41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amelia boyes Kissing by the Lake

7th April 2014:
Brill I want to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #2, by you dont need to know Hogwarts

16th November 2013:
Tonks was in hufflepuff, not gryfindor

 Report Review

Review #3, by MALFOYISAGIT James Sirius Potter

9th October 2013:
Omg. 120 degrees Fahrenheit is REALLY HOT! Although I've never been in more than 101 or so.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfangirl Memories

8th May 2013:
that was so good. I cried at the end omg thank you for writing this!! everyone was in character perfectly. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Melinda Memories

12th December 2012:
Amazing just on thing tonks was in hufflepuff but other than that absolutely brilliant

 Report Review

Review #6, by emma Memories

12th December 2012:
should be more intersting

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amy (also a Huffepuff) Hogwarts

6th August 2012:
Sorry to point out minor flaws cos so far I'm loving the story but Tonks was a Hufflepuff. Other that that, great stuff :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by A Bowtruckle'sNiffler Memories

9th December 2011:
I loved it it was everything that was ever important. My only thing is in the future maybe a bit detail in the really emotional bits otherwise it was amazing !

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenna Sky Memories

17th August 2011:
Really well written :) I do wish that you made the story longer, but there's always time to do that later. You could think about adding the chapters about some of those memories as filler too...I was quite interested in "The Fight" memory. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm kind of rewriting/reuploading this for fanfiction. net at the moment so I'll consider that :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginger7 Memories

9th August 2011:
I loved this story! I finally found a story that interpreted Harry and Ginny's life the way I expected!!! Well done!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by nanaa Memories

25th July 2011:
U rr the best so far .. I luv it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by That_Nerd Memories

6th June 2011:
Aw!
I only wish it could have continued longer!
Good job
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by anon Memories

5th June 2011:
this was really delightful! I have been looking for something like this! I read it all in one sitting! write another one with the next generation!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! I'll think about doing that, if you want :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by life after death Memories

4th June 2011:
Wonderful story - i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Larry Dotter Memories

2nd June 2011:
This was a very good story
i really enjoyed it all though it moved a bit to quick and i didn't know how old the kids were half the time

Author's Response: Thank you, and sorry!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marvola Memories

1st June 2011:
really cute. i think that it's a very good portrayal of everything. (without all the sad bits)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aurorofthelight Memories

1st June 2011:
Bravo! Bravo! Congratulations on an absolutely brilliant story! It was well told and the ending was a wonderful touch! You should be proud of this work of art! I hope to see more from you soon! As a published author myself, I think you have a real talent for writing! Good luck in your future endeavors! :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! That's really encouraging and I'm glad you liked it! Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Memories

1st June 2011:
aww loved it:) great ending!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marvola Hogwarts

24th May 2011:
Really good chapter. Very cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by swimmer99 Hogwarts

23rd May 2011:
amazing love it wonderful! thanks for updating and update again SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by swimmer99 Lily Luna Potter

20th May 2011:
amazing!!! love the chapter!! thanks for updating and update again SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Marvola Lily Luna Potter

18th May 2011:
really good chapter. make sure to watch conventions, but other than that, really good :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by swimmer99 Happy birthday, Harry

10th May 2011:
amazing! great job! keep up the good work and update soon! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marvola Happy birthday, Harry

10th May 2011:
good chapter! i liked it! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will do :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aurorofthelight Happy birthday, Harry

9th May 2011:
Continued brilliance! Have loved this story since the beginning! :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>