Reading Reviews for Valentine
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellivander Waiting.

1st December 2012:
Wo yes! I got this from the link in your Instagram bio it's amazing :)

Author's Response: Um, I don't have instagram? So I'm not sure what you mean, and whoever's instagram it isn't me. But I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by beapinkie Waiting.

3rd October 2012:
Great story... Lol get life sound complicated... U should make a sequel!

Author's Response: oh, thanks so much! I was toying with the idea, although didn't really know how that would follow. still, it may be in the cards~

 Report Review

Review #3, by bluecharlotte Waiting.

1st August 2011:
I really like this and the way she ends up liking the brother of her original crush... awesome. Also, not being pregnant, because EVERYONE IN FANFICTION IS PREGNANT AND IT GETS ANNOYING. < 3

I'm really glad that you didn't ignore the penguin. LOL that makes me think of a penguin tapping on a window... I think there's something wrong with me. Okay then, it's late. 10/10!

Author's Response: I KNOW RIGHT? SHE WAS GOING TO PREGGERS FIRST. AND THEN I WAS LIKE "NO. DOESN'T MAKE SENSE." AND SO SHE ISN'T. WOOHOO ^__^

:D I shall never ignore the penguin! And thanks so muuuccch!


 Report Review

Review #4, by iheartzuko Waiting.

22nd July 2011:
I like how you used a cliche (pregnancy) but then branched out and explained everything. I like James :)

Author's Response: yay thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blue Flame Waiting.

21st June 2011:
Oh! Very interesting idea for a story, it was enjoyable! ^_^

Flow wise...it seems very, very cluttered. Like a lot of things thrown into one chapter, so the reader is kind of overwhelmed with it all? Not necessarily bad, but something to think about! ^^ I really loved your OC, though. She made for a very amusing narrator, I laughed quite a bit! Though ouch that her own brother went for Albus - definitely has to hurt!

And the end was lovely, considering I think most people these days would have it positive, so it's grand to see a negative! =P

Overall it's good! Just a tad fast/cluttered!
9/10
-Caiti [or Cappie on the forums if you have any questions!]

Author's Response: he, I do need to fix some things, I agree. Thanks so much for looking it over!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ollieb Waiting.

13th April 2011:
you honestly had me on the edge of my seat there
i'm so glad that it worked out for them
well done

ollieb

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosadora  Waiting.

11th April 2011:
This was AMAZING. A perfect mix of drama and humor, but mostly humor. I really like the whole Al being gay thing. It fit him well. Anyway, sequel..???

10 out of 10

Author's Response: now that's a secret, is it? ;D
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #8, by explosion Waiting.

3rd April 2011:
Really love this. Such a cute story. :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by VoldyWantsAHug Waiting.

22nd March 2011:
i loved it! i almost died. poor her i mean, her crush is GAAY! omg.

Author's Response: oh yay! i know, so bad!!! thanks so much ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sidlicide Waiting.

22nd March 2011:
That was good.

I don't usually go for next-gen fics, not sure why, but something about this intrigued me and I'm glad I read it.

It was funny and cute and it makes me want to read more, although I'm skeptical about how sincere James is about his feelings...

Nonetheless, I enjoyed it, though I did do kind of a WTF?! double-take about James having his way with a girl he knows is in a vulnerable state of mind. Shame on him. Shame on Harry, he should have raised him better...;D

Good job, 10/10

Author's Response: :D :D :D yay! you should read NG, they are really fun (: and im glad you liked it and thought it was good!
Yeah, totally. Harry has some explaining to do :p
thanks so much!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hpforever Waiting.

21st March 2011:
THIS IS AMAZING ! Honestly, this is the best one shot I has ever read !(: I wish there was more to the story because i want to keep reading ! (:

Author's Response: really? that's great! :D :D :D thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Catherine Waiting.

21st March 2011:
Love it!! Great story!

Author's Response: wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by katebabelovesharrypotter Waiting.

21st March 2011:
I LOVED IT! You are amazing!

Author's Response: oh yay, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Canadianginny Waiting.

21st March 2011:
What a wonderful twist. Great job. My heart was actually racing. I was also really happy with the ending because I hoped that you weren't writing another 'so-I-got-pregnant-in-Hogwarts' story.

Author's Response: great! I know, it was going to be that way but then I wasn't in the mood of starting a long-term story about Hogwarts pregnancy so it turned into a pregnancy scare instead :p thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crescent Moon  Waiting.

21st March 2011:
Yay!! First review!!
Loved it!! :D
Really good. Very funny. Short but sweet!!

Author's Response: oh, yay! thanks so much!!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login