Reading Reviews for Unforseen Truths
  
331 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miranda Kate The Beginning

27th August 2011:
dont leave it there :( haha great story :D x

 Report Review

Review #2, by imcute410 The Beginning

15th January 2009:
Grr. Hurry up and get going with this story! It's sooo good! I love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by mlui The Beginning

8th September 2007:
This is truly a lovely story!! I dare say you're nearing the end of the story...so please don't stop! I hope you'll find time to finish it and update soon! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlexandriaMalfoy The Beginning

29th June 2007:
oh oh oh PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlexandriaMalfoy Ginger Snaps and a Golden Orb

28th June 2007:
oooh plz write more soon!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Babette The Slytherin

6th April 2007:
Wow, That was a hell of a fight, I never knew she could ever do that to him after them getting so serious, and him having to go search for her, then them reassuring each other after, then, again, her acusing him of using her?? -It's great though them going back together, that's what I love about these stories them being together at school in front of every student, proving that if Slytherin & Gryffindore can be together, then anyone can be with anyone they choose!! Not just in their own houses.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Babette The Attic

6th April 2007:
Aw...he is so nice to her adn they r so perfect for each other!!
I think this should be one of the most known stories on this web site.
Y_Y I really don't want to be a meany, but I'm more interested in Passionate Love stories. And I almost finished this one, and it seems to keep u on ur feet when they add the passion and action. And urs is Compassionate, but nothing of the kind that says 'hold me, kiss me, I'm- dieing-for-ur-body,' sort of thing. But I STILL Love it! I just hope u have more fun with it, u know? ummm...like spike it up a bit! -_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Babette Confessions Brought Forth

6th April 2007:
Wow, I knew she'd fallen for him, and wow, what a fight? I think its a great idea that they stay at heraunts place. ^_-

 Report Review

Review #9, by Babette A Startling Revelation

6th April 2007:
Wow, He is so strong, and Hermione to take a blow like that is incredible!! That low life criminal!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Babette Guilt, Regrets, and a lot of Desperation

6th April 2007:
Wow, there already coming for them?? O, Draco is in trouble, he can't be out there alone, not without hermione, and she just ditched him he must have felt so confused, or even hurt? She has to find him and get him to safty, and tell him averything!! I am so excited!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Babette River Reeds Lead to Kisses

6th April 2007:
What??!!! No!! She just ruined there moment!! I think the whole thing was Magnificent, beautiful, a master piece!! And great that they got the house mostly done and everythin'. I think Draco should go back to Hogwarts, she could get some help from Dumbledore too, if they meet at Hogwarts, or some like hogsmeade?!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Babette The Beginning

6th April 2007:
Wow, he just admitted that he has feelings for her??! I am so thinking they will get close, and I mean very close. I love Draco's devilish charms, he makes bad look good, but he isn't all bad, so he makes bad and dangerous look good. ^_-

 Report Review

Review #13, by Babette Ginger Snaps and a Golden Orb

5th April 2007:
Wow, she went through it!! And Draco's eyes glistened?? Well I think this whole thing is more than just business. {smooch} ^_^
Draco & Hermione, sitting in a tree k-i-s-s-i-n-g!!! First comes love then comes marriage, then comes the baby, in the baby carraige!!!
Great one, I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Babette The Midnight Flight in the Forest

5th April 2007:
Ha!! I knew she would do it, and Draco was so wrong!! Wow, she's going to be their keeper, gaurd-thing! ^_^ Love ya, great story, never heard, I think?? x_x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Babette The Truth Behind it all

5th April 2007:
O, that lady is so funny, Aunt Loretta? I think she's very nice and So is Narcissa Malfoy, she seemed so sad, and dessprate? I wonder if hermione is going to apologize to Draco?? ANd will they become close??
Plzz, tell me or I'll just Drop dead and never read another story! ^_^
{LOL} I'm just kidding, but Great Stuff!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Babette An Unexpected Meeting

5th April 2007:
Whoa!!! She just told off a Malfoy, and while he was just visiting WITH his Mother. And WOW, HE DRACO MALFOY JUST CALLED HERMIONE, HERMIONE, NOT M-WORD, JUST HERMONE!!! think i'm going to explode!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Babette A summer getaway

5th April 2007:
Whoa! Sheahs aunt? And since when did hermione Granger want to be 'sane'? i mean she never really showed her wild sane side, and now in paris, France she is going to be going back a new her!! ^_^ It wasn't too short, all first's are a little shorter than the rest.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kiara_black The Beginning

25th February 2007:
okay, now you are not nice leaving us like this. its simply not allowed for you to not update so update! please im begging here! update update update! im gonna go insane-er if you dont so pleasse? ha. sry if i freaked u out. just please update? please?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Addicted2Draco The Beginning

2nd January 2007:
this is fabulous Please Update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Addicted2Draco An Old Hat's Warning

1st January 2007:
Wow great sorting hat song! Did you right that! It was Great!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mcnbirdsgirl The Beginning

25th September 2006:
wow, this story is sooo cool! I hope you update soon!
mcnbirdsgirl

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weffles The Beginning

16th March 2006:
This is brilliant. Please hury up and update! Please!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fortune_cookie15 The Beginning

25th February 2006:
I can't wait till the end comes!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mya Malfoy The Beginning

20th February 2006:
I'm mad at you!!! u hav to update!!! come on!!! its been a year already!!! i'm loving the story!!!! pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee update!!!!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by sparklespazbunny The Beginning

18th February 2006:
if you dont finish this story i'll do it for you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>