Reading Reviews for Kill Me Now
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aquabluez17 Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

16th December 2012:
this is rele great dear!! plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by IceCubism Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

24th September 2012:
I love Rom! She's totally sassy and sarcastic, making an awesome combination of divinity. And I love how there seems to be some attraction between James and her...

And I CANNOT believe she kissed Albus.

I bet James is fuming. (Or maybe just a teensy weeny bit jealous. Ha.)

UPDATE SOON. I'd love to continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

12th September 2012:
Hahahahahaha good chapter. Update soon! Always love a good female Next Gen Malfoy fic. Thanks!
-Fawkes
P.S.- Read my fics:)

Author's Response: Thanks! Sure will :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by TimeSeer Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

8th September 2012:
I have really enjoyed reading this story! It is great and I hope you continue to write it! I love how Rom is really rude and mean but funny as well. She seems to not like that many people at the school besides the Wotters. I cannot wait to see what all the revenges are. There is quite the list of people after Rom. Anyway great story and please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha, yep, she's not much of a teddy bear ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Courtney Dark Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

19th August 2012:
This is awesome! i really love all the humour and the fact that Rom is kinda bitchy but funny at the same time. I'm also glad there are some gryffindors she doesn't get along with, as it makes everything more realistic. :)

Author's Response: thank you :) i'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

16th July 2012:
the ending really got me! i bet james is mad :) udpate soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! haha, shall do!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Obviously Me Prologue

29th December 2011:
There are quite a few unanswered questions in this chapter. I'm not sure if you're planning to get around to them or not. Why did the prejudiced Malfoys send their daughter to live with a muggle? Why did they suddenly transfer her to Hogwarts? Why wasn't she allowed to go to Hogwarts in the first place?

Author's Response: I'm going to get round to them like half-way through the story. Don't worry, I haven't just forgotten about them :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILOVEASP Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

19th December 2011:
Oh dear Merlin. Al? Really? O.o

Author's Response: Haha, who would've thought ;-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by beesknees@cocopuffs Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

13th October 2011:
write more please and thank you(:

Author's Response: I will do, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashleym15 Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

16th August 2011:
lol. loved the chapter:) please update more often!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by crimsonribbon13 Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

11th August 2011:
This made me giggle :)

Author's Response: That's the idea ;)
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #12, by ChristineLily Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

11th August 2011:
Oh, this is good! I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by zalian Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

30th April 2011:
Awsome story. Rom is awsome. You should mention the owl theroy more in the other chapters though. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Haha, okay then ;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry's.mine.so.back.off Quidditch try-outs, puppy dog eyes and traditions.

3rd April 2011:
i love this story! Please write again soon, pretty please...

Author's Response: thank you! :)
will do :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by LyrraBlack8 Quidditch try-outs, puppy dog eyes and traditions.

29th March 2011:
LOVE it! :)
Cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by SplatteredInk SmudgedMascara Quidditch try-outs, puppy dog eyes and traditions.

28th March 2011:
I like it! This is by far the most amusing story I've read so far on this website... albeit the second story I've read XD. It's very interesting and I like Rom's character.

Author's Response: thank you! :)
i'm glad its amusing ^.^


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimi Quidditch try-outs, puppy dog eyes and traditions.

28th March 2011:
hi 8D i just started eading and its soo good Rom kinda sounds like a er female dog. i wonder if al and james both fall for her.what would happen? xD

Author's Response: well, remember who romany's dad is - i couldn't make her nice ;D
wait and see ;)
thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by dadoune Quidditch try-outs, puppy dog eyes and traditions.

28th March 2011:
Great story!!I like the relation between rom and james...^^
update soon please!!

Author's Response: i do too (a) i LOVE james potter! [first AND second].
thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by unicorn Quidditch try-outs, puppy dog eyes and traditions.

28th March 2011:
dont worry, romany is bomb diggity. honest.
:D

meeep. i wanna find out why she transferred schools and lived with muggles!

Author's Response: thank you! ^.^
she thinks you are too ;D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login