Reading Reviews for Family Relations
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by becca potter Slow Down

30th March 2014:
please finish the story I've been waiting for years now literally

 Report Review

Review #2, by PolyJuice_ Slow Down

26th June 2012:
Arghh, you cannot just have a cliffie like thiis then not update for ten bloody months. Seriously.*Throws a fit*

No. Just..no.

Anyway, great chaptedr, asz usual...UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daisy Slow Down

20th January 2012:
What. Why. Awww does she not like him? I mean scorpius is seriously GORGEoUS! :) :) I can't wait to see what happens next? Will he be horribly sad that she rejected him? Hope not :( anyway please update ASAP :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeasleyGirl03 Slow Down

8th January 2012:
Hooray! A new chapter, I'd thought you'd forgotten about ha, ha only joking! Brilliant as always :)

Author's Response: I could never forget! I do tend to get distracted though... Do not fret though my dear, I shall try to update in a more timely manner.

 Report Review

Review #5, by pelsa Slow Down

28th December 2011:
Come up with the next one, I beg you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lucydora Slow Down

18th November 2011:
love this!! and go on TDA and make an account! they'll do banners for you. I really enjoyed this and the first story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! And for the info about the banners. I honestly had no idea how to even go about that lol. Aww :D I most certainly will!

 Report Review

Review #7, by liz Slow Down

14th November 2011:
please keep going! this story rocks!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms4aisa Slow Down

23rd October 2011:
OMG Love this chapter!! (L)
and I'd love to help you with the banner, but I don't have any idea how to do it either, so, sorry..:)
looking forward to the next chapter! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeasleyGirl03 To Find A Flat (Maybe)

1st August 2011:
Ahh cool chapter!! Maybe you could introduce some more characters in the flat block in the next one?

 Report Review

Review #10, by amy To Find A Flat (Maybe)

24th July 2011:
i love this story. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by amy What Now?

24th July 2011:
how could i have missed this sequel?! i'm so glad i found this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by PrincessSarah To Find A Flat (Maybe)

11th July 2011:
Oh I am in love with this story!!!

Author's Response: Move fast with your affections, you never know when someone else might snatch it up.

Sorry, I think I'm funny. I'm very glad you love it! Thanks so much for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by anna magius To Find A Flat (Maybe)

7th July 2011:
Omg u have to add some more to this story i loved it. Please add some more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PinkTori13 To Find A Flat (Maybe)

6th July 2011:
I was so happy to see that this was up! I read the first one in like two days, and now I'm hooked on this. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nitenel To Find A Flat (Maybe)

6th July 2011:
Gah thanks for updating!

I already read this chap at fanfictiondotnet but I decided to read it again here!

Yay!

Author's Response: Ahahaha nice! Yeah, I get new chapters up faster on fanfiction..net. No waiting for validation. It's lovely. Thanks for leaving a review :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Goddess Athena To Find A Flat (Maybe)

6th July 2011:
Awesome chapter! So glad you didn't abandon it. Love it!

For ideas, I think that maybe you incorporate a jealous Scorpius? I always imagined Scorpius possessive, so maybe a conflict with someone at Rose's new job or on her street. Not a love triangle, just Scorpius being all protective and hot and stuff.

:)

Author's Response: You read my mind! I was actually thinking of doing that, and I already have the character planned out ;D Stay tuned!

P.S. I recognize you from Famous Last Words. Thanks for reviewing and reading so much. It means so much :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by coolgf To Find A Flat (Maybe)

6th July 2011:
I love this story. Now you should say they moved in and the boyfriend visits. Work is good also.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crescent Moon  To Find A Flat (Maybe)

6th July 2011:
I'm so glad you chose to do a sequel!! I loved 'Famous Last Words' and I can't wait to see what's going to happen now. Just checking, this is set before the epilogue right??
Anyway, great chapter loved it!! Can't wait to find out what happens in the next chapter. Please continue as soon as you can. XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by PinkTori13 Let's Escape For Awhile

24th May 2011:
I need a next chapter! I love your stories!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Becca Let's Escape For Awhile

23rd May 2011:
Come on come on come on
its been forever u have got to update and a really really really long chapter too like 8000 words or something.
Cuz this story is bloody addictive

love
becca
P.S
U r absolutly amazing

Author's Response: Ahahaha 8,000 words? Yikes. I know, I know, its taking me forever to write the next chapter. I really am trying! Aww you're sweet :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by nitenel Let's Escape For Awhile

18th May 2011:
You'd better review soon!

It's not a threat it's a fact!

 Report Review

Review #22, by danceegirl Let's Escape For Awhile

7th May 2011:
I absolutely loved Famous Last Words! It was one of the only Rose/Scorpius stories I really liked. I hope you have time to write often on this one.

 Report Review

Review #23, by iheartzuko Let's Escape For Awhile

4th May 2011:
Ah, this has so much potential. I'm so glad, I missed famous last words!

 Report Review

Review #24, by WeasleyGirl03 Let's Escape For Awhile

20th April 2011:
Well they kept being interupted before, and now they are alone, might as well make the most of it! Nicely written :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by WeasleyGirl03 What Now?

20th April 2011:
For some reason I never really considered there could be a sequel for this story, but I'm very glad you did! I wonder what will happen...?

Author's Response: You know, neither did I XD I think I actually said there wouldn't be. And then this happened... Anyways, thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>