Reading Reviews for Just Kill Me Now
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jacy Scars

5th May 2012:
You are a great writer!!! Write more!
I like the idea of "Hermione" being the Dark Lord's. You make the chapters fun to read and I have to confess... I'm hooked!
J.R.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabula Memories Best Left Forgotten

5th September 2011:
ok so ive read all 4 chapters about 4 or 5 times and its september 2011, and you S T I L L havent updated. what is wrong with you, woman!?! how much longer are you gonna make me wait??
Plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hateme101 Memories Best Left Forgotten

5th July 2011:
this is really good. I really like it

 Report Review

Review #4, by hateme101 Gracia Auditaire

5th July 2011:
this really caught my interest

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Indian Patriot Memories Best Left Forgotten

25th June 2011:
to quote ron : "it's Bloody Brilliant!" write more. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by No_name Memories Best Left Forgotten

19th June 2011:
Oh I do love a bit of drama! Update quickly!
8/10

Author's Response: Aw thank you for your review((: And I'm also working on another story, so, unfortunately, my updates are slow...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabula Ambushed on the Hogwarts Express

19th April 2011:
Wow. . . . . . that was unexpected.
Umm. . . . . . well. . . . . . wow.
But where is Draco and how are him and Gracia gonna get together? ? ? ?
When will she find out that she's not Hermione? ? ?
9/10

Author's Response: Yeah, funny how the idea arose. I was speaking to my friend and she was all like, "What if Parkinson and Voldemort hooked up?" and then I thought for a while and found an awesome way to make Pansy and Voldemort a big twist in the story, but all will be told in due time :D and Draco has, uh, taken a "leave of absence" and Hermione will find out sometime in the story ;)
"Ask me no questions and I shall tell you no lies"((:


 Report Review

Review #8, by No_name Ambushed on the Hogwarts Express

17th April 2011:
Woah, Voldemort and Pansy? That's kind of disturbing, but funny at the same time. Anyway I have a few questions: where is the real Draco? If this a Dramione fic then how is Hermione going to get with Draco if he's not at school?
I really can't wait for the part when Hermine finds out she's not Hermione but Gracia.
8.5/10

Author's Response: All shall be revealed in time, Young Padawan ;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gabula Hermione Granger

14th April 2011:
Not exactly the brightest chapter ever but... what can i say, i mean i'm sure the next chapter will be awsum so keep writing.
By the way, what i keep telling authors and also myself is that it's better to have to wait a month for a really good chapter than wait five days and get a real bad one. I'm not saying that its a bad chapter but there's always room for improvement!!
7/10 from me.
Keep going and good luck.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and I appreciate your constructive criticism (: I'm Still working out the kinks in my next chapter sooo, we'll see how it goes(: Once again, thank you(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by puiwaihin Hermione Granger

14th April 2011:
Never played Assassin's Creed, but I like how this has started. So far Hermione hasn't seemed very Hermione-like, but she hasn't had much opportunity to interact with books, magic, or Harry. But otherwise, I this seems very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank You and I'll Try Harder to Stick to the Hermione We All Know((:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gabula Gracia Auditaire

10th April 2011:
That was a good starting off chapter.
By the way are you a fan of Assassins Creed? I am possibly the worlds most crazy fan of it because I once went on ebay and found an assassins creed necklace but it stuffed up so i couldn't get it and after I was crying for like 5 hours. Then I found this website and another exact replica of the necklace and I was jumping for joy.
The only problem in the chapter was that you spelled her last name wrong. Its Auditore. I liked how Voldemort actually has emotions and gives up his own blood for her. I love the part how she has that tattoo and she's an Assassin. Oh and by the way if you think its weird that I put a capital for Assassin it's because I think its in the 10 most awsum words ever and every one gets a capital.
Heres the list:
1. Kakashi Sensei
2. Ezio
3. Auditore
4. Assassins Creed (I cant put them separately so.. )
5. Altair
6. Naruto Shippuden
7. Gara
8. Akatsuki
9. Supercalafragalisticexpialadoshus
10. Chocolate

A 10/10 from me

Author's Response: haha I understand completely((: I am a die-hard Assassin's Creed fan but I didn't want to totally steal the idea from them, and I also liked the way Auditaire was spelled rather than Auditore...and I'm not sure why exactly but yeah. And I'm thinking that I'm going to make Assassins in my story a sort of super-human race.
Oh, and I'm exactly the same way with the whole capital letters thing((: except I have just a top 5 list:
1.) Pokemon
2.) Hell
3.) Nerd
4.) Tic-Tac
5.) Germ-X
Anyways, thank you so much for the review((: I honestly didn't think anyone would catch the Assassin's Creed tidbit, but this really just made my day((:


 Report Review

Review #12, by A_Strange_Thought Gracia Auditaire

9th April 2011:
ohh wow sounds good :)

i hope to read more so update :D cant wait for this!!

exciting :P x

Author's Response: Thank you very much(: it always makes me feel like I'm writing well when I get good reviews xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by No_name Gracia Auditaire

9th April 2011:
Mysterious, I like it!
It's really captivating and thrilling and I await with baited breath for the next chapter!
8.2/10

Author's Response: thanks((: if you like this one, you should check out my other one, Dark Angel of Freedom((:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login