11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hobbit_kate Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

16th November 2013:
This is simply brilliant! I love it. Haven't laughed so hard in ages.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherinbabe Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

16th September 2012:
So funny! I laughed so hard I fell out of bed and bumped my head on a wall. Worry not, this is a daily event so I'm used to it. Anyways, Amazing story! Couldn't stop laughing for hours.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

5th February 2012:
Loved this!! It has got to be one of the funniest of this plot!! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by JohannaMarie Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

20th September 2011:
"If you kneel in front of me, I promise I will hex you,"...with my fork! LOL

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tori_Diggory Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

11th June 2011:
This. Is. Genius.

My love for this darling little ficlet is beyond words ;)
Haha, no in all seriousness it's brilliant, really made me smile. x

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheBlackPrincess1996 Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

7th April 2011:
OH MY GOD! I ABSO-BLOODY-LUTELY LOVE IT! This right here is absolute GOLD, I tell you, GOLD!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gracie Ravenclaw Girl Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

14th March 2011:
This story actually made me cry with laughter! i loved it! i've added it to my favourits i loved it that much! i especially like Harry at the end =L just amazing, exactly as i imagined it ((:

 Report Review

Review #8, by donnas ghost Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

12th March 2011:
o.m.f.g! that was the funniest story i have EVER read. i forgot how to breathe.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RosalieHaleDiggory Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

12th March 2011:
hahahahaha! i cant believe it! dey dint no! hilarious! so funny! especially wat Harry says at d end!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Athar Riordan Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

1st March 2011:
LOL!

"We offer-"
"-prostrate-"
"-submit!"
"-sacrifice!"
"-ourselves up to you, the Masters of Mischief, with the hope that your will guide our starved souls-"
"-and fill our humble minds with your teachings!"


I love how you played this, i'm clutching my tummy laughing hehe.

Nice Job *must go and find some more FF where Gred and Forge discover Moony and Padfoot*

There are a few minor grammatical errors at the beginning but other than that, it was a great read :)

hehe :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Catherine Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

1st March 2011:
Haha great story!! Ohhh Gred and Forge...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login