Reading Reviews for White Flag
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by prongs4life Nightmares that can kill

24th June 2011:
Wow. I love this story!! I like the storyline and can't wait what happens with Remus and Abi... Please continue :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! Next chapter should be up soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Helene2Troie The love I give to protect you

20th June 2011:
Love love love this story.
Love the main character, love the snarkiness, love the draaama.
Waiting anxiously for the next chapter... hinthintnudgenudge

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05 The love I give to protect you

30th April 2011:
great chapter!! i just hope it isnt too suspicious that she's gone right after someone overheard them. i cant wait to see what happens while she's staying in their dorm, haha. update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Haha. You'll have to wait and read all about it then! I'm going to post the next chapter soon! :D Thank you so much for the reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05 Promises are Dangerous

22nd April 2011:
oh my god! really loved this chapter! a little short but oh well, update again soon i cant see what happens now! =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kenzie Black Promises are Dangerous

22nd April 2011:
WOW!!! What's going to happen? Why the White family??? Ughh!! Update soon. I want to know what happens(:

10/10

Amazing Chapter.

-Kenzie

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't tell you what happens. I'm still in the process of writing this story.
-65ashben


 Report Review

Review #6, by clear skye Battle of the Frogs

17th April 2011:
The rating is because I think you are a weirdo.

Love,
YOUR SISTER!

:P

P.S. The chapter was REALLY good. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by naflower05 Battle of the Frogs

15th April 2011:
good chapter! yay! more marauder interactions! update again soon, i cant wait for more. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kenzie Black Battle of the Frogs

13th April 2011:
This was good!(: I can't wait till the next time!(:

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!
-65ashben


 Report Review

Review #9, by clear skye Family Problems, Part 2

3rd April 2011:
yayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayay! Sorry I couldn't resist.

 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05 Family Problems, Part 2

29th March 2011:
good chapter!! one question though, im assuming that "Uncle Albus" is Dumbledore. So does that make their father Aberforth? and why would the death eaters want a dumbledore to join them? That's just a tad confusing, but other than that I cant wait for more, update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: I'll have to clean up the part with Dumbledore joining the Death Eaters. Uh. No. Dumbledore isn't her actual uncle, but the closest uncle that she has. It will all be cleared up soon. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by naflower05 Family Problems, Part 1

21st March 2011:
good story so far! i cant wait for more, update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dinasayah Family Problems, Part 1

21st March 2011:
I love this!
GO TEAM REMUS!

and what :)

Author's Response: :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bunnyfunny Family Problems, Part 1

21st March 2011:
I'm faithfully in love with Sirius Black so I'm a go with Remus for her ;D jk I don't care I like them both, and I like John he seems interesting. He adds another layer to the story with the family conflict and all. :D
I can't wait for the next update I hope it is soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Remus and Sirius as well. Remus is all mysterious and Sirius is very well Sirius. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by bunnyfunny Friends with the Giant Squid

21st March 2011:
I like this. It's amusing and I very much like her voice. Good job :D
I would write something better down as a review if I wasn't brain dead at the moment, but please know that I enjoyed the first chapter and plan on reading more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kenzie Black Family Problems, Part 1

21st March 2011:
Such a great chapter!! I love it!

Team Remus or Team Sirius? Thats a toughy there both adorable!!! UGH!! So tough! CAN I HAVE THEM BOTH?

Whats the family secret?
1000/10
Kenzie Black(:

Author's Response: If I told you the family secret it wouldn't be a secret. Anyways only the Whites know the secret. *sniffles* Apparently I'm not allowed to know the family secret . . . yet. :D
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by clear skye Friends with the Giant Squid

11th March 2011:
I like it a lot though there were some grammar and spelling mistakes. Firey should be fiery. "Chicken and I thought they were supposed to be brave? Oh those Gryffindors' blind as can be." Should be "Chicken. And I thought they were were supposed to be brave? Oh those Gryffindors blind as can be."

I wasn't sure if you wanted me to email these to you or not. These were the only mistakes I could find this time. Don't hate me!

Overall this was a good start to a story. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kenzie Black Friends with the Giant Squid

3rd March 2011:
I love this story. It's orginal and it will deffantly be going somewhere(:

10/10

Kenzie Black(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by dinasayah Friends with the Giant Squid

2nd March 2011:
heheh NICEEe.. :)
i like your story!
PLEAse update!
its really goood :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Second chapter is waiting for validation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login