? It's really like the scene in Friends, with even a couple of the same names.. Plus the names Rachel and Phoebe.

Author's Response: You know you are the.first to notice.of cource im a fan of friends, how can.anybody not be a fan of friends?? Thanks for posting and sorry it took me so long to respond!! Hope you like my story!!! Lana

 Report Review

Review #12, by Teddy What comes after the Blues (Part 1)

13th June 2013:
I only just stumbled upon this story, looks really promising. You really have a nice style of writing. The dialogues between the characters look very natural and you really recognise the personalities from JKR's characters :)

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the timw to review!! I hope you ll enjoy my story as much as i enjoyed writing it! Thanks again!!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #13, by Virgo Epilogue: Even Fairytale Characters Would Be Jealous

9th May 2013:
Luna I LOVE your books! I'm only a beginner when it comes to fan fictions, but your books were the first ones that I read, and I love this one the most! I've learned a lot from you, and I hope that you keep writing. You have such a talent, and I really look up to you. Thank you so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm sorry it took me so long to respond but im out of internet.thanks again, im glad you like my stories so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MalfoyLumos Epilogue: Even Fairytale Characters Would Be Jealous

3rd April 2013:
You! This. Wow.
This is the best fanfiction I have ever read, I'm seriously lost for words. I made an account just so I could write a review of your story.You are an incredible writer with a wild imagination, the story just had so many twists, I loved it! Are you planning on writing any more, if so I can't wait to read them! I also read your other stories which are also great but I feel this one is the best, it had me on edge. Thank you so much for writing this, it was AMAZING!
P.s never give up writing, it's going to get you far in life.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked my story so much!! Yeah, the truth is that this was the one story I devoted most of my time to. Never Alone had the potential to be a good story as well, but my life has become so hectic that I just don't have time anymore, so for now I have given up on writing :(. Hopefully, though when my life stops being so hectic I'll be able to continue my ongoing stories and create new ones. Meanwhile again thanks for your kind words and for enjoying my story so much!
P.S. Welcome to HPFF!!!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #15, by Abhishek Epilogue: Even Fairytale Characters Would Be Jealous

4th March 2013:
very good story and narration.. keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #16, by maddy Treachery is hiding in the crowd

12th January 2013:
OH MY LORD ASSFJGJKKERUIELEODNSNAKDHDJHDANSJ
Let me just say this story you have written is amazing. like seriously, i can't wait until i can carry on reading it. there are so many twists and drama and tension, sometimes i have to stop reading just to let everything sink in.
i wasn't planning on reviewing until after i'd finnished but then i read this chapter and i just had to. at first i always thought it was artemis that was the traitor, and then ginny suggested her and i was like yeah i got it right! and then hermione got accused and harry "believed" it and i thought, oh lana thats a bit out of character...but then it was all okay! well as okay as it could be for a family on the run but anyway.. then i was a bit stumped over who the traitor could have been and then i read this chapter and POW! MATTHIAS!?!?!?!?!? i never saw that coming, i thought he was so nice! but it all made sense in the end. and then i started thinking well didnt it say that someone had died? and i was going through matthias or harry? matthias or harry? and i was hoping it'd be matthias because then he could have died a noble death and repaid his treacherous ways, but then POW AGAIN! RON'S DEAD!! i had to stop for a moment in shock after that revelation.
so yeah, i just want to say truly well done on your writing skills and a mahoosive congratulations on your imagination for story ideas because this has kept me so enticed for the past few days. so yeah, thankyou.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Now that the story is finishes I don't get many reviews, so it means a lot when someone new discovers my story and enjoys it like you do! Thanks again for reading, I'm sure if you keep on doing that you'll see that there are many more surprises to come and many ups and downs!! Feel free to review any time, Merlin knows I love reviews! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #17, by Patti Epilogue: Even Fairytale Characters Would Be Jealous

16th August 2012:
I loved your story. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading all the way through it! I'm glad you liked it! I'm actually taking some time off from my HPFF duties because sometimes real life has to come first and mine is been pretty hectic at the time, but hopefully soon I'll have enough time in my hands to update my other fanfic NeveR aLONE!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #18, by Emma Epilogue: Even Fairytale Characters Would Be Jealous

15th August 2012:
I normally dont stick through the whole story, but with this one i did! It was really interesting, the whole way through! A good balance of events, i never felt overwhelmed by too much action as some stories tend to lean towards. I really enjoyed it and honestly i don't have any negative critisism. Thank you for writing this!

