Reading Reviews for Hermione's Seventh Year
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shinichi The Obstacle Course

23rd November 2012:
d story's goin on nice :)
nd yes thnxx for answerin' mah question :) thnxx alot...well i wanted to ask u one more thing.can ppl chat on hpff? ofcourse not by sending reviews nd all :)

as usual dramoine rockzzz

Author's Response: i don't know if people can chat on hpff...haha, sorry. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by shinichi Truce

15th November 2012:
lolzz wow i like the idea of head boy- head girl. :)
the chpt. was nice and yes i will be reading the whole story but for noe i reveiwed only this chpt. i will review the others later :)



would u mind if i ask u a question?

10/10
dramoine rockz

Author's Response: sure! what question?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nicolelovesdraco Christmas

3rd December 2011:
its a great fanfiction and plot, but it does come across that you're rushing this story a bit because you don't stick to a scene throughout one chapter and you skip time a lot. also, draco is out of character and so is most of the characters. they wouldn't of let draco stay at the burrow even if hermoine asked, and i think you should've made draco a little more cruel.
5/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione_jonas Start of Something New

3rd September 2011:
i really liked this story! i always look for a story that still ships ron/hermione, but has friendship with Malfoy. its hard to find stories like that. good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Start of Something New

26th May 2011:
Very cute story...and cute finale!

Author's Response: thanks! i hope you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron-mione The Search

22nd May 2011:
Okay, this BETTER not be over, or I will be kicking some serious butt! Haha, This is definitely awesome.

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks! i appreciate the comment(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 To America

20th May 2011:
Great update! Interesting...Hermione seems more annoyed than anything.

Author's Response: haha yeah...(: thankss for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Help!

13th May 2011:
Awesome update! Love the three boys banning together to rescue our mighty heroine :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mistyrious One Professor Williamson

27th April 2011:
Whoa WHAT?! how did that ... Get the marauders map? on a more objective level, this is well written. The characters are a bit... Eh, but it's a fanfiction. I think the shifting in their relations to each other are a bit ...unrealistic, like sort of ...flighty isn't the right word...ditzy isn't either... idk (obviously). Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rhains Christmas

24th April 2011:
what is happening to ginny? cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rhains10 Ron's Reaction

24th April 2011:
hahahahaha lol i love rons reaction!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rhains Friends

24th April 2011:
cool! i can't wait to see if sparks fly between dramione and the weaslys!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rhains Truce

24th April 2011:
i really like dramione, this is such a cool idea! keep writing!

Author's Response: thankss! that means a lot to me! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2 Ron's Reaction

16th April 2011:
Awesome update. Can't wait for the excitement to begin...and who will Draco pair up with? Known or original character?

Author's Response: draco doesnt really pair up with anyone, he basically just learns the "true meaning of friendship"(: i kept the pairings to the books: harry/ginny, ron/hermione, draco/astoria greengrass

 Report Review

Review #15, by Justin Bieber <3 The Obstacle Course

10th April 2011:
this story is really goood!!! i like it, even though Draco has never been my favorite character! haha(: anyways , thanks for the story, i want to see how this ends!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login