Reading Reviews for Why don't you kiss me?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eirinita You're so worth it, you are.

2nd July 2011:
Wow, that's a hell of a way to end a chapter! I really like this story so far, please update! :D Can't wait for the next kiss between Rose and Scorpius!

Author's Response: Haha, thankyou, I'm glad you like it :) I will try to update soon but I seem to have hit a block when writing the next chapter so it might be a while. Thankyou so much for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #2, by EarthsTrueGreen What is wrong with me?

17th March 2011:
I really like this chapter. Im a drama addict and this chapter is full of DRAMA.

Author's Response: Good, i'm happy that you like it and that it had enough drama in it for you! Thankyou for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #3, by EarthsTrueGreen Save it for someone who likes it like that

17th March 2011:
Drama Drama Drama. I Love it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :D Thankyou for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #4, by EarthsTrueGreen Messing with your head

17th March 2011:
Ok, so I really liked it. A lot. You did a great job at showing the popular crowed and how it is. nice ending and I really like your style. Now on to chapter 2.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it and liked my style! Thankyou so much for the review! :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #5, by jarofhearts You're so worth it, you are.

16th March 2011:
rose seems like such a virgin even though you are portraying her as a popular girl... in this is she suppposed to be like really pretty and is she supposed to be slutty because she doesnt sound slutty at all anyway i love this story plz update soon

Author's Response: I don't think that her being a virgin really has anything to do with her popularity - unless you mean it as in she seems unsure with who she is for such a popular girl? I'm not quite sure what you're trying to say with that comment. And, yes, she is supposed to be pretty but not slutty. She's just slightly bitchy and likes to prove her point :)

Thankyou very much for the review. I will update as soon as I can.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh You're so worth it, you are.

15th March 2011:
I.n.t.e.n.s.e but incredible update soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou :) I'll update as soon as I can.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #7, by marciabarcia You're so worth it, you are.

12th March 2011:
Great job!!! I really like your plot and characters!
I just wanted to point out that in the quidditch game you mentioned that Gryffindor was playing at certain times when it was really Ravenclaw and Slytherin so you may wanna fix that!

~S

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for pointing that out to me! I've just edited it so that should be sorted now.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Spellmann What is wrong with me?

12th March 2011:
Oh oh oh! I like Scorpius in this story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like him :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Spellmann Messing with your head

6th March 2011:
I'm officially interested! I really like how Rose is kind of a bitch 'cause I'm getting a little tired of all the perfect, bookwormy versions of her..
Great chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the way that i've written Rose's character, I was aiming for her to be slightly different from other stories that i've read. Thankyou for the review. I will try to update as soon as I can.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #10, by loverhs Messing with your head

4th March 2011:
plzzz updatei reallylove this story

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it :) I've started writing the next chapter and i'll try to have it posted as soon as I can. Thankyou for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #11, by covegreen Messing with your head

4th March 2011:
this story is so god and sex i love it rose is soo badass

Author's Response: I don't think that I have ever heard anyone describe something as 'god and sex' so that's a first! I'm glad that you like it enough to say that it is though! :) Thankyou for the rather original review :D
Dee, x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login