Reading Reviews for On The Run
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scorpius_sexy_malfoy Whispering Woods

20th July 2013:
When are you gonna make the next chapter??? I wanna read mooore!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by .. Welcome to the Woods

29th January 2013:
I love this! Can't wait for the next chapter, please update soon :D

Author's Response: Next chapter in the queue. Sorry for the delay :(
Hope you enjoy it :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by .. Shocking Revelations

29th January 2013:
I reall really really really like this! :D

Author's Response: I really really really thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by .. Seeing is Believing

29th January 2013:
This is good! I really like the plot and can't wait to see where you'll go with it (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Read on and find out! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Erinnnnn_xo Welcome to the Woods

21st February 2012:
Please update this! it's so great so far!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the huge delay :(
Next chapter in the queue, hope you enjoy :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by mkb Welcome to the Woods

19th November 2011:
saaah good
love it

Author's Response: sah thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms4aisa Welcome to the Woods

13th November 2011:
aww really cute story :) is there someone in love with Rose... ;) ;) I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Maybe? Haha, you've got to read and find out :p
Next chapter is in the queue.
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ukana Welcome to the Woods

1st November 2011:
Cant wait till the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)
Next chapter in the queue


 Report Review

Review #9, by Niffler_13 Welcome to the Woods

24th October 2011:
I'm really enjoying ur story, keep writing it!

Author's Response: I will! Next chapter is in the queue, hope you enjoy it too :)
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by SJC Welcome to the Woods

20th October 2011:
Squee! Rising tension! This story is actually really well written! A chapter frpm Scorpius' POV would be interesting! Great story- I'll keep reading!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a ton! I might add a little bit of his views in between.
Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Mitten13 Enter Knight in Shining Armour

6th October 2011:
Keep on writing!!! I can't wait till the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!
The next chapter will be up soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Annevader  Enter Knight in Shining Armour

6th October 2011:
This chapter is the best so far, I think. And i know they're just going to get better!
Eeek you read it on ffnet! :D I didn't know if you would. I'm glad you liked it. And believe it or not, you actually reminded me I hadn't updated for a while here..
I agree with your banner, Alex Pettyfer=Scorpius Malfoy.
And i'm a girl, don't worry ;)
Loved this chapter for the Rose-Al interaction. Very cute. I like the family bonding thing. And Scorpius is such a badass. Haah. Love him.
I envy you for your banner! I tried to sign up on TDA but my account kept getting deleted within a day or something. Am highly confused...
Anyway, update soon! I'll check back for sure!

Author's Response: Thank you! This is the first fic that I'm writing so I'm quite anxious about it.
I love love love Bodyguard and I will be catching up on the reviewing soon! :)
Alex Pettyfer is win-win don't you think?He can make a heart melt...*sigh*
Boy am I glad that you're a girl otherwise it just would have been awkward ;)
Too bad on the TDA thing...why don't you try using another e-mail id? I think it might work then.
Updating in the process :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe Enter Knight in Shining Armour

6th October 2011:
hey
this story plot is quite an interesting idea so i cant wait till i get to read more chapters!!! but no rush because i understand that writing a story is hard- believe me...one of my close friends recently finished writing a novel of her own. it took her about a year to complete it but she did it!
im interested in where this story will be going and i cant wait to see what will happen next when rose and scorpius go into hiding!!
i also liked the part where rose was talking with albus outside, it was good to see their close relationship.
good luck with the next chapters!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much! :)
It's an idea I had been obsessing over for quite some time and so it had to emerge out!
I really wanted to portray the close bond which Al and Rose share and I'm glad it has come across.
I will be updating as quickly as possible so check out for the next chapters! :D
And I really do appreciate your patience and understanding .
Thanks again for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Annevader  Shocking Revelations

2nd October 2011:
Oh my God.
This is like, woaaah! Our plotlines are so simliar it's freaky!
Hhaha wow. It's like finding my mental twin or something.
This is so awesome!! It's so cool how both our Roses found the killer in the alley and then the second chapter ended with Scorp's entrance.
I think your killer's agenda makes a lot of sense- how he picks the bystander as the next victim.
I actually initially uploaded this story on ffnet under the same penname and i have like 10 chapters up over there. Check it out if you like!
And update soon! I'll keep checking back :)

Author's Response: HOMG!!!
holy smithereens!!!
Just finished reading the 10 chapters and can I please say mind blown!
It was terrific and so squeel worthy and the humour oh my!!!
And for half the things that comeout of your imagination I must say very good madam! Unless you're not a madam and that would just be hawkward.

And I've not left any reviews on ffnet because I am going to do that here when u upload the rest of it.So don't feel bad.

BUT GOD!!
UPDATE QUICKLY!!!
I am dying of waiting to know about the awkwarness that is going to prevail!

Till then toodles.


PS. Mental twins FTW :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Niffler_13 Shocking Revelations

28th August 2011:
I really enjoy your style that u write with. Please hurry with the story!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much :)
I'm finally on vacation and will be posting more of the story soon :)
Thank you for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Usgirl Seeing is Believing

2nd March 2011:
I like the start of this. I hope you post more

Author's Response: Thank you soo much :)
You are my first reviewer and it means a lot to me :)
I've already written part of it so I will be posting more :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login