Reading Reviews for Prude
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by naflower05 Of Handshakes and Glitter

13th August 2013:
interesting story so far! i can't wait to see where this goes! update again soon please!! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dominique2012 Of Potatoes and Brawling

27th February 2013:
This is an amazing story so far; I just hope that you would update this story soon, I love it. Well, I'm not really good at these but hope you got my point. This is an amazing story and it should have way more reviews then this. I just hope that you would continue writing this story (Whenever you have time to, of course)

Anyways..that's all..so..yeah,..

10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou so so much :) I really glad you enjoyed it! Now I am off for summer I plan on writing more, so should put more up soon.
Thanks again x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Jazz16 Of Potatoes and Brawling

3rd September 2012:
I really like your story so far and I hope to read more!

Author's Response: Thankyou :D x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sawyeer Of Hail and Pole Dancing

29th June 2012:
Wow, I think this might be the best beginning of a story I've ever read here on hpff. I agree with you that it's better to get to know the characters as the story goes on, instead of giving a detailed description of everyone in the very first chapter.

I absolutely love the way you describe the events in the story, - "Lily was nowhere to be found, her red hair lost in the sea of grinding.", brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Of Potatoes and Brawling

26th June 2012:
I really like this :D It did take mme ages to scroll down though ;) bit happy with the space bar??? :P just kidding- write more xxx

Author's Response: Haha! I couldn't get it to stop doing that, it looked fine in the preview then BOOM inserts ten thousands spaces. Im glad you like it! thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by sawyer Of Potatoes and Brawling

19th March 2012:
I really like this story so far, so keep up the good work. "Damn my lack of sex appeal" - pure genius.

I just wondered if you maybe wrote "Padfoot" instead of "Prongs" by a mistake in the scene at the Three Broomsticks? I might be wrong, but it just seemed that way to me since it came from Sirius and was about James.
Anyway, please update soon.

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review :)
So please you like the story and thanks for pointing that out :) I've changed it now! The next chapter should be up very very soon. Sorry its been so long!
Big thanks for the review xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfanno1 Of Potatoes and Brawling

17th March 2012:
hey there!
nice chapter you've got here!
that date was truly disasterous! i would have punched sean in the face if i was ash..
and i already like that guy who stood up for ash... looks like he really likes her and she still hasn't noticed..
i'm still trying to figure sirius out... i mean, he needs more emotion or maybe just more scenes so that we can develop his character..
i'm glad you're not giving up on this story and are continuing..
please update soon and know that you can always count on me being there for you..
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: I know luckily its not based on any of mine :P Sirius is supposed to be hard to figure out. But there is more too him, and I promise he is in the next chapter a little more. I know it may seem I have given up but I've not! Life and lack of time has just got in the way!
Thankyou! That means a lot :) Thanks for the review and let me know what you think of the next chapter once it is up x


 Report Review

Review #8, by little_rebels Of Hail and Pole Dancing

1st February 2012:
Ooooh, can't wait for the next chapter! I like Asha XD Viv's quite cute too :D

Update soon please! :)

xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by malfoygirl101 Of Hail and Pole Dancing

23rd January 2012:
awesome story!! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: thankyou!!! I thrive off reviews. the next one should be up soon :) HDx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ray Of Hail and Pole Dancing

22nd January 2012:
I can't wait to read the second chapter! Update real soon please! :D

Author's Response: It is written just needs a bit of editing before I dare post it! will be up asap. thanks for the review x

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfanno1 Of Hail and Pole Dancing

22nd January 2012:
hey there! that's one impressive story you've got there! :D
i like all the characters till now... and i hope you don't lose courage from the lack of reviews or anything...
'cause every good story does get it's due credit.. eventually if not immediately! make sure you know that you can count on me being there for through all thick and thin! :3

Author's Response: Wow :) Thanks so much! It means a lot to get a review and that you think so highly of the story :D
It's given me the urge to go and write so more chapters. which will be up soon! I promise :)
much love for the awesome review!
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriusandmeforev Of Hail and Pole Dancing

8th March 2011:
Great first chaoter!! I love this story! Asha is very diamic character, and she intrigues me quite a bit! Please update ASAP!!
10/10

Author's Response: There is more than meets the eye with Asha ;) As I said to Nutty my laptop has crashed Boo! but hopefully i will get the chapters back and get them up for you asap :)
Thankyou very much I love feedback! x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Nutella Of Hail and Pole Dancing

8th March 2011:
That's really good! It made me laugh so please write and post the next chapter asap. My fav character is defo viv too, shes like my best friend too!
Nutty x

Author's Response: Aw! My first reveiw. And it's not even one I've posted myself under a fake name ;) I love Viv she's fab to write I have so much fun tormenting Asha with her antics. I have got the first few chapters Pre-Written but my sodding laptop in broken where everthing is saved. I'm taking it to the doctors soon though and will have things up as soon as I can get my mits on them :)

Thankyou so so much for the review. It means a lot HDx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login