Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hermione's Seventh Year
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shinichi The Obstacle Course

23rd November 2012:
d story's goin on nice :)
nd yes thnxx for answerin' mah question :) thnxx alot...well i wanted to ask u one more thing.can ppl chat on hpff? ofcourse not by sending reviews nd all :)

as usual dramoine rockzzz

Author's Response: i don't know if people can chat on hpff...haha, sorry. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by shinichi Truce

15th November 2012:
lolzz wow i like the idea of head boy- head girl. :)
the chpt. was nice and yes i will be reading the whole story but for noe i reveiwed only this chpt. i will review the others later :)



would u mind if i ask u a question?

10/10
dramoine rockz

Author's Response: sure! what question?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nicolelovesdraco Christmas

3rd December 2011:
its a great fanfiction and plot, but it does come across that you're rushing this story a bit because you don't stick to a scene throughout one chapter and you skip time a lot. also, draco is out of character and so is most of the characters. they wouldn't of let draco stay at the burrow even if hermoine asked, and i think you should've made draco a little more cruel.
5/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione_jonas Start of Something New

3rd September 2011:
i really liked this story! i always look for a story that still ships ron/hermione, but has friendship with Malfoy. its hard to find stories like that. good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Start of Something New

26th May 2011:
Very cute story...and cute finale!

Author's Response: thanks! i hope you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron-mione The Search

22nd May 2011:
Okay, this BETTER not be over, or I will be kicking some serious butt! Haha, This is definitely awesome.

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks! i appreciate the comment(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 To America

20th May 2011:
Great update! Interesting...Hermione seems more annoyed than anything.

Author's Response: haha yeah...(: thankss for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Help!

13th May 2011:
Awesome update! Love the three boys banning together to rescue our mighty heroine :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mistyrious One Professor Williamson

27th April 2011:
Whoa WHAT?! how did that ... Get the marauders map? on a more objective level, this is well written. The characters are a bit... Eh, but it's a fanfiction. I think the shifting in their relations to each other are a bit ...unrealistic, like sort of ...flighty isn't the right word...ditzy isn't either... idk (obviously). Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rhains Christmas

24th April 2011:
what is happening to ginny? cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rhains10 Ron's Reaction

24th April 2011:
hahahahaha lol i love rons reaction!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rhains Friends

24th April 2011:
cool! i can't wait to see if sparks fly between dramione and the weaslys!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rhains Truce

24th April 2011:
i really like dramione, this is such a cool idea! keep writing!

Author's Response: thankss! that means a lot to me! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2 Ron's Reaction

16th April 2011:
Awesome update. Can't wait for the excitement to begin...and who will Draco pair up with? Known or original character?

Author's Response: draco doesnt really pair up with anyone, he basically just learns the "true meaning of friendship"(: i kept the pairings to the books: harry/ginny, ron/hermione, draco/astoria greengrass

 Report Review

Review #15, by Justin Bieber <3 The Obstacle Course

10th April 2011:
this story is really goood!!! i like it, even though Draco has never been my favorite character! haha(: anyways , thanks for the story, i want to see how this ends!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login