11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Lust The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

1st August 2012:
I liked this story. It was funny. This is the first 'Lily' story I have read. I enjoyed it. And it made me laugh.
Good job.

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh!
Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by silvertongue The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

31st July 2012:
Haha, that was really cute. I wish it were a bit longer though! :( That is my only criticism. Oh, Lily. If only you knew... (:

Author's Response: I am terrible for writing short things :P Sorry!!
Thank you for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginerva_molly_weasley The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

18th July 2012:
Oh Amy! You're hilarious! You say you can never write humour but you honestly can.

The first thing I noticed was that the letter should have been in Italics. It was a little confusing as I believed that you were writing the story in 1st person but then when it changed to 3rd person I was like... what? But from then on I loved it.

Apart from including a tad more description to slow the pace down a little bit, such as maybe more discussion when Annie came in or more focus on her thoughts would have been good.

All in all I liked this though! It shows Lily taking on the two who had made her life a misery and I liked that!

Author's Response: Summer! But I really can't write humour! I suck at it!
Thanks for pointing that out! I can't believe I missed it! It's changed now :) Sorry for the confusion!
Description is always hard for me. I'm the sort of person who doesn't like to fluff things out; one of my biggest downfalls.
Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by gingersnape The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

5th August 2011:
BAHAHAHA! Oh Amez, oh Amez! This. Was. EPIC. And so sheep-ey-ful!This time when I read it, I listened along to the podcast and it was SO WEIRD hearing my name in there! I'm so glad you want me to leave, assuming you are Lily. *cries* WAY to KILL my happy. Now I am having a sad. "POOF! Sirius turned into a sheep too." That has to be one of the best lines ever written in all of fanfic! Anywho, I loved it! So fantastic, and I would definitely pull that prank on people if I could! xD
-your wifey

gingersnape, Gryffindor

Author's Response: Really? Wow, thanks!!! Haha, it just shows how creative I am with names that I had to steal yours =P But there was no better name to steal =D It wasn't me that wanted you to leave, just Lily! And she had to get on with planning, so don't complain =P You are not allowed to have sads!! Seriously?! Sorry..Siriusly?!?! *hugs* I would love to do it too!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by *laughing* The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

14th March 2011:
so funny :L I laughed soo hard :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pia The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

14th March 2011:
Hahahahahahahah That was sooo funny!!! And random!!! I loved it =D=D=D You really have the weirdest ideas sometimes, but then that's what I love about you =P

"Ewe must think I am baa'rking mad to even attempt this." BEST LINE EVER!!!

PS: I must learn those spells! I know just who to use them on! =P

Author's Response: Thanks =D =D The idea came from a chat on the hpff forums =D Hahahah =P Like Snape/Kreacher? =P

Hahaha...that was one of the first lines that I thought of when I came up with the idea =P

HAHAHAH =P


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lau The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

4th March 2011:
Too funny!!! I can't stop laughing!! Congratulations girl!!!

Author's Response: Thanks =D I'm glad you liked it =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Theia Luna The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

3rd March 2011:
HAHAHAHA OMG I loved it! It's about time those two get something back at them! And into SHEEP no less hahahaha. Amez you are AWESOME, this story is AWESOME and i can't wait to read more from you!! ;)

-valerie..=D

Author's Response: Thanks =D Hahaha..I have always wanted them to have something like that done..I have something planned for my novel too ;) But you will have to wait for that =D How could I not do sheep after that forum chat (which kept going back to sheep) Haha Thanks =D I will try to write more soon =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyMalfoy23 The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

3rd March 2011:
hahahahah this was great! :) I think it was a perfect way for me to start the morning!! :) Talking animals are always a plus!!! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks =D Hahaha =P

 Report Review

Review #10, by HannahJoyWeber The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

3rd March 2011:
cute story :) it's well written too! you should definitely keep writing stuff if you have time.

~Hannah~

Author's Response: Thanks =D That's the one problem..time..I do want to write a lot more...though I am going to do some challenges soon so keep your eyes out for them =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Drummergirlred The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

2nd March 2011:
This is CUTE and SHEEP approved!

I'll blog about this story in the S.E.E.S. blog tomorrow if that's ok with you! :)

Author's Response: Thanks =D Glad you like it =D

Of course you can =D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login