Author's Response: Aw, not having any negative critisism is probably the best compliment ever! :) I'm happy you enjoyed it and I'm glad you read it all the way to the end! Thanks again for your review and for the time you took to read through it!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #19, by Patti Recipe For Danger

13th August 2012:
I love your story. Very imaginative.

Author's Response: Thanks! Thank you for the time you took to review and for reading! Keep going, it gets better! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #20, by PhoenixPulse Looking (your) Death in the Eye (Part 2)

12th August 2012:
WHAT?!? I am so confunded right now! If that truly wasn't Scorpius, who in the world could it have been? And the fact that Harry took it quite lightly sort of shocks me. Ahh well, I'm relieved Scorpius is alive, but siriusly, that trew me in the damn loop! I hope you didn't pull that stunt again, woman! The last chapter almost gave me a heart attack and this chapter had me spinning and seeing stars!

Author's Response: Well, it's not that Harry actually took it lightly, but he was busy trying to bring Draco back to his senses and besides don't forget that he's been an Auror for almost half of his life, he's seen a lot! I guess it was just 'somebody'. Artemis couldn't track the real Scorpius down because he was with Harry, so she just chose a random victim in order to torture Draco.
Oh, and a small warning if you keep going with me story: stunts like that tend to happen a lot! :P Thanks again for your reviews and for reading!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #21, by PhoenixPulse Looking (your) Death In the Eye (Part 1)

12th August 2012:
You're crazy! You know that? You killed Scorpius! I can't believe the nerve of it all, she's quite like her mother! It's like Hermione at Malfoy Manor all over again, only Scorpius is dead!! How could you?! I am mad...so very mad right now. I'm scared of the next chapter, truly I am, but as much as I don't want to know what could happen next, I'm addicted, and I got to know. Urgh! CURSE YOU!

Author's Response: Okay, so I take it you went on to the next chapter and read that Scorpius is in fact alive, so now go ahead and take it all back! :P Thanks for reading, I love that you're so in to the action!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #22, by PhoenixPulse Lion's Promise

12th August 2012:
This chapter is plain heartbreaking, in a happy way of course! I'm so happy that father and son are reunited, it brought tears to my eyes. And I feel so bad for Scorpius, not having that same affection from Draco. But I'm sure Draco will come through eventually. Great Chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really love this chapter too, it was extremely important too! Thanks again for the time you take to read through my story!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #23, by PhoenixPulse We might as well be Strangers

12th August 2012:
James left?! Oh that's well and dandy! Yet again, I can draw many parallels to him and his father. I LOVE your story so far, and my reviews are probably generic to the other hundreds of reviews you got, but I'm being drop dead sirius. There's always big surprises in your chapters and I love it. Bringning Voldemort back? A ressurection? That makes me shudder just to think of it! Well, I ought to move on to the next chapter if I want to get anywhere in this story. Great chapter!

Author's Response: I love how you chose to review chapter by chapter, I really appreciate it! Thanks for taking the time to read my story! Hope you enjoy the rest!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #24, by PhoenixPulse Don't Dream, It's Over

12th August 2012:
You made me very bipolar in this chapter. I had tears in my eyes and was gripping the edge of my bed when I read Ginny's dream. But when I found out she was dreaming, I swore really loud. You gave me a heart attack there, woman! But don't take it as a bad thing, it's a compliment! And then with the whole Ginny and the Titanic deal, that made me grin really big. It sounds so much like Ginny. But you left me a bit confused at the ending.

Oh wait...never mid. Ginny's pregnant isn't she? Well, I ought to go onto chapter three now!

And by the way, you're doing a rather good job of keeping me distracted from doing my bookwork :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Yep, Ginny is pregnant, I know its a bit AU, but I really wanted it that way! Anyway, thanks again for reading! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #25, by PhoenixPulse What comes after the Blues (Part 1)

12th August 2012:
AH! I'm stuck in a cliffie for now. You got me hooked! Where was I when this story started, dang it, I got so much catching up to do!

A new Dark Lord is on the rise, huh? Oh dear, and he seems to be eager to attack as early as he can. Well, I'm going to prance off to the next chapter now. And by the way, I like the way you summarized your chapters for the story index. The songs you paired with them has really got me interested. Well, off I go!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my story! I'm glad you fing it interesting and thanks for taking notice of the songs I've used! Feel free to post as many reviews you want! I love them! :)
Lana


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>