Reading Reviews for What Happens…
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Russian What Happens Next

5th January 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! Really ;) And I would like to translate it (to Russian). Do you agree? I`ll give link to the original.

Author's Response: Oh, yeah sure! That would fine. I'm flattered that you like it that much. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lynlyn121 What Happens Next

20th November 2012:
omg amazing. best sex story ever! thx!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl What Happens Next

16th October 2012:
Love it! Perfect! I'm reading the sequel, so do not try to stop me!

Author's Response: I won't! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Finally

16th October 2012:
YES! I am a huge Draco/OC shipper and I love it! I'm totally reading the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks that means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl "You Win."

16th October 2012:
Woah. Love it, all except go the cliffie.

Author's Response: Haha, sorry. I love cliffies. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Can't Forget (Draco's POV)

16th October 2012:
Love it! It's perfect!!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl What I've Done (Draco's POV)

16th October 2012:
No. They are to get back together! I demand it!

Author's Response: Haha, they might...

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl Shocking Valentines

15th October 2012:
Holy crap! Shockers! 10/10

Author's Response: I know right! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPluvergirl Moving On

15th October 2012:
0_0 what? No. It can't be happening.

Author's Response: Sorry. It is. Very sad.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPluvergirl How It Feels

15th October 2012:
No. They better get back together.

Author's Response: Can't promos anything.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPluvergirl ''How Could You Do This to Me?!''

15th October 2012:
She should and I think what Draco did was kind of romantic.

Author's Response: I thought it was too. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPluvergirl Love Full of Lies

15th October 2012:
You had a cliffie! I hate you! Not really...;)

Author's Response: Haha, sorry. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPluvergirl What Happens in the Corridor, Doesn't Always Stay in the Corridor

15th October 2012:
At first, I didn't get the title, but now I do. Really super!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPluvergirl Better

15th October 2012:
I love it! You are a fantastic author!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPluvergirl The Morning After

15th October 2012:
Nice. I love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Angelica ''How Could You Do This to Me?!''

7th September 2012:
omg lol good god love Dracos confession

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinprincess0198 What Happens Next

11th February 2012:
awww! the last bit was sooo sweet! haha i loved your story! it was awesum! great job! xx

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 10PointsFromSlytherin How It Feels

3rd December 2011:
Doesn't she realise that's exactly why Draco had to end all those relationships? GR, just hex Pansy into next week and live happily ever after. The End.

Ps; this is amazing!

Author's Response: She does now. Haha, that's not a bad idea. Thanks so much for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by 10PointsFromSlytherin ''How Could You Do This to Me?!''

3rd December 2011:
Oh merlin, that is some serious dedication. I take my hat off to Draco, but Diggory is a babe and Blaise is alright I'd be pretty nicked off too, but Draco is very sexy so, I'd be able to forgive him. I love this plot. :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! I love your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kato What Happens Next

12th November 2011:
AW.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by NymphadoraLupin What Happens Next

9th November 2011:
ITS FINISHED!!! I can't believe it! This story had been close to me for ages and I absolutely love it! I can't wait for the sequel! XD
10/10

Author's Response: Yes, it is. Thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews, they mean so much to me. You are my favorite reviewer! The sequel will be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by NymphadoraLupin Finally

30th October 2011:
Yay! They are finally together! At least he didnt have to play wizards chess XD haha I cant wait for the sequel. I hope the sequel is just as amazing as this one. Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, he got lucky. I hope you enjoy the sequel as much as you enjoy this! Last chapter will be up in a few days! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Peace798 Better

30th October 2011:
It was a good second chapter but you do have a couple of spelling mistakes here and there! I love Draco and Ron's protectiveness is so annoying...overall love the chapter...Update soon :)

Author's Response: I know, I really need to fix those. Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Peace798 The Morning After

30th October 2011:
This is a cute first chapter and I like the theme! I'm happy that for once Hermione is the one cheating with Ron rather that Hermione being cheated on by Ron...it's a surprisingly nice twist and change in character personality! I also like Aria and Draco, from the little that we saw seems nice! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, I wanted to switch it up a bit. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by NymphadoraLupin "You Win."

25th October 2011:
Knowing there is two more chapters left makes me a bit upset but knowin there is going to be a sequel makes it's a whole lot better!! This was a great chapter and I want to know how everything turns out! Hurry up and update soon! Because I'm such a dedicated reader do you think you could give me a little info about what the sequel is gonna be about? XD hehe update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, since you are my favorite reviewer, I suppose I could give you a little info. But I will do so without revealing the end of this story. The sequel is going to be told in both Aria and Draco's POV and they have to go through even more problems than this story, and secrets will be revealed about them. That's all I can say, sorry! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>