Reading Reviews for Long Live
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dominique2012 Bacon and OTP's

15th January 2013:
I.LOVE.YOUR.STORY!

I know I haven't review until now but that's just who I am. I don't usually review until I finished reading all the chapters. (I think I didn't comment yet?) Hm, if I did then my mistake; I suck at remembering. Anyways, please update when you can (: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by AmberLovegrove What I Learned in Girl Scouts and The Fugs

25th March 2012:
This is a really awesome story! Keep up the awesomeness! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauders4everr What I Learned in Girl Scouts and The Fugs

11th February 2012:
I liked how brave old Sirius got stuck like that! It was hysterical! Thank for updating. I liked this chapter, it brought out the personalities of everyone really well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by youdontknowme What I Learned in Girl Scouts and The Fugs

5th February 2012:
WRITE MORE THIS STORY IS SO AMAZING! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by youdontknowme Cocoa Puff Power and Pernicious Potions

5th February 2012:
I miss nikesh! I wish he was with the gryffindors! oh, and btw, do u watch degrassi? lol I do and that's where half your chapter pictures come from lol I love it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by youdontknowme A Little Duck and a Silly Love Song

5th February 2012:
Omg best chapter EVERRR!! you have an amazing writing style its so descriptive and easy to understand :) well done!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JeSuisEscargot It's Friday (friday) Night and Q&As

24th January 2012:
Nice story but this isnt chapter 4 its chap7 :DDD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gigi It's Friday (friday) Night and Q&As

10th January 2012:
I love this story, please write more. I like the Mia sirius drama a lot too. Can you input snape? And you didn't fool me with the degrassi banner, hahaha I like it. Ah, Remus looks so cute in the picture above...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gigi It's Friday (friday) Night and Q&As

10th January 2012:
I love this story, please write more. I like the Mia sirius drama a lot too. Can you input snape? And you didn't fool me with the degrassi banner, hahaha I like it. Ah, Remus looks so cute in the picture above...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gigi Raging Heads and Clumsy Friends

9th January 2012:
Hi, I really like this story, but can you clarify the pairings? It's a little confusing... Where is Peter pettigrew?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lindsey It's Friday (friday) Night and Q&As

8th January 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY!
Okay so I'm finally writing a review after 2 weeks of checking back and seeing if you uploaded another chapter I figured you might need some motivation. So here it goes...
Firstly, I love the Indian twins, I'm assuming one of them is the parents of the Patil twins, right? I thought that was really cool and creative because no one ever really pays attention to them so kudos :)
Second, Mia and Sirius are adorable, I love their playful "not" romance thing
Third, I love Sirius and James relationship, it's hilarious! I was seriously laughing out loud while reading.
Fourthly, I really like how you introduced the Order of the Phoenix! I always wondered how and when they got roped into that and I really liked the way you've explained it so far.
Lastly, (for right now anyway) Lily and James are amazing together, enough said.

I really like all your characters so far and I know this is pretty general and I'm sorry for that, but I read it a couple of weeks ago and I just thought of all my favorite things off the top of my head. I'm sorry I didn't start reviewing earlier but I'm really lazy and I never review, I just really wanted you to post the next chapter :) I promise if you post it soon, I will start reviewing every single chapter and it'll be a lot more specific!

Thanks for writing such a totally awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JamesSiriusPotterLover It's Friday (friday) Night and Q&As

3rd January 2012:
You said chapter 4. Anyway amazing story, I should be reading for English, but whatever! This story is way more interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JeSuisEscargot A Fluffy White Ensemble and Admitting You Need Help

13th December 2011:
heyy :D nice story! its realyyy verry lively
u know what i mean? like the teasing and everything is very active xD :]
but you shud realyyy write and update sooner ._.
i dont get megs character very much -- but i think thats cus i forogt all the stuff u wrote in chap12345 :p
so WRITE FASTER
and ur cool XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by oliverwoodssecretlover A Fluffy White Ensemble and Admitting You Need Help

15th November 2011:
what did everyone pick up on? Lily knows about Remus, huh? Pete's a slimeball, Meg's family life sucks. Did I miss anything? (: great chapter, update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by oliverwoodssecretlover Cocoa Puff Power and Pernicious Potions

15th November 2011:
Yay! I really like James and Sirius. You've got their tone spot-on! It's wonderous! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by oliverwoodssecretlover A Cornfield and Buttering Up Barmaids

15th November 2011:
No, this is not terrible! It's great! (: especially for your first fanfic! I decided to write some fanfic after hp7 part 2 came out, too, because I needed a new hp outlet :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by 19 whitehorse A Fluffy White Ensemble and Admitting You Need Help

15th November 2011:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!! But one of my favorite parts has got to be the dialogue, its fast paced but interesting and I can totally follow the conversation :) Please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hellooo Raging Heads and Clumsy Friends

26th August 2011:
Hey
i like how the stories flowing but im hella confused
wht the hell is nikesh's last name??
how many are there?
i think u shud work on editting.. :P
the plot is nice though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoot_The_Author33 A Cornfield and Buttering Up Barmaids

2nd August 2011:
if youre an otter and you can type then that is amazing! Haha just kidding!
I love all the characters, but my first impression of Meg wasn't so great. She seems a bit grumpy. But! I shall not judge! I SHALL READ ON!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot_The_Author33 A Little Duck and a Silly Love Song

2nd August 2011:
I LOVE SILLY LOVE SONGS!
My life's ambition is to hug Sir James Paul McCartney!
Oh, and great story too XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by fodsjfosajfdo And...the Annual Marauder's Last Night Before Last First Day of School Party

19th July 2011:
Indian isn't a language.
Hindi is the most widely spoken language in India along with English and there are 27 official languages in the country. If you're going to have an Indian character, do a tiny bit of research, please.
Story is good other than that though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login