Reading Reviews for Big Girls Don't Cry
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mary The Last Time

30th June 2012:
Love the story! Update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by pigfarts Couples

13th May 2012:
LOVE THE AVPM REFERENCES!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jourple508 Happy Birthday, James

23rd September 2011:
Yay!! About time!! Great chapter as always :) Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lulu Twigs Snap

18th September 2011:
ANAZING it made me cry

Author's Response: OMG I hope you were crying in a good way!! And thank you SO much for reviewing, you have no idea how much reviews mean to me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MidnightBlue_x Tarantallegra

28th June 2011:
How does this chapter have no reviews? (I know you're reading this invisible readers and you are talking to a very angry Ely-beta, I will find you and force you to review, kidding- sort of) But anyway, Gemma! I did already have a review typed out that went into details of how amazing you were but the site crashed just as I posted it so it was lost :( I figure that you already know how much you mean to me and how much you joining HPFF has changed my life so thank you my wonderful little soulmate. I love you forever Padfoot.

x Ely/Moony

 Report Review

Review #6, by MidnightBlue_x Eye of Newt

28th June 2011:
I was so upset when I saw this chapter had no reviews because by now I'm guessing you realise that I think you're amazing and you mean a hell of a lot to me and I know how upset I feel when I don't have any reviews for something. Anyway thank you for mentioning me again, it's so sweet- I don't think I've ever been mentioned in anyone elses stuff. You are amazing.

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #7, by MidnightBlue_x Hearts On Fire

28th June 2011:
Oh Ely, Ely- My second favourite character to Scarlett and I'm pretty sure you know why. I'd like to thank you for being amazing Gems, I don't know what I do without you.

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #8, by MidnightBlue_x Twigs Snap

28th June 2011:
The amount of reads you get is so amazing, and if other people are reading this review I'm sure they'll agree that it's because of your amazing writing. So yeah if other authors are reading this, please tell her so- that way she wouldn't doubt herself. Love you forever.

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #9, by MidnightBlue_x Average Moments

28th June 2011:
I can't until you write more for Scarlett, you know how much I adore her *hugs* She's such an amazing character and I'm so jealous of her!

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #10, by MidnightBlue_x Alone and Without Help

28th June 2011:
Nothing you ever write is horrible Gemma, and you're acting like Prongs when you say that :P

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #11, by MidnightBlue_x A Crime, A Tragedy

28th June 2011:
Aw, you mentioned me in your story? *tears up* I love you and you're amazing!

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #12, by MidnightBlue_x Winter Games and the Worst Christmas

28th June 2011:
Gemma, you are epic (I wouldn't hang around with you if you weren't :P, kidding) But you are epic and amazing and wonderful and caring and creative and a talented writer, and I love you forever.

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #13, by MidnightBlue_x Couples

28th June 2011:
Congrats on getting 120 reads so quickly sweetheart even though now I know that you are way past that! Scarlett's story is just so amazing- never doubt that- even if people don't review everyone loves it, how could they not?

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #14, by MidnightBlue_x Make It Or Break It

28th June 2011:
Wanna know a secret?

I think Scarlett is a better character than Coralie and has more chemistry with Sirius- and that last part really kills me to say or rather type.

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #15, by MidnightBlue_x Hangover Cures

28th June 2011:
So you are amazing, like beyond amazing and I miss you so much even though I'm talking to you like right now. I love you Padfoot.

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #16, by MidnightBlue_x The Awkward Moment

28th June 2011:
I felt like you didn't have enough reviews for your amazing work especially because you put some much into this and so I'm going to review everything that I haven't already.

Love you forever.

x Ely

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sugar Cube Hearts On Fire

15th May 2011:
Hello!!

This is probably one of the most funniest chapters yet :) The overall story is pretty good incept for some tiny minor details which I won't point out cos then that's just me being picky and annoying :P

There, my review as promised :D

-Sugar Cube ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Grigsby Welcome

13th May 2011:
Nice job gemma :) "YOU GIT, PADFOOT!"

 Report Review

Review #19, by Argus MacGonagall Hearts On Fire

10th May 2011:
The missing Remus and Haylie was an interesting touch. I wonder if they're off in the room of requirement.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amiee Hearts On Fire

10th May 2011:
Aww, I loved this chapter! Everything that went on was just so sweet!
But, Haylie and Remus missing!?! That's baad...
I can't wait for chapter 12!

-Amiee :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zalian Winter Games and the Worst Christmas

2nd May 2011:
I really like it but it seems like it would go to fast. I think it would have been better if you had described the ball more and the events leading up to the arrest.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amiee Twigs Snap

1st May 2011:
Helloo,
I have to admit when I began reading this chapter I didn't have a clue what was going on and I thought maybe you had written it in someone else's point of view. But when I realised that it was Scarlet that was doing all these things I couldn't believe it! I was really upset to tell the truth!
I loved the last bit from where she woke up to the end but then again I also enjoyed the first part of the chapter too!
Brilliant writing!
Can't wait for chapter 11
-Amiee :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Argus MacGonagall Twigs Snap

30th April 2011:
I like the fact that they made amends. It seemed like too sudden of a change though. Still like the direction of the plot.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Argus MacGonagall A Crime, A Tragedy

30th April 2011:
Another good one. Can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Argus MacGonagall Winter Games and the Worst Christmas

30th April 2011:
Now that's a plot. Can't wait to hear more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